We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great experience all around”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Midoun
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Dar Karmi Djerba Guesthouse
Ranked #3 of 23 Midoun B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Three of my friends and I stayed at Dar Karmi and loved it. The owner bent over backwards for us. The rooms were great and the pool is beautiful. Only downside is that it is a little hard to find as many of the cab drivers did not know where it was.

Room Tip: All the rooms I saw were great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Fabiola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AlbertoeGabriella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaK25, Gérant at Dar Karmi Djerba Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank christinetZ2212EO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Joce2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VictoriaK25, Gérant at Dar Karmi Djerba Guesthouse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Laetitia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Midoun hotels
0 mi away
Dar Jasmin Djerba
Dar Jasmin Djerba
#1 of 23 in Midoun
50 reviews
0 mi away
Vincci Helios Beach
Vincci Helios Beach
#1 of 47 in Midoun
2,318 reviews
0 mi away
Les jardins de Toumana
Les jardins de Toumana
#19 of 47 in Midoun
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Seabel Rym Beach
Seabel Rym Beach
#4 of 47 in Midoun
2,733 reviews
0 mi away
SENTIDO Djerba Beach
SENTIDO Djerba Beach
#2 of 47 in Midoun
1,756 reviews
0 mi away
Diar Yassine
Diar Yassine
#34 of 47 in Midoun
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dar Karmi Djerba Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dar Karmi Djerba Guesthouse

Address: 22 Route de la Lagune | C.P. 123, Ouled-Amor, Midoun, Djerba Island 4113, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Medenine Governorate > Djerba Island > Midoun
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 23 B&Bs / Inns in Midoun
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B on the djerba island with 3 suites 2-4 people and one apartment with 2 rooms - tv - air conditioned - and breakfast . In front of the see et 600 m to the beach . Swimingpool 12 x 5m ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Dar Karmi Djerba Guesthouse Djerba Island, Tunisia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing