We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Houda Yasmine Hammamet
Nearby Hotels
Vincci Marillia(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Badira(Hammamet)
US$318
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Medina Solaria & Thalasso(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$120
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sindbad(Hammamet)
US$150
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Club President(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Chich Khan(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Menara(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,097)
Filter reviews
1,097 results
Traveller rating
486
243
183
109
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
486
243
183
109
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamaqua gymtwistertitoholidaytunisiaentertainmentdisco
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,097 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We came here on a last minute family holiday for a week in July, as a party of five. The food director, Khaled, catered to our as well as our friends’ vegetarian request at all times and the restaurant staff served us well and were very attentive even though they were doing Ramadan themselves. Khaled made sure that we got what exactly we wanted to eat, even when nearing closing times of the kitchen, great service! The bar staff were also great and very helpful. The animation team, including Tito, Casper, Luca, Badjo, Nour, Gomez and the lifeguard were excellent, enthusiastic and attentive whether just socialising or taking lead on the hotel activities as well as the wonderful productions they put on at night. Met some great friends on this trip and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The staff and animation made this trip worthwhile.

Room Tip: Pool facing rooms have a better view that the other side
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SAch92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amar B, Responsable relations publiques at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018
Google Translation

Cher Hôte,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous adresser vos impressions sur notre hôtel et nos prestations.

Dans l’espoir de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous, nous vous prions cher, hôte, de bien vouloir accepter nos plus sincères salutations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I have returned to visit Tunisia again and I really enjoyed over there... Rooms are not great but thanks to timing of our holidays(not busy period - out of season) , animators ( mainly Mido and Badjo) kept us busy day & night so we did not need to be in the room for long... Food was OK too- I think there is a choice for everyone...
What I really do not like - that we did not have towels and toilet paper - housekeeping staff did not replenish, so we had to rang reception nearly every day...

Room Tip: do not choose a room near Jamaica club if u mind loud music until early morning time... We did not mind...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Marcela105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amar B, Responsable relations publiques at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018
Google Translation

Cher Hôte,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous adresser vos impressions sur notre hôtel et nos prestations.

Dans l’espoir de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous, nous vous prions cher, hôte, de bien vouloir accepter nos plus sincères salutations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I visited this hotel in a group of eight. The rooms were cleaned on a daily basis and the staff were very friendly. The head chef catered to our vegetarian request and the restaurant staff served us well. The entertainment staff were brilliant and they need to be kept together as they blend well together. The reception staff Ahiya's mother was brilliant and very polite.
One advise,do not buy any excursions from the in-house sales agent. We had a bad experience with the quad bike team as we did not get what we paid for.

Room Tip: Choose the room facing the pool as there are no sea facing rooms, although the hotel says it does.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dhruvi2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amar B, Responsable relations publiques at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018
Google Translation

Cher Hôte,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous adresser vos impressions sur notre hôtel et nos prestations.

Dans l’espoir de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous, nous vous prions cher, hôte, de bien vouloir accepter nos plus sincères salutations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We want to thank all personnel of hotel and especially our animators.They did their best to we come back ,but already with friends.You are such funny,crazy,energetic guys!!!We got a sea of emotions and pleasure.It was impossible not to come to zumbo and aquaerobic with Luca)You're the coolest coach)Casper never ceased to amazed us his skills by acrobatics and breakdance.In St. Petersburg do not dance so cool.Thanks Tito for good music!From now on ,we listen to it every day.And to mentally we with you)And also thank you very much for the show!Thank you very much Rooney,who very try to talk in different languages ,unlike operating personnel.So you showed respect to visitors from different countries.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Diana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amar B, Responsable relations publiques at Houda Yasmine Hammamet, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018
Google Translation

Cher Hôte,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous adresser vos impressions sur notre hôtel et nos prestations.

Dans l’espoir de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous, nous vous prions cher, hôte, de bien vouloir accepter nos plus sincères salutations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Jst come back from here.
The hotel it's self is nice. Nice rooms cleaned daily. Nice Space inside and out for night time.
Entertainment team work well in the day and night and are friendly.
Beach is about 10 min walk from hotel and very nice too. There wasn't a bar when we went but was opening after Ramadam.
All friendly on the beach.
Staff all seem friendly in the hotel but didn't get to know anyone really. Good location close to marina and madina and a bar nxt door to hotel too.
Few bad bits in our views. The restaurant and bar needs work on. Not cleaning tables in time so u end up having to find your own table and cutlery and glasses. And at the bar, always running out of glasses and usually only 1 serving. The food... There was plenty but unfortuantly after 5 days we were bad and cudnt eat alot. Nice chilled holiday overall with a few bad bellys but the sun kept me smiling. I wouldn't return here tho.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank ljvizor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews