We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Efficient, friendly service”
Review of Restaurant zozo's

Restaurant zozo's
Ranked #34 of 124 Restaurants in Hammamet
Price range: US$11 - US$22
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Mediterranean, Gastropub
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
rotherham
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Efficient, friendly service”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We have just enjoyed a lovely meal, we both had quail which was really good, service was excellent, will probably visit again before we leave.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank y0rkshirelass56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    3
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“hiden jem”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Found this place by accident, upon meeting a lovely English couple tried the stake , lovely, not your usual tourist place, good mix of European and local Tunisians
would recommend it to anyone

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fallmonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“best steak in years”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Last night we had the joy of coming across this restaurant. We are all inclusive but didnt like what was on offer. We asked a taxi driver to take us to a nice italian, he dropped us off next door to zozos but we ended up ther........what a godsend! Wd both had the ribeye with mushroom sauce and it was amazing just melted in the mouth. We were given bread and some olives before the meal arrived and were offered some ice cream after but we were stuffed. Thecsteak which came with chips and veg was only 20 dinars so £8 add in the diet colas we had and a grand total of 45 dinars or £18 for a meal you would easily pay £50 back home for. Outside seating inside lovely and cosy. Staff attentive without being overbearing. We are all inc but will definitely be back next week
.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gratefulgraft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhondda, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“My favourite place”
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

A lovely homely restaurant! Beautiful food, well presented. I have been visiting this restaurant for 15 years and always get the best of welcome!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank dinah88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverley, null, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“good atmosphere”
Reviewed 14 January 2014

I have been going here for many years. the service is very good, also the food.
Very friendly and relaxed.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheila T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant zozo's also viewed

Hammamet, Nabeul Governorate
Hammamet, Nabeul Governorate
 
Hammamet, Nabeul Governorate
Hammamet, Nabeul Governorate
 

Been to Restaurant zozo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing