We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Ranked #40 of 118 Hotels in Hammamet
Reviewed 27 March 2014

While stopping in Houda i had a lovely time due to the amazing entertainment from DJ (Ali) & the animation team! they never stopped from morning till night. They could not do enough to help the guests enjoy there stay at the hotel :D . But the food & restaurant on the other hand was bad & bar has bad drinks also smells very bad

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mindyourown1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,051)
There are newer reviews for Houda Yasmine Hammamet
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 1,051 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2014

Staff very friendly.
Always ask if you are ok.
Animation team brill especially Badjo. He kept everyone entertained .
Food could be better limited drinks to have in a inclusive deal. But very friendly and helpful hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 22 March 2014

my family and i were so upset
they were Neglecting our needs
everytime i ask for help they just keep sending me in circles
very angry we will never come back
i recommande El mouradi hotel is waaay better

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 March 2014

For the price of a single lunch in a modern French resto routiers we enjoyed" all-inclusive", edible meals, excellent and friendly service from trainee barman to general manager and a good night's sleep.
How do they do it???
The Houda Yasmine does not pretend to be a 5 star hotel. It offers true value for money. Of course, we can all find faults if we look very carefully, but my retired wife and I came away more than satisfied, with some more Tunisian friends into the bargain.
They say " You get what you pay for.", but we left with so much more!!!!
Many thanks to all at the HOUDA YASMINE.

Room Tip: Try rooms 328 to 338 for day-long sunny balcony.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Youssefanglais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Well i read the reviews and decided to go cause everyone has different opinions. The reviews about this hotel were correct.
Well I have never stayed somewhere so bad in my life me and my partner went nothing to do around the area, the food was the same no variety receptionist was rude and so was the manager, our room wasnt a double room two single beds pushed together it was an absolute disgrace. I would never take my children there.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveller9085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

we are just returning from an excellent time at the houda hotel staff were very helpful and alough it rained the amusement staff kept us busy ;;it is a lovely hotel rooms were very nice aand the drinks and food were also nice the pastry and desserts were extremely georgeous aymen the guy who looks after was very helpful especially when you wanted to watch football on tv and any other problems indoor pool excellent when raining and pool outside also great all in all even with the rain we had a really good holiday and will be coming back in the future ;;;;well pleased

Room Tip: 3rd floor above pool but if you want sun all day 3rd floor at back
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 567william1690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We were given this hotel as an alternative as our original choice of hotel was closed down. This hotel is rated 4 star but I would be pushed to give it a 2 star. Our holiday was booked for a 5 week stay. The carpets were badly stained and ripped, the rooms were very dusty to the point that it made us cough throughout the night. The tables in the bar area were filthy and we had to send numerous drinks back to the bar as the wine had obviously been watered down. Food was most definately not of 4 star standard, there was a very basic choice at each meal time throughout the week, but on weekends there was alot more choice as they opened their doors to local families. We resorted to taking our own food up to our room on a weekend to avoid the stampede. The only entertainment at the hotel was on a Saturday night for the locals who seemed to take over the hotel leaving us pushed out if we did not get there before the rush. The only music played was arabic. My wife fell in the hotel towards the end of our stay and fractured her shoulder, and she was never asked by any staff if she was ok, or how she was doing afterwards, in fact we were never greeted by any of the 3 matredies at any point during the 5 weeks we were there. We have been to Tunisia 7 times during off session and this is by far the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. This is definately not a hotel for the British holiday maker.

Room Tip: rooms overlooking the pool were the better ones, the other side of the hotel were above a nightclub.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lesaray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Menara
Hotel Menara
#52 of 118 in Hammamet
192 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#12 of 118 in Hammamet
1,271 reviews
1.1 mi away
Vincci Flora Park
Vincci Flora Park
#25 of 118 in Hammamet
883 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Residence Hammamet
Residence Hammamet
#38 of 118 in Hammamet
114 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Le Royal Hammamet
Hotel Le Royal Hammamet
#55 of 118 in Hammamet
446 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Laico Hammamet
Hotel Laico Hammamet
#29 of 118 in Hammamet
796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Houda Yasmine Hammamet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Houda Yasmine Hammamet

Address: BP 97 Yasmine Hammamet, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
#33 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
Price Range: £27 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Houda Yasmine Hammamet 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Agoda, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Houda Yasmine Hammamet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Houda Yasmine Hammamet Hotel Hammamet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing