We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, great, great....”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Midoun
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Nouvelles Frontieres Hotel-Club Le Djerba
Ranked #42 of 46 Hotels in Midoun
Reviewed 15 April 2013

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Le Djerba the first week in April and we had an absolutely wonderful holiday - and it was due to the hotel. Already on arrival we were greeted by a very friendly staff at the front desk. The hotel physical facilities were entirely to our satisfaction, from the room and the outdoor facility with garden, pool and sandy beach - everywhere was nice and clean, and the cleaning staff, gardeners and other service personnel, we met as very friendly, although the language could make it difficult to communicate. We had signed up 1/2 board - and we have nothing but praise for the restaurant, food, waiters and cooks - we were delighted every time we had to eat .. We think it's important to remember to give tip to the personale..
If you choose to stay at Le Djerba is a good idea to check the location ... the hotel is not out of the major cities or points of interests and there is also not the best options for shopping ... but except for that we have only good things to say, and we could easily return

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Inge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres les plus éloignées de la réception sont les plus calmes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChryssChryss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Paprika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank garfield0074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Didine137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gslr123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrederiqueY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Midoun
0.0 mi away
Caribbean World Djerba
Caribbean World Djerba
#6 of 46 in Midoun
904 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fiesta Beach Club Djerba
0.0 mi away
Joya Paradise
Joya Paradise
#15 of 46 in Midoun
1,200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Djerba Plaza Hotel & Spa
0.0 mi away
Vincci Helios Beach
Vincci Helios Beach
#1 of 46 in Midoun
2,270 reviews
0.0 mi away
Djerba Sun Club
Djerba Sun Club
#1 of 3 in Playa Sidi Mehrez
1,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nouvelles Frontieres Hotel-Club Le Djerba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nouvelles Frontieres Hotel-Club Le Djerba

Address: Midoun, Djerba Island, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Medenine Governorate > Djerba Island > Midoun
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 46 Hotels in Midoun
Number of rooms: 15
Also Known As:
Nouvelles Frontieres Hotel-Club Le Djerba Djerba Island, Tunisia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing