We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
268
200
143
90
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
200
143
90
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspositive emotionsanimation teamsea water poollarge balconypizzachanged dailypoolsminusesarcheryaquagymsunbedszizohygienedalicaseslaughdance
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 801 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017

we have been in mouradi el menzeh for 12 days , we had some up and down

the personal was good specialy the guys from the bazar , the recptionist who work in the morning,ghassen the photograph and Kimo from the animation team .

we booked in this hotel because of the children water slides but when we arrived there we found out that they removed them without updating their website where its saids that there is water slides for kids , plus in the restaurant there were plenty of algerian which they have no respect for every body (shouting,doesnt repect the queue ...)
plus trhe music has been most of the time algerian music which it make us feel that we are in algeria not hammamet .

the elvators one of them doesnt work which it take forever to get to your room .

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank trabelsitoto2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is great. Rooms are very clean. Staff is very kind, very nice people. Animation team is making sure that every day is full of activities. Special thanks to Coco, great animator, very nice guy. All in all, very nice vacation.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank schumy89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

The Mouradi channel is one of the wrist girths I've been to. At 6 the pool closes and the lifeguard start throwing chlorine from a plastic bucket on the customers. Food is either uncooked or overcooked, it never has a taste to it. If you want stress free holidays don't come near this hotel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
3  Thank wadi h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Hotel is not bad.. but if you compare with 4* in Turkey.. it is not even close.
The best thing is that beach is fabil and the clime is so good. Hygiene is not on the highest level but it is bearable. That is kind of hotel that you only sleep over.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hostaplerka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this resort in nov-dec 2012 had a really enjoyable week, best part was the buffet, with a huge selection on offer, lacked a decent spa facility, rooms were nice an tidy, surrounding area a bit quiet, all in all a very nice stay

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank madwrex30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews