We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
£31
No booking fees
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
57
65
27
8
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
65
27
8
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2012

we were originally going to stay elsewhere, but we wanted to be closer to the village area. our choice was between here and Jeps Bungalows just next door. i asked to look at both rooms, and Little Toks was by far the best one. they were both 1200 baht each, so the decision was obvious. the rooms were spacious, clean and modern. house keeping asked us everyday if we wanted our rooms cleaning, and they always did a good job. the food was brilliantly priced, and the breakfasts were all very tasty! the cafe area was right on the beach front - what more could you ask for! most of the staff were young and they were all very friendly - in true thai style they were all very laid back and relaxed. this should not be taken the wrong way! the owner of the place came across a little rude as he didnt really speak, but he was definately no problem.

if you want somewhere close to the action, but not right next to it, this is ideal. the price is good compared to other places of the same standard on the island, food is cheap and tasty, free wifi, right on the beach front and lot of lovely animals wandering about!

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SophieH746
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 May 2012

When I first arrived at Tok's little hut, I was greeted by an extremely unfriendly staff. The man at the counter was extremely rude and arrogant. When I asked for the wifi code he told me what it was once, however through his thick accent I was unable to get all of It and he refused to write it down. I even gave him my phone so that he could type it in and when it didn't work, he told me that the wifi wasn't working at that time. The room was nice however the toilet leaked. The restaurant connected to the hotel was good and nicely priced. I would not go back there, I have travelled to many places and I have never been treated so badly.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank TaylorM446
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2012

The huts are newly renovated, very simple and clean with a/c, fan and small fridge. There's an restaurant combined with the reception, but also one next to the beach, where you sit with your feet in the sand under big trees. The food is very good. You can have dished from 80 bht and up.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2024 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews