We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$97
View deal
Booking.com
US$146
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$81
View deal
Hotels.comUS$97
eDreamsUS$146
TravelocityUS$97
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (947)
Filter reviews
947 results
Traveller rating
472
284
96
54
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
472
284
96
54
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary fruit every afternoon luciano resort phuket thai taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
485 - 490 of 947 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2011

This place is way above amazing. All rooms face the sea and have great sunset views.The beach seems private since there are no other hotels on this beach. All of the usual sports things are available free such as kayaks, snorkelling ,etc. We had a beachfront villa with a private pool. If we had known how amazing this hotel was we would have stayed a week. We had moved up to this location in order to be close to the airport as we were leaving the next day. We will return to this hotel for a much longer stay. It is about a 20 min walk to the nearest small town which has lots of restauants and bars. The staff were superb and all spoke perfect english. The evening meal was beautifully presented and very tastefull. Breakfast was unbelievable. Each cup of coffee was made to order. The breakfast choices were beyond imagination. I asked for a shrimp omelete which entailed frying the very large shrimp in butter then folding theminto my dish. Fabulous. The sun beds all have a screen over them and are very private. All in all if you want the Thai beach experience this is the place for you.

Room tip: All rooms face the sea and have great sumnset views
Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coldy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2011

Great beach, lovely pool, really nice rooms, food great, massages on the beach are fantastic, very quiet very relaxing. the only thing that stops it getting 5* is that the service could do wth polishing. the standard of english isn't quite high enough (one wouldn't expect it in small hotels and in the villages but one would at a higher end hotel)and they suffer from the Thai trait of telling you what you want to hear not neccesarily the truth!

Date of stay: April 2011
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank freeball
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2011

We stayed here three nights. Wonderful rooms and location, superb beach. Far from anywhere (which goes usually together with the fact of being a wonderful location). Disappointing service: bar waiters could not even fulfil an order of two identical cocktails, one without ice (they brought both with ice); the whirlpool was not working and had to wait forever before the attendant cane to fix it daily. Front desk messed up with our reservation and took lots of efforts to settle.

Date of stay: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stekl70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2011

There are very few hotels with a beach this beautiful, and fewer still where you can eat well. The hotel has added a beachside pizzeria since I was last there and spruced up the pool.

Where else can you stay for four days and never feel the need to leave the hotel?

Glenn Hansen, Tokyo

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2011

We visited the resort in early October 2010. Booked a sea view deluxe room for 3 nights. Before that we stayed at the patong impiana cabana resort. Soon after we arrived, we were taken to a very nice room. The resort was quite empty in October and The view from our room was very beautiful and every now and then, I can't help walking to the terrace and looked at the view. When you bathe at the sunken bath, you can also see the sea. Perfect! We also saw a squirrel in the trees near our room. How nice! That very night, we had food poisoning from eating the food at patong. We asked the staff what can be done and they suggested to either visit the nearest hospital which they can drive us or we ask the doctor come see us. We chose the latter as we bought travel insurance and everything can be claimed. The doctor from the hospital came within an hour with a nurse. Very efficient. We were well taken care of. The resort staff asked if they should send us our breakfast to our room and if we wanted porridge. We greatly appreciated that and they have taken care of all our needs then. We felt better the next day and My hubby decided to swim in the sea but lost his spectacle in the sea. The resort helped us to find them a few times but futile. They were so helpful. We asked for a letter from the resort to state the incident for insurance claimant and the resort gladly helped us with it. Even though all the above unforeseen happened, we enjoyed our stay with the andaman very much and will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a peaceful and romantic vacation. Thanks andaman, for making our stay a memorable one.

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ONG C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews