We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
18
71
46
57
174
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
71
46
57
174
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

It s simply horrible. Don't go there ! !!

Except the pool which was clean and good, nothing seems that you are in a " 4 stars hotel " ...

Foods are horrible ... you can't eat it ##

Rooms are dirty ...

Horrible... horrible... horrible

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Walid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2015 via mobile

hotel was absolutley terrible the food was never cooked properly and the surfaces were never clean, the catering staff were sleeping in the actual restaurant of an evening.
the pool was lovely and clean and indoor swimming pool some of the staff were friendly but the hotel mainly catered for french and german was not very many english.
the surrounding area of the hotel was ok the beach was more like a harbour and was only a very small market nearby

Date of stay: October 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RachaelP942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

The minute u walk in through the main doors there's a horrible smell of dirty restaurant and horrible food. The lifts don't work. The rooms are dated and disgusting. The bath tub u couldn't even wash ur dog in it let alone stand urself in it.plus it's neither in yasmin hammamet nor in city centre. U need a taxi to go there and back which wil cost u 10 dinnars. Plz don't go.dont ruin ur holiday and get the holiday makers to tick it off their list.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Afaf K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Tow words : don't go !!!!

The meals are horrible. The rooms are too dirty. The swiming pool is also dirty !
The TV is not working;
The view from balcony is on trash site
I don't know how this hotel had its four stars

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank RKHASKHOUSSY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

This was my 2nd visit to tunisia. I stayed in August 2013
1st impressions were not too good, i only speak english and this hotel is very much for everyone else but me. I met algeria, french, itialina, russia. I only met the two lovely girls from the animation who were from England.
My room was ok, but small. However I spent little time in the hotel. I never tried the food at all. but i only booked B&B. This place is so close to latino, calpysp havanna. if you want to go out at night then ok you can sleep by the pool or on the beach. A few restaurants and coffee places near so you can eat at night. I read the review and i was pretty worried. But
The entertainment was alright at night people did get involved which was nice.
I would not recommend this place to anyone from the UK go somewhere else there are so many nicer places to go in Yasmin or Hammamet. Even if its cheap you know why. The reviews speak for themselves....

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Sarah-Louise-2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews