We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,584)
Filter reviews
2,585 results
Traveller rating
728
817
464
278
298
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
728
817
464
278
298
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizzaanimation teamcrepesthe main hoteltunacouscousmini golfjet skiingamazing holidayevery eveningbig thankslunch and dinnerpoolstipwaiterssunsea
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 2,585 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

Would like to thank reception management for their attention on arrival. As soon as the manager saw me struggle he fast forwarded us to a room ready in the main hotel instead of a two hour wait for a Menzel which I had booked before my handicap. It Was our 2nd visit there and brilliant again no complaints except the rep had changed and not as good as previous Thomas Cook please note. We are booked again for Sept but unless my op happens in the next 5 weeks we might av to cancel. But would book same place again. Good choice of food, swimming pools entertainment day and night. If wanted, bars etc. for the price cannot fault.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
5  Thank dottymlotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

we went there the wife + myself about 3 years ago its the best place in djerba to visit. if you are taking the little ones the animation team are fantastic. they look after the kiddies so well. the food was delicious +the variety was so well spread out I would recommend this place to everyone

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank paulleyshon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

I loved it there, I'm definitely coming back this year!
The best holiday I've ever had, the animation team were great they made the holiday even better, they made me feel so welcome! The food was delicious and such a wide variety and choice, I would recommend to go there, the kids club was fantastic even I was joining in!
The rooms are gorgeous, I was staying in a Menzel, massive rooms with a built in suite.
I could never say a word against the hotel or the staff, they were all incredibly polite, the entertainment at night was very funny!
There was always something to look forward to when you woke up, whether it's going in the pool or sunbathing in the sun, going to beach or doing one of the activities, there was something to do through the whole day! I absolutely love that hotel it was just fantastic the whole week.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Kirsty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Good afternoon, I came the first time at this hotel is good clean with nice beach .. the food is good and the service also. the best part of the holidays is my activities with the animation that you never get bored with the variety of games that have diaforetika.oi every day is the best animator MOMO, ROSTOM is good and very entertaining, aerobics with MOMO is very entertaining as the darts with ROSTOM, certainly Joined next holiday wrestling will choose the same hotel

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank ThanosG26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

The animation team is super. Thanks. Also the location is great. The food is nice. People are frendly and the will help you with all of your questions.
The animation does funny thinks. The people in the restaurent will serve you good. The cleaning is also super.
Overall a good place to stay. I will come back some time.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lischervincent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews