We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel and holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Miramar Petit Palais
Ranked #15 of 45 Hotels in Midoun
Certificate of Excellence
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great hotel and holiday”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I spent 2 weeks in Djerba with my girlfriend, younger brother and sister and my parents.
Initial thoughts of the island were slightly sketchy as the coach journey to the hotel was rather barren and consisted of a worrying number of half finished buildings and piles of rubbish. When arriving at the hotel we were greeted with a welcome drink and a clean, friendly atmosphere. Despite there being a few concerns with the lack of English spoke by some of the staff, the welcome was very nice and no real issues were brought up. The rooms were clean and tidy with very good air conditioning and wash facilities. Cleaned every day to a good standard and the maids are very friendly. Only advice would be to ask for a room on 1st/2nd floor nearer the back of the hotel because of the nicer views.

Notable highlights of the hotel included the hotel's animation/entertainment team, all inclusive food selection and the very friendly staff. Entertainment was provided all morning and into the afternoon with shows and music being put on every night. The entertainment team were very friendly and included everyone well. The food consisted of 3 meals a day and a mid-afternoon snack which were all very nice and involved lots a choice. The menu has a good balance of Tunisian food as well as home comforts and popular dishes so is more than edible. The waiters and bar staff are all very friendly and despite the lack of English spoken by some the service was always exceptional with drinks constantly brought to tables and plates cleared very quickly. The hotel pool and sunbathing area is very clean and the pool is catered to both children and adults with sufficient depth for diving in parts.

The only negative about the hotel was that the lager was served in plastic cups around the pool and in small glasses at night which led to us purchasing larger glasses at the local shop. Across the road is a sewage works which despite not being visible, did cause a heavy smell on the walk down to the beach but this was not detectable from the hotel.

When in Djerba I would recommend visiting the beautiful white sand beaches the island has to offer, notably Blue Lagoon towards the east of the island. Also excursions such as the Pirate ship day out (purchase tickets in the beach for 20 dinar as opposed to 60), crocodile park (this was not the inhumane caged up spectacle I was worried about seeing but actually an ethically sourced, research based home for numerous crocodiles who all looked in fine shape and health) . The two largest towns on the island are Midoun and Houmt Souk which offer very traditional markets and have a wonderful feel to them. After fighting through some fake Ralph Lauren Polos and Ray Ban sunglasses there are some really intricate and attractive things to buy.

A slight consideration to make before you visit is to plan around the Muslim fasting period of Ramadan. Our first week fell withing this period and a lot of local cafes and restaurants were shut making the area a bit quiet. Also, the island is very French dominant and most of the local people speak French and Arabic with some German and little English. I found this quite refreshing as there were no full English breakfasts, English themed pubs and felt a lot less tacky. A small grasp of French was more than enough to get through the holiday however.


If you want a quiet holiday with great weather which offers a real escape from Britain then I would recommend Djerba fully. I would 100% recommend Miramar Petit Palais hotel as a place to stay during your visit.

Mr Playboy

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank A1Keen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moez_Borgi, Sales Manager Assistant at Miramar Petit Palais, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear guest;

Thank you for your time to share such a review of your stay with us in Petit palais, on Tripadvisor. we appreciate your positive reviews and recommendations; we keep good account to improve our service and satisfy you more again in the future.

Sincerly;
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

409 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    173
    127
    45
    28
    36
See reviews for
111
127
33
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014

just come back off my family holiday with my partner and step son, After having a 16 1/2 hour delayed flight we arrived at the hotel and got to our room it was at the front of the hotel, we found it smelt of sewage due to the hotel being very close to one,we asked to be moved and was then given a room overlooking the pool which was great, The staff are very friendly once you get to know them as djerba isnt really used to the english as its mainly french and german that visit, however english are starting to go there now.If you get to meet the manager he is very nice and welcoming, the entertainment was great you can even have a swim in the pool at night

temp in its 50's

Before i list anything else incase you get bored of reading it i must just tell you that every morning outside the hotel accross the road is a poor little donkey tied up on a cart, we used to call him Mr donkey and fed and watered him every day with the fruit from breakfast, he does seem to like peaches and brought two bottles of water from the shop outside which only costs 2 dinar ( 50p ) if you cant find anything to put the water in the hotel restaurant staff gives you a ice cream tub and the manger says you can help yourself to the food for him when we told him. i think he does get fed as well from the hotel next door but you cant resist when you see him, all i ask if you do go to this hotel please feed him he will even talk to you if you call him hes lovely and i will miss him

A few complaints, the all inclusive bar consists of four alcoholic drinks: whisky, vodka, gin and pernod plus red, white or rose wine, with a soft drink pump consisting of coke, lemonade, fanta and the cocktail jucies which were strawberry orange and pineapple, which brings me to say when you ask for a cocktail you get vodka with a few pumps of the jucies in it not what we all call an all inclusive bar but to be honest it is more than enough and the cocktails are nice us english are just greedy for what were used to. There is an indoor bar which is very reasonable we used to have the pear williams liqueur which worked out at 9 dinars for two ( £3 )

The food was nice just dont expect a full english in the morning it consits of fruit, cakes, omelette, salad, cereal, or hard boiled eggs very traditional french and tunisian, the lunch and dinner was nice got a bit boring after awhile as same sort of thing all the time but can have as many bottles of wine and water for free at the table

The beach was lovely once you walked past the smelly sewage which you can deal with some people moan on the reviews but its no real problem least you dont smell it on the beach, the water is clear we snorkled and saw fish in the sea, the beach bar is cheap to, be careful if you decide to ride a horse or camel they try and make money out of you for 15 mins on a horse they ask for 30 dinar ( £10) you can get them down to 15 dinar ( £5 ) same with camel really haggle its worth it

Shopping, if you go into hammet souk the market you can pick up some really nice stuff, fake handbags again really barta if you say a really stupid price they will say no your bankrupting me but belive me we got a real camel leather bag from 165 dinar down to 30 they chase after you and then agree to it, we also got two louie vitton handbags and two louie vitton purses for £11.50 each set, dont be worried about saying a ridiculous price. As you come out the hotel and turn right walk down the road you will find a few shops that sell the same sort of stuff but with 20% off they wont let you barta there but the prices are really good got a pair of ray bans glasses 10 dinar with 20% off worked out at £3, i will however say be careful if you wear your shorts out shopping as the locals are quite slimey and they do look at the women there not used to seeing so many bare legs out

Taxis so cheap around 3 dinar to 6 dinar about £1.50-£2 hardly anything

The crocodile park was good you can get a taxi there and back for 6 dinar and entrance was 7 dinar per adult children free that also gets you into the museum there as well if you fancy a bit of history works out at about £2.50 each just remember though feeding time for the crocodiles are at 5pm i would get there about 3.30pm gives you enough time to walk around museum and have a coffee but it was good to see the crocs getting fed

if you like your history there is a spanish fort you pass it on the coach as you drive to your hotel again about £2,50 each children free but its well worth it to see all the history form the persians and the romans

If you do quad bilikg dont do it with the rep we did it with the guy in a blue t.shirt thats to do with the hotel but does it a hell of alot cheaper we paid for two quads 120 dinar ( £40 ) for two hours travelling around the back sandy tracks of djerba then to a lagoon to take photos brilliant whereas the rep charges 95 dinar per quad for the same thing you dont really get chance to open up the quads on this trip just to see the sights but its well worth it if you want to open up on a quad then i advise the pirate ship trip we went on this trip and you go on a pirate ship and travel across to flamingo island to a lagoon where you sunbath and swim in the water for a hour and half to then have lunch which was lovely but there you get the chance to do horse riding camel riding and quad biking on the lagoon 20 mins for two quads 25 dinar ( about £8 ) but you can open it up round the sand dunes brilliant

Lastly this was a great holiday after a few hicups, it was nice to see traditional tunisia before it gets spoilt very cheap very hot well worth the money

Room Tip: choose a room thats at the back of the hotel otherwise if you get the front you could smell the sewa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Donnabaza H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moez_Borgi, Sales Manager Assistant at Miramar Petit Palais, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear guest;

Thank you for your time to share such a review of your stay with us in Petit palais, on Tripadvisor. we appreciate your positive reviews and recommendations; we keep good account to improve our service and satisfy you more again in the future.

BEST REGARDS;
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

On arrival to Djerba airport it looked lovely, very nice and clean however the bus journey to the hotel opened our eyes! there was rubbish everywhere and I mean everywhere! bags of rubbish and plastic bottles lying around with no bins insight. On arrival into the hotel we were told to put our bags to the side and to take a seat then people, don't know who they were, came and put a band on us all, felt like I was in a cattle auction! we were then taken to our room which was a fair distance away from everything. the room was hot and dark and the bathroom was dirty and smelly. the room had a set of stairs which lead up to a separate bedroom, the stairs were very unsafe and my 5 year old could not manage them very well. I had images of him falling down the gaps between them on to the hard tiled floor. we returned to the reception to ask if we could change rooms we were told that they were the only family rooms and the families were put into a separate part of the hotel. I stated that I was not happy with the stairs and that we would have any other room without stairs. he then said that he could give us a room but it was not a family room. he showed us the room and he said he could put an extra bed in for us we said this was fine, we had to write a letter stating this was our choice to change rooms. I have to say the beds were big and the room was much nicer and cleaner, however there were a few issues with the room such as the shower head holder did not stay up so we had to hold the shower head when we showered, the plug in the sink was stuck down so we could not use the sink and the telephone, which looked like a phone from the arc was broken it did not work possible due to the wires hanging out the back of it. all issues were reported but were not seen to during our stay. The food was not really catered towards British people in fact the hotel on a whole did not cater for British people! the food was cold and repetitive and the all inclusive drinks you would not give to your worse enemy! the buffet outside was shared with the flies so not very appetising! however we tried our best with food until I had vomiting and diarrhoea on the Monday night and ended up in bed ill all day on Tuesday and Tuesday night. then my husband and daughter had diarrhoea on the Wednesday. We needed to get to a chemist sharp so we waited for the Thomas cook rep who was meant to be in hotel at 9 but did not appear until 9.50! we advised him of our illnesses and he promptly told us they did not have chemist it was a pharmacy!! he then told us that it was a 20 min taxi drive away which neither me or my husband could make! he shrugged his shoulders and told us he could not do anything for us! fortutatly a kind couple offered to go for us and turns out it was only 5 mins in the taxi! thomas cook rep did not have local knowledge like he is meant to have! anyway the rest of the week was lying by the pool catching some sun and being in the pool which was very very slippy around the edge! the entertainment team did their best with the small entertaining space they had but no songs in the mini disco were in English and to be honest the entertainment was very strange!(want to say thankyou to Sonia who made my sons holiday, she was great and very hard working). did not feel safe going out of the hotel and to be honest when we did go out of the front there was nothing only a very bad smell bad the reports we had from other guess about the local beach being just as dirty with raw sewage pipes, camel and horse poo everywhere we did not fancy that! I know the hotel is 3 star but we work and save hard all year to get away on holidays but we were all very disappointed in this one!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank clare t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Just returned after spending a week at this hotel with my husband, on arrival we all had to wait half an hour for our rooms to be finished, was given what supposed to be a cocktail disgusting, was shown to our room the door opened the smell of cigarette smoke hit us straight away must have been a chain smoker stay there we complained and was given another room. The meals were ok nothing to exciting,the drinks from the outside bar were discusting ok if you like warm flat pop and the lager was the same, there was a bar inside but you had to pay for all the drinks now to me that's not all inclusive, the pool had no filtration system the water was murky with hairs floating sand in the bottom and sunscream floating on top of the water,the beach wasn't that much better either.the photos of the hotel look much better than the place itself once you see it ,we don't think it's worth the money and would not be going back .

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lynne h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I'm going to make this a brief and short review...... Room cleaned every day, food and staff in restaurant very nice and friendly. The omelette man at breakfast was an older man and lovely, made super omelettes! So can't fault the food. Also room cleaned every day, maids happy and friendly. Entertainment was aimed at French people, they did try in the evenings but to say I'm a little fed up with the Macarena! Not sure about daytime entertainment as didn't stay round the pool and went to the "private" beach.....not what we expected, you had to pay 6 dinars for sunbeds and parasol- only a few quid but we were told it was with hotel, also water in the beach bar and food you had to pay for. It was only our last few days when the beach man started to rake the sand and put ashtrays by the beds,probably because they had a few moans. Lots of rubbish on side of roads on way down but the dustmen were on strike, ignored it after few days.Bar staff in all inclusive bar were very friendly but got some stick from a few holiday makers on occasions. Lack of seats by the bar but manager got some more after a few words, English weren't made to feel very welcome at times, big signs saying "please close the doors" appeared nearing our second week, I approached the reception staff and said I felt a bit offended as they singled out the English people, they said it was an international language and basically laughed at me and my husband. Other than a few minor points which would have made it better,we met some great people, had a lovely relaxing time and lovely hot weather. They are obviously not used to british people in djerba and we were the Guinea pigs,so may go back in a few years!

Room Tip: Our room was on 1st flor over looking road and we had no complaints
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Queenie197435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moez_Borgi, Sales Manager Assistant at Miramar Petit Palais, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Guest;

thank you very much sharing your detailed feedback after your stay with us at the
Hotel Le Petit Palais. We are really pleased learning we could exceed your expectations during your holiday - your kind comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our team.

We will be more than happy welcoming you back to your next holiday.

Best regards;
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Where do I start? With the positives I suppose. Will skip the pointless 6 hour delay on the flight.
Our room was spotless when we arrived and was cleaned every day to a very good standard. Food was very good, a bit repetitive but didn't have a problem with it. Restaurant staff polite, attentive and seemed to know what they were doing. The 2 guys at the all inclusive bar were brilliant, polite, wanted to help and were really the main reason for our holiday being more enjoyable than it could have been-That's the positives over!
This is not an all inclusive holiday, if Thomas Cook say it is, they are sadly, deluded. We have never been on an all inclusive holiday before, so only had friends descriptions of what we should expect, this definitely didn't match those expectations. This was a new hotel to Thomas Cook so we were the guinea pigs(thanks Thomas Cook, what a pointless experience this was) Rep (Ben)gave us so much inaccurate information that we had to check it all ourselves(meal times wrong), general information pretty crap. Told us that the beach was private( complete crap, anyone could use it, and did) We were also told that we could get free water at the beach(this was also wrong, water had to be paid for) So called "private beach" pretty awful, the guy who took our money each day seemed to do nothing apart from that, and sleep. The mattresses for the sunbeds had obviously seen better days(thin, frayed and at risk of falling apart). We make a point of collecting our rubbish, cigarette ends at the end of the day, other people don't. This, so called "private beach", is littered with the same crap as the previous day, there is no effort to clean it. Back to the hotel- The first week we were there was very busy, After having dinner we struggled to find somewhere to sit to have drinks. On the Wednesday after we arrived, it became apparent that no-one really cared. I asked to see the manager(what a waste of space this man was) I asked him how many guests were in the hotel at the time, the answer was approximately 300, I then asked how many chairs they had, this solicited a response of "I don't know" I advised( I'm not sure if this was probably a good idea)that they needed an adequate amount of chairs to ensure that their guests are comfortable, but this was pretty much a waste of time, we still had to pull sunbeds up from the pool area to sit on. There are so many negatives about this hotel that I could probably write a book but I will try to keep the rest of it short. Entertainment brilliant, if you are French(no effort to include the English people) You should definitely learn the words to Macarena and Casper Slide(they play this every night). A special mention should go to Sonia(not sure if this spelt correct) This woman is the most miserable, rude individual it has ever been my misfortune to meet. Any kind of criticism(completely justified) is met with a look of disdain and a view that you are a kind of second class person for voicing your opinion. I could go on for a lot longer but I am happy with the fact that I am now home and will never have to visit this hotel again. As an aside to this, We met some really nice people during our holiday(now friends on Facebook) and would love to see them all again, but in a different hotel.

Room Tip: My only tip is, if you can go somewhere else, do so!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Leon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moez_Borgi, Sales Manager Assistant at Miramar Petit Palais, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Guest;

Thank you very much sharing your detailed feedback after your stay with us at the
Hotel Le Petit Palais. We are really pleased learning we could exceed your expectations during your holiday - your kind comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our team.

We will be more than happy welcoming you back to your next holiday.

Best regards;
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I stayed in petit palais for a week with 2 of my friends, all 3 of us had a lovely time,this review however is only my opinion of the holiday as I spent most of it with other guest who were also staying in the hotel.
As soon as we arrived at the hotel we were greeted by friend staff who directed us into the restaurant where we were able to get some food and a drink before getting our room key. We were given out all inclusive wrist bands then were able to receive our room keys. We were shown to our room by a member of staff who helped carry our suitcases up the stairs.
Throughout our stay we didn't have any problems with our rooms, it was a lovely room which was cleaned on a daily basis. The room was provided with clean towels every day. The room also had very useful and powerful air con which was not always needed as it made out room cool enough for us, this was great as most hotels I have previously stayed in haven't had working air con!
The staff in the hotel were all lovely and friendly throughout our stay especially the hotel manager and the animation team! They all made sure we were having a lovely holiday! The entertainment which was provided by the animation team was amazing! They staff team tried to get everyone involved with the activities that took place during the day such as water polo, aqua gymnastics, and learning Arabic. The night entertainment was also great, for both children and adults. Each night had a different theme, and different entertainment each night, this would start with a mini disco for the children followed by the main entertainment.
Next to the hotel was a shop which sold pretty much everything you needed and was fairly cheap!
I would like to say a big thank you to Badis and Sonia for helping me and taking care of me when I got really badly sunburnt and sun stroke while being out there, so thank you both, love you!
I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for a nice chilled out holiday. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AVBakerrrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moez_Borgi, Sales Manager Assistant at Miramar Petit Palais, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time in sharing such a positive review of your holiday with us in Petit Palais on TripAdvisor. we are very pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay and that you were impressed by the quality of our hotel and the service that was provided.
Your kind compliments referring to our team are highly appreciated .we feel truly awarded. Thank you.
we are delighted to know that you would like to stay with us again in the future. We certainly look forward to welcoming you on your return.

Yours sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Midoun
0.2 mi away
Caribbean World Djerba
Caribbean World Djerba
#10 of 45 in Midoun
4.0 of 5 bubbles 796 reviews
0.5 mi away
Les jardins de Toumana
Les jardins de Toumana
#16 of 45 in Midoun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 119 reviews
1.3 mi away
SENTIDO Djerba Beach
SENTIDO Djerba Beach
#3 of 103 in Djerba Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Djerba Plaza Hotel & Spa
4.8 mi away
Vincci Helios Beach
Vincci Helios Beach
#1 of 45 in Midoun
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,632 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Djerba Les Dunes
Hotel Djerba Les Dunes
#6 of 10 in Houmt Souk
4.0 of 5 bubbles 707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Miramar Petit Palais? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miramar Petit Palais

Property: Miramar Petit Palais
Address: Zone Touristique | BP 376, Midoun, Djerba Island 4116, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Medenine Governorate > Djerba Island > Midoun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Midoun
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Midoun
#12 Spa Hotel in Midoun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Miramar Petit Palais 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a better quality of our services and to meet the most requirements of our customers.We realized at the Petit Palais & Spa revamping work completed by the end of March 2014.Indeed, the work involved:The bar.The reception hall.The restaurant and kitchen.Rooms.The entrance to the hotel.The palace is now a small hotel decorated in a contemporary style or welcome good service and cleanliness ... are waiting for you.We hear this was a good collaboration with our partner Tomas Cook with the concept of "SMART LINE" all staff and management welcome you.The direction of the Petit Palais ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U. and Cancelon so you can book your Miramar Petit Palais reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miramar Petit Palais Djerba Island, Tunisia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing