We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent resort”
Review of Yasmin Hammamet

Yasmin Hammamet
Ranked #2 of 23 things to do in Hammamet
Attraction details
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“excellent resort”
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Friendly and clean resort. Lots of activities for children along with adults. New Medina good value for its money if you have young children as entrance to theme parks are very reasonable.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank khanlondon2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    621
    735
    464
    174
    114
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dagenham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Decent...could be cleaner”
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Went to beach in Nov 2013,weather was alittle milder than peak season as expected,beach was generally nice,but better maintenance throughout the coastline all year would keep the area hygienic.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Alom_a786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pontefract, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“shopping”
Reviewed 18 December 2013

loved the fact that u dont really gett hassled to much in here found sum ryt bargins for the kids and me :-) xx

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank ema k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
48 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“this place has potential”
Reviewed 17 December 2013

we visited this place in winter so it was really empty and nothing to do...
but i could imagine how it looks like in summer time,
there is a marina with yachts, a street with cafes and restaurants, and a lot of hotels
this area must be filled with both tunisians and tourists in summer time
will definitely advice visiting it in warm weather

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank ndalbani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yasmin”
Reviewed 15 December 2013 via mobile

Hi I'm going on holiday soon and I just wanted to ask a few questions like what are they to do for fun and how much will it cost and can you hire motorcycles and do you need a full uk licence and also I've heard whiskey has value over there is that true??? And what's the markets like for clothing thanks...

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Gerry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yasmin Hammamet also viewed

Hammamet, Nabeul Governorate
Hammamet, Nabeul Governorate
 
Hammamet, Nabeul Governorate
Hammamet, Nabeul Governorate
 

Been to Yasmin Hammamet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing