We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
776 results
Traveller rating
394
234
86
33
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
234
86
33
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool half board main restaurant omelette pancakes beach is lovely visited this hotel great fun hotel grounds sinbad french tunisian yasmine tip waiters shop
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 776 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

This is one of two reviews, i loved the size of the rooms, however we booked two rooms, the girls switched tbe AC off came back to the place swamped with insects, their room was too cold and my room to hot, i changed the settings constantly, i asked reception to increase the coolness in the dining area where we had breakfast. It was just too hot. The restaurants food was lovely and the selection was small but nice, the food was flavoursome, most of the waiters were friendly. the pool was great by the reception area and the guard was friendly and helpful his name was Abdullah, he helped aid the girls to swim, i used the massage place, have had better massages!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Parveen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 7 nights and it was great! All the staff are so friendly and helpful, the hotel is so relaxed and quiet (in a good way!!) and the food is good. The beach is so beautiful, however it does get very busy with locals on the weekend. The area is so untourist like unlike Yasmin hammamet and we really liked it like that! Highly recommend for a very relaxing beautiful couples hokiday!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Harriet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

I visited this hotel in May 2015 we stayed for 2 nights we checked in quite late but it was very quick - shown to our room we walked through a garden as our rooms were situated outside - morning views were amazing of the pool/beach - the beach was clean crystal clear waters - onsite restaurant had delicious food too would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AliyaLFC786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

A quiet location with an un-touristy and tranquil beach. Staff very welcoming and attentive. Rooms clean and smart. The menus needed a little more variety yet the quality was excellent. Evening entertainment could do with more acts. The weekends can be busier with the locals joining in but otherwise, highly recommended if you want a serene and restful holiday. Thoroughly deserves four and a half stars.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Dezzie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

An oasis of tranquility - 3 great pools, obviously the beach. Really helpful and polite staff, that all spoke several languages. Fantastic spa, the best facial ever. On site restaurants - were amazing

Room Tip: we had side sea view - so peaceful room 110
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ali_J_lucas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews