We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Paradis Palace
Ranked #20 of 117 Hotels in Hammamet
Certificate of Excellence
Essex
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel”
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

I stayed at Paradis Palace for 6 days, arrived after midnight due to delayed flight. Was greeted with a smile from receptionist who showed me to my room (very pleased that I had heating as was very cold). Food was good and was always a good selection. Staff very friendly and helpful, always had a smile and come to have a chat. Overall I had a lovely stay and would recommend this hotel for a relaxing break. I am currently looking to come back again in May!

Thanks for a lovely stay

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jodee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plage-plaisir, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Paradis Palace, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
dear Guests

Tahnk you very much for your super review and recommendation. We are happy to learn that you felt very well in our little paradise and everythin was at your satisfaction. We are waiting with pleasure for you in May !

your Paradis Palace Team !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,004 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    887
    669
    229
    113
    106
See reviews for
818
539
96
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Annaba, Algeria
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014

We reach the hotel later at 22:00 , the reception person told me your reservation is not confirmed from booking website , I wait for 10 mins then he asked me to fill the forms , in other hotels during the time of filling they provide juice but in this hotel no , we go to our room with nice person our room No.2015 ,our reservation was half board and we come late , the reception person ask the bar for some sandwiches, the room was good but the roof need some maintenance , every thing in the hotel is good , the restaurent ,pools ,bar ,reception ,and beach is very good ,

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Pakinou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plage-plaisir, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Paradis Palace, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Google Translation
Chers Clients

Nous vous remercions de votre avis et nous exusons pour les petits problèmes que vous avez eu à l'arrivée. Nous espérons que vous revenez nous voir quand-même, nous nous réjouirons !

votre Paradis Palace Team !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

W ell all I can say is one of the best hotels i stayed at is Paradis Palace!!! Staff is so nice and friendly and they make you feel WELCOMED there !! I was in TUNISIA first time this year and i m planing to go again next year and i will stay in the same hotel if they have rooms available!!Thank you so much to all at PARADIS PALACE and i will see you again next year !! Senada USA


  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Skoosh

Helpful?
2 Thank Senada H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plage-plaisir, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Paradis Palace, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear Guests

Thank you very much for your super review and your intention to come back. We are happy to hear that you felt well in our little paradise and are waiting for you, you are always welcome !

your Paradis Palace Team !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Very nice hotel, with good All Inclusive restaurants. I'm here during the winter time, so the hotel is not full. But it has a very good atmosphere. The people in the reception are very nice, and so helpfull. The staff in the restaurants are friendly and most of them speak french, and many of them also english. I have enjoyed the hotel, and can recommend it.
There isn't anything outside the hotel, so you will have to take a taxi when you go to either Hammamet og Yasmine Hammamet. It's only 5 dinars, and the reception call the taxis to the reception.

Room Tip: The rooms with seaview are very nice, because of the very nice views..
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stockmarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plage-plaisir, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Paradis Palace, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
dear Guests

Thank you very much for your super review and recommendation. We are v ery happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that everything was at your satisfaction and we do hope to see you soon again ! You are always welcome !

your Paradis Palace Team !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

I have to say I really wasn't sure what to think of Tunisia as a place to visit on Holiday before I went but we really loved it and didn't want to leave!! And I would recommend Paradis Palace anytime!!
Great service from all the staff, nice sea view room, good food, very clean plus the daily entertainment/Animation team were soo great!!
great live shows every night and they really made an effort to make the guests have a good time!(DiDi-special thanks to you, you were amazing!! Meyer, Walid, Momo, Radi were great too and made our holiday and we can't wait to get back there at Christmas to see them all!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Zia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spa-golf, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Paradis Palace, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Thank you very much for your super review, dear guests. Good idea to come back for other amazing holidays, you are always welcome !

your Paradis Palace Team with the Animation
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

I looked at these review before I booked this hotel for a week over Xmas so when I got there we were very disappointed, I have been to many hotel in Tunis for around for the same money and this is far the worst one we have stayed in, food was always lukewarm and had to put our food in the microwave just to get a hot meal, and what food didn't get used up at diner time we saw that evening in the soup or they could just put it back out again, the hotel is very out dated and only could be rated as a two star, there are better hotel around in Tunis. for those who think this is a good hotel they clearly need to travel more.....!

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Koi101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spa-golf, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Paradis Palace, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Our hotel is a very good 4 star hotel with the most beautiful beach in Hammamet, magnificent gardens, nice rooms and a very good kitchen. EVERY hotel is transforming the dishes which have not been eaten by the guests ONCE into another plate. We have theme evenings, every evening another country, for example monday international, tuesday asiatic, wednesday italian, thursday aroma therapy "spices", friday tunisian, saturday international and sunday oriental. If for you sojan harissa, ginger, basilic, rosemary etc. are all the same, so you are right, we always serve the same !

We are very sorry that you do not felt well in our hotel but ask all Tripadvisor visitors to come and see and taste yourself !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 December 2013

This hotel has it all its really lovely and beautiful clean rooms. Friendly funny staff especially Mr Mondheur the smiling cheerful barman who listened to me and helped me with my broken heart ...Thanks you were the best hotel i ever stayed in Tunisia and i have been going there for over 30 years. Loved this hotel so nice and the food fantastic cant wait go back already looking for 6 weeks stay there next time. Dont just take my word go see yourself.you wont be sorry believe me ...The hotel decorated lovely for Christmas and was warm romantic and nice thick white clean towels every day too...if you need a fantastic holiday you can do no better than the Paradise Palace..Philippa Birmingham

Room Tip: Try a bungalow very romantic pity was alone ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LoveTuniisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plage-plaisir, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Paradis Palace, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
Thank you very much for your super review. We do hope that you come back for another great holiday and to find all the friendly and funny staff. We also hope that your broken heart is going better !

your Paradis Palace Team !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
2.1 mi away
Saphir Palace & Spa
Saphir Palace & Spa
#41 of 117 in Hammamet
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,127 reviews
5.0 mi away
SENTIDO Le Sultan
SENTIDO Le Sultan
#5 of 117 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,966 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Menara
Hotel Menara
#46 of 117 in Hammamet
4.0 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Nesrine
Hotel Nesrine
#55 of 117 in Hammamet
3.0 of 5 bubbles 485 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Le Royal Hammamet
Hotel Le Royal Hammamet
#43 of 117 in Hammamet
3.5 of 5 bubbles 419 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Palace Hammamet Marhaba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Paradis Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Paradis Palace

Property: Hotel Paradis Palace
Address: Avenue de la Paix, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Hammamet
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Hammamet
#16 Spa Hotel in Hammamet
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
#20 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
#23 Family Hotel in Hammamet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Paradis Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 503
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Please note that contrary to the description, our hotel is accessible for whelchairs, we have a business center consisting of 4 rooms equipped with the necessary basic material, we have breakfast, internet (free WIFI), abr/lounge and suites.Our hotel has 503 rooms, 303 situated in the bungalow area, all with garden view, within a wonderfull garden with flowers and a lot of palm trees and 200 room in the block beach and the main house. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Paradis Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Paradis Palace Hammamet
Le Paradis Palace Hotel Hammamet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing