We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Villa in ideal position”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic Private Pool Villa within a 5 minute walk of Rawai Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic Private Pool Villa within a 5 minute walk of Rawai Beach!
Pool & Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Fantastic Private Pool Villa within a 5 minute walk of Rawai Beach!
Pool & Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
oldandwri...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa in ideal position”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The Villa is in an ideal quiet area and only a few minutes walk to Rawai seafront. Superbly fitted out with everything you could need and nothing was too much trouble for the excellent Ian and Kathy who look after it..
We would definitely return without any hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you both again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lesborthw...
Stevenage, United Kingdom
1 review
“a splendid,modern,clean,well equipped,conveniently situated villa in Rawai”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A first class service from letting agent,- phuket-accommodation.org.
A car to meet us at airport,met by delightful English agents at villa,all information given.
A good welcome supply of coffee,tea,water,beer and snacks provided.
We found everything to our satisfaction,high standard of villa,of furniture and fittings,relaxing small patio and pool.
Villa is about half kilometre from main sea front area,with many restaurants,shops,bars and coffee cafes.
Location very central,cannot find anything we disliked.Definitely would book again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for your review it is much appreciated and we are glad as Villa Managers that you were very satisfied with the Villa accommodation and service. You were a pleasure to have as guests and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henrygrif...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Stunning villa with exceptionally helpful hosts”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and a friend stayed at this villa in March 2016. The villa is beautiful and fully furnished with modern and attractive furniture. All of your needs have been thought of, even including washing powder and fabric softener for the washing machine that you're free to use! The "welcome pack" provided by the hosts is extensive and a lovely touch that I haven't seen elsewhere. Ian & Kathy from Phuket Accommodation were extremely helpful and always available to help with any issues or needs we had. They also arranged scooter hire for us for the fortnight at very competitive rates, and accompanied us to collect/sign for the bikes. The guided tour of the local area that they provided upon arrival was also very helpful.

Would recommend to anyone, and may very well visit them again in the future myself!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for your great review your words are very kind, you were a pleasure to have as guests and we really hope that we will see you again in the future! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sasebo_Ma...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice peaceful vacation home”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I (including 3 teenage boys) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the blue sky villa. Villa had 3 large bedrooms with king/queen beds (would have been nice to have twin beds in one of the kids room though). Living room had a large sectional.

Kitchen had a coffee maker as well as full set of dishes, utensils, pots/pans (even a dish washer) , but we only used for breakfast as there are many restaurants right on the beach very close by. A store on the corner had water, eggs, and some snacks. 3 convenience stores on the beach had almost anything you needed.

Wi-fi was good even with 3 teenagers online.

Received a wonderful welcome from Ian and Kathy, who gave us a tour of the local area and even provided us with a welcome grocery pack which is nice if you arrive after a long flight.

Pool was nice and relaxing, with infinity overflow making a nice sound.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: private pool, good location (walking distance to Rawai beach restaurants)
Liked least: I wish one of the bedrooms had twin beds
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
Thanks so much for informative review, we are delighted you enjoyed this villas and we hope we will see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty132...
Copthorne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at Blue Sky Villa for 11 nights and had the most lovely time there.
The Villa is new and very clean with all mod cons. It has 3 large double bedrooms with en-suite facilities, very private and not overlooked, direct access to the pool area from the master bedroom & lounge area. Very safe and secure.
It's a short walk to all the bars, restaurants and beach area of Rawai.
The owners assisted us with a taxi to and from the airport and who to book our car hire with.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will hopefully be back very soon.
Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy & space
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2015
We are delighted you had such a great holiday, thank you for your kind words they are much appreciated, best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATrippon
1 review
“Modern House in Rawai”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We organised to stay here for a week through Kathy and Ian Anderson from Phuket Accommodation . Nice new 3 bedroom large modern villa with a pool. Fully equipped kitchen, laundry, wi fi, and cable TV. House does get a bit hot but has a/c units in all areas. No noise or security issues. A good stay if your looking for modern accommodation. Great beaches and food in the area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2015
Thanks so much for your detailed review it is much appreciated and we hope that we will see you again!
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kateh02
Phuket Town, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing family holiday.”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have spent a month in Blue sky villa and our experience has been amazing. My whole family were comfortable and were able to relax and enjoy our holiday together. The swimming pool are is beautiful and the whole property was very safe and secure. It is a great property for a family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was lovely and catered so well to my whole family.
Liked least: Nothing everything was perfect.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Thank you so much for your review, you have been a pleasure to have as guests and I hope we will see you again in the future! Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing