We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Nearby Hotels
Medina Solaria & Thalasso(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Badira(Hammamet)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bel Azur(Hammamet)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (984)
Filter reviews
984 results
Traveller rating
507
320
89
34
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
507
320
89
34
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjasmine restaurantduty managersea viewannual conferencehassle free staynecessary amenitiesconference facilitiesinternal poolthe kid's clubhotel employeesnice hotelfrom arrival to departuretunisian cuisinerooms are spaciousan ironlate checkswimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 984 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2013

This hotel has recently been renovated and therefore very well maintained. It was very empty when we visited in late October. The suite was large and well equipped with a fabulous ocean view. However, the bathroom was very small compares to the size of the suite. There was not enough countertop space to place personal toilletries.

Service was great, especially in the restaurant. The restaurant was nicely decorated, bright and clean with excellent staff attending to each table. Buffet Dinner selection was very good. Breakfast selection was somehow limited.

There was a small convenience store right outside the property for snacks and bottle water. Overall a good choice to stay in Hammamet.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sfonorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet. I will pass on your comments to the team as an encouragement to keep on providing a high level of service.

We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in Hammamet

Best Regards

Frédéric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013 via mobile

We had a fantastic 1 week break as a family of 5 (children aged 17,13 and 9). The facilities were great, management and staff extremely freindly and helpfull and the food chice and standard was brilliant. We enojyed the pool, spa and treatments and great day trips out. Would highly recommend!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank Anthony O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Dear Anthony O,

Thank you for this wonderful feedback on your recent stay and for sharing some nice pictures. We are very pleased to read you enjoyed your family holiday and really appreciated the quality of service we are providing .

Best regards

Frédéric
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

We were there beginning of October and hotel was not very full but everything was nice and clean swimming pool was perfect also beach is nice ....GOOD ! We were also in Tunisian restaurant and the food was perfect !!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jurnalistus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Dear Sulc,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We are happy to read you really enjoyed The Jasmin Restaurant and the Citrus Golf Course.

We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again when your travel plan brings you back to Hammamet!

Best Regards

Frédéric
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

The hotel is new and beautiful - fresh colours and decorated to a very high standard throughout, The staff are friendly, welcoming and accommodating to the smallest request. The Spa is wonderful and offers great, affordable treatments. The Gym is very modern and the facility's equipment is easy to use. The pools were welcoming each day as was the beach. The food was outstanding and offered a variety of choice to cater for many different nationalities/tastes. There is a lovely Medina nearby via a short taxi trip and the hotel reception is happy to organize any day excursions should you wish. We did quad biking which was well worth it. The best hotel stay we have ever had!

Room Tip: The hotel were happy to help where families are concerned and we had interconnecting rooms which offered ample accommodation for a family of 5. The staff also made a feature each day in the room which the children looked forward to seeing.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pamala O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Dear Pamala O,

Thank you very much for your 5*review. We are very pleased to read you enjoyed your accommodation and really appreciated the quality of service we are providing.
We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet.

Kindest regards

Frederic
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Beautiful hotel with even more beautiful staff. Service is absolutely great! A great place to get some rest! Food offer has plenty of choice! It is clean everywhere and especially I would like to praise the ladies of the kid's club! They really take care of your children and do very nice activities with them.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tineke73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews