We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
288
102
36
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
102
36
15
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017

A great service, very calm hotel to relaxe, great beach, amazing pool ! Expensive restaurant better eat outside. Breakfast is good. Very expensive mini bar. Overall it was great. Amazing island 24h great ppl

Room Tip: Second or first floor no need for sea view it s a bit far
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aslem R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

I've been there with my wife for the second time and we'll certainly return.
The staff is so kind and welcoming. At the same time so prefessional. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Special thanks to the Chef and his team in the kitchen. The food was outsanding. We were in half board. Every night, dinner was served at the table. Thanks again, keep it up!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Adam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

By personal choice and budget limits, we typically do not stay at luxury hotels. However, Hasdrubal was included in our itinerary and we enjoyed our accommodations immensely. Our room was spacious and beautifully appointed. Service was impeccable and grounds were gorgeous. Be sure to spend time walking through the grounds and out to the ocean. I especially savored a long and solitary swim in the indoor pool. The breakfast buffet was stunning; do not miss OJ squeezed while you watch. Both dinner restaurants were very good but not exceptional.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Case_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Stayed two nights at this hotel in November. As it was out of season it also was a bit characterized by this.
The room was very nice and spacious with a small balcony. Breakfast was ok, here I think they should have more juice and bread options.
It is located at the beach which was very lovely. Would definitely have loved to stay here during the summer.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eivind S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Excellent hotel, very recommended. We've been there with a family and we had a great time. the hotel facilities are nice and luxurious. The swimming pool is big and have a space for kids, The spa is also recommendable, you can have access for free the Sauna and indoor swimming pool. The hotel staff is professional and alway smiling and at your service. The restaurant had a nice variety of food which always fresh and good. it is missing may be some activities for kids. we have good memories for our stay and will be repeating the visit this year too.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nabil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews