We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Houda Jasmine. Best of the best.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Ranked #38 of 119 Hotels in Hammamet
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Great hotel, lovely staff and the best ambiance. Big thanks to Gomez, the entertainer.
Fantastic bar, restaurant and reception. Worth a visit. The hotel is really close to the ocean, near the town also to Medina. A lot of amazing adventures like camel-riding, boat-trips and quads.
HAPPY DAYS!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,092)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

171 - 177 of 1,092 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2013 via mobile

We really enjoyd our time in this hotel. We got really good service from all of the staff and entertainers. Especially Badja! He really made our holiday! He takes care of the hotels guests and makes sure they have a good time. We gonna miss him! Thank you Badja =)

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank ina_je
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Hi just got back after a week in this hotels bar staff really good ammination team really friendly but sorry to say the food was awful and always cold,there was pasta,chips,loads of salads every meal and dersert no taste in the food,all the hot drinks at the bar were good,only got toilet rolls for 2 days had to ask for it,it's a good job we took some extra after reading previous comments,we got stuck in the lift ,anyway holiday was good would go back if they get a KFC or a McDonald there.

Room Tip: Swimming pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maharaja325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

I recently went to Houda and I thought it was brill, I honestly can't wait to come back and we're coming back very soon!!

Food: The food did repeat it's self a little bit, but still had a lot to choose from and if you said you wanted this that and the other, to eat then the next night they will have it all for you. I thought the food was ok good for the price all inclusive.

Rooms: rooms were a nice size for 3 people, got cleaned everyday and new towels and toilet rolls. Maids we're very polite and welcoming too. The bathroom needs a little updating but apart from that great rooms. We had a pool View but I liked the music when I was sat on the balcony we was on the forth flour but I could hear it still.

Staff: staff are all very good, so welcoming and friendly any problems they solve them right away, always make your holiday the best and everyone is always smiling which makes you smile. The bar staff always like to have a laugh always 2 serving. When your around the pool the bar staff like to have a little laugh to, which I find very nice.

Shows on a night: the shows get repeated a little, but they do make you laugh every time! Just need new shows for the animation. The mini disco is so much fun the animation like to get kids,children even adults up. It makes the start to the night fun.

Animation: well firstly I want to say BADJO you was the best!! All I could hear was your voice every morning water polo or aqua gym!! You made our holiday amazing, he made everyone laugh and made funny jokes. He got as many people as he could to do the activities and always he is busy trying for the best for everyone. Also trying to make the night the best too. The other animations yes they are ok too they did make you laugh.

I would recommend this hotel, miss everyone there !! Back in a few weeks for my birthday and I honestly can't wait!!
Been to Houda 3 times and In a few weeks will be my 4th time.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannde23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

We stay here and were made very welcome. Everyone were friendly and helpful. Always received good service.
Staff are brilliant and in particular badjo you were great.
Entertainment really good every night.
Hotel had a very good atmosphere.
.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

This is a great hotel so many things to do and you can relax but also have fun, the food is amazing and so much to choose from. The animation are so good Badjo is the best he makes you laugh so much and makes you have the best holiday, he does the dances with us and makes everyone join in and does so many games. Makes us have a fantastic holiday.
The rooms are great i'd say a pool view, the do amazing shows and make the best of the holiday. The staff are so welcoming and if you have a problem they solve it right away to make you happy, the bar staff always have a laugh with you.

Room Tip: Room on the south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shannon de-vita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I stayed her for 2 weeks in September and I had the best time ever! And it was all down to the great staff and team that work here. They are amazing as they are there to entertain you all day. The staff are very welcoming and will always take the time to speak with you and make sure your having a good time. The swimming pool was ok and I always got a space around the pool! The bar staff are great and will always have a joke with you. The guys in the restaurant are always happy to help and will get your drinks ready for you. The animation team are excellent they have so much energy and will always get you involved with aqua gym, darts, water polo, Zumba. They also have a guy that does henna tattoos and and another that does professional photos for a very good price. I would also recommend the quad biking as it was so much fun and good to do a bit of sight seeing!
Thank you to all the staff as you made me feel very welcome and I can't wait to come back again!
Amanda

Room Tip: If you want to watch the entertainment choose a pool view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mands85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Menara
Hotel Menara
#53 of 119 in Hammamet
199 reviews
1.1 mi away
Vincci Flora Park
Vincci Flora Park
#26 of 119 in Hammamet
894 reviews
4.2 mi away
Residence Hammamet
Residence Hammamet
#33 of 119 in Hammamet
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#11 of 119 in Hammamet
1,300 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa
0.4 mi away
Hotel Le Royal Hammamet
Hotel Le Royal Hammamet
#52 of 119 in Hammamet
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Houda Yasmine Hammamet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Houda Yasmine Hammamet

Address: BP 97 Yasmine Hammamet, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
#32 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
Price Range: £21 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Houda Yasmine Hammamet 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Houda Yasmine hotel is located on the center of Yasmine Hammamet, in front of the Yachting port Marina, it offers a pleasant atmosphere and a discreet luxury which allow to spend a stay of dream. The hotel offer 250 comfortably furnished rooms, all are air-conditioned to cool or heat, with TV satellite, telephone, Fridge (mini bar), bathroom, and balconies ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Splitty, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Hotels.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Houda Yasmine Hammamet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Houda Yasmine Hammamet Hotel Hammamet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing