We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,141)
Filter reviews
2,141 results
Traveller rating
1,318
628
136
38
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,318
628
136
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach baranimation teamtwo weeksall inclusive hotellunch and dinnergermanhorsesseawaiterstipenglishdjerbaloungershammam
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,141 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Best holiday in Djerba beach Everything OK. We enjoy this holiday and it was good relax. We want go next year to this hotel because is the best in Djerba! We are in love with this island. Animation team is very good!!!!! Show time was so funny, specially Ahmed ( jackson ) and other animators Tito , mimo , David , foufa , ninja , riadh , timo , snoopy . Also we had fun in beach volley . Restaurant is good, alcohol is good and people are friendly.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Anna Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Is so good hotel and good animation ... spectacle super .... and good cuisin .. and restauront thanks for all .... i will be hier next year and thanks for mimo and for all animation taem ❤❤ .( david .. tito . Ninja . Nastiya. Foufa. Belly. Snoopy. Riadh. Ahmed. Timo. ) i love you all ❤❤❤

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 2,355,676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

relly it's one of the best hotels i was very happy and the services is so cool i advise evry one the spend their vaccation on it.sea sun and a lot of helthy air and food .it is the perfect conditions to be happpy

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zine elabedine h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

- the french version below
well starting from the annoying point which was the people at the reception, well since I am Tunisian I felt the difference, just speak other language and all will change . only one guy was nice at that place, otherwise they just give ya a sick answer ( i think a foreigner won't face this problem )
now let's talk about positive points, animation people are great people and most of the waiters were cool also. large rooms ( some a bit of humid walls, I think some paint would solve the issue ), big swimming pool you always find a place where to swim. Since I am a Tunisian I saw a better beach ... still, you can enjoy the beach in Djerba.
met nice people in the hotel while playing beach volleyball, one of the most interesting activities. Also, respect for the people who are taking care of the garden, and the cleaning service!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hassen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Just came back from Djerba where my friend and I stayed for 13 days. The hotel was amazing. Even local people confirmed that it's one of the best ones. Everything was so satisfying so we're thinking to come back there again even though we didn't expect that before.
People, service, food, clean beach, sea - everything was on the top!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ольга С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews