We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wedding anniversary holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Club Tropicana & Spa
Ranked #3 of 43 Hotels in Monastir
Certificate of Excellence
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“wedding anniversary holiday”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We have just returned from Club Tropicana after a weeks holiday for our 27th wedding anniversary We both fully enjoyed ourselves and thought the holiday overall was great value for the price we paid. unlimited beers/soft drinks/wine were available from the pool and beach bars. The food was a buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner, with a good spread of food so there was something for everyone. There was also a 'sandwich corner' and snack bar which served food throughout the day for if you missed the main meal time
As a all inclusive holiday we did not expect to pay for the safe in our room 25 tdn around £10.00
Also to stop the maid cleaning your room at 8am put the do not distrub sign on the door the night before
The holiday advisor held a meeting the first morning we were there where she gave everyone information about some of the activities which were available.
We decided to go to the Friguia Park zoo on the Friday to celebrate our anniversary. The coach journey was well organised. There was a good range of animals There were management signs telling you not to go into the enclosures even if the staff let you, which many of them did for a small fee we then went to the zulu evening and had a great time and wonderful food and entertainment food ,soft drinks and red wine where all encluded
We spent the rest of the days on the beach where that had plenty of loungers and Sun shades the water is clean except one day where the was a lot of seaweed and on our last day of our holiday there were jellyfish only one downside alot of fag ends on the sand are not nice to look at
You could not fault the staff on the beach very friendly polite and helpful
Police are on the beach daily and hotel security stopped hawkers pestering if you dont want it dont buy it thay cannot step on to the beach area where the loungers are so stay by the shore line
The entertainment at the hotel was quite average. There were 2 good shows but other nights were very poor -I night was cancelled at the last minute after waiting to see it we were very disappointed some nights they were clutching at straws for ideas for entertainment. cocktails and shishas were available by the Pool bar every evening

The only real problem was the harassment of locals trying to get you to buy something. as soon as you walk by the shop, we got there, the porters in the airport were also expecting a tip for taking your luggage to the coach no thanks becomes every other word
If you want to tip, tip they appreciate this

we enjoyed our week in the hotel, the staff were helpful and friendly and it was a very relaxing and quiet holiday, just what we needed. We felt the hotel was well catered for couples and families and would recommend a stay here
Thank you

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank bunyip1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    292
    225
    69
    26
    13
See reviews for
206
219
24
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

I have just returned from Club Tropicana after a weeks holiday there with my girlfriend. We both fully enjoyed ourselves and thought the holiday overall was great value for the price we paid. I would recommend getting all inclusive as having unlimited beers/soft drinks/cold water was definitely worth the extra money as they were available from the pool and beach bars. The food was a buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner, with a good spread of food so there was something for everyone. There was also a 'sandwich corner' and snack bar which served food throughout the day for if you missed the main meal times. They did ice creams or popcorn or crepes just before dinner which me and my girlfriend thought was a nice touch as they kept you going until tea time.

We had a few relaxing days by the pool and on the beach (both areas were clean). The holiday advisor held a meeting the first morning we were there where she gave everyone information about some of the activities which were available.
We decided to go to the Friguia Park zoo on the Tuesday. The coach journey is included in the price and was quite well organised. There was a good range of animals, however some were on the slightly skinny side. There were management signs telling you not to go into the enclosures even if the staff let you, which many of them did for a small price. We paid 4TND for the both of us to go into the wallaby enclosure where we were able to feed and stroke them. We found some of the animals in the enclosure seemed scared which we weren't so keen on, so we didn't stay in there long.
On the Wednesday we decided to do the camel ride (which was available at the zoo for a tenth of the price) and the 'Aqua Palace' waterpark. We weren't told there was a camel ride at the zoo therefore since we'd already booked the camel excursion we were slightly annoyed at the price difference. However, the price for the camels included travelling and overall it was well worth the extra money in the end. The ride was much longer and at the halfway point they allowed you to feed one of them. The camels seemed well looked after and one of the camels we were near had baby camels which ran around us a lot which was very cute. I would advise you to not wear flip flops!!
The coach driver was very cooperative and dropped us off at Aqua Palace on the way back to the hotels so we gave him a small tip. This meant we saved 20TND which we would have spent on a taxi and we arrived around midday so still had plenty of time. For 25TND (roughly £10) there were only 5/6 slides which were good to ride on a few times though after two hours we had had enough and got a taxi from the taxi rank in the car park back to Club Tropicana.

The beach had plenty of loungers and there was paragliding, inflatable rides and jet skis available. We did the paragliding one day and the sofa like inflatable another. One of the guys took plenty of photos, which we bought after the sofa inflatable. We found with most of the activities they took photos and would give you them for a price of 4/5TND when printed. We bartered with the beach guys and managed to go from getting only half of the pictures for 25TND to getting all of them for 20TND. We'd advise you not to be polite and just say how much you want to pay for them as we think we could have got them for even cheaper.

On the last morning, we treated ourselves to the massage in the spa (as recommended by a friend) and it was very relaxing and a nice way to finish off the holiday. This cost us £20 each for a full body 50 minute massage, which we thought was good value compared to what you'd have to pay back in England.

The entertainment at the hotel was quite average. There were 2 or 3 good shows but other nights were quite poor - it seemed like some nights they were clutching at straws for ideas for entertainment. However, they put on extra cocktails in the evening and shishas are available as well.

The only real problem was the harassment of locals trying to get you to buy something. As soon as you walk in the shop, the workers are straight on you and trying to force everything on you. One day there was a small market in the hotel which we had a look around but quickly got put off by the men assuming we wanted to buy everything. As soon as we got there, the porters at the airport were also expecting a tip for taking your luggage to the coach, which was about a 50 metre walk anyway.

The trip advisor said to barter with people but we didn't realise how much that was true. At the market, one guy in particular was offering us some sort of ornament which he said was 45 TND instead of 65 TND "because we were English". We refused and as we were walking off, he even lowered his offer to 10TND - so don't take the first price they offer you!!

Overall, we enjoyed our week in the hotel, the staff were helpful and friendly and it was a very relaxing and quiet holiday, just what we needed. We felt the hotel was well catered for couples and families and would definitely recommend it.

Room Tip: We had an okay view of the front of the hotel over the tennis courts, however, would have preferred...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Me and my wife where on holiday for one week at this hotel. it was a great hotel food was always excellent all the staff are very friendly and helpful.All staff thank you for making our holiday enjoyable

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sunil8496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

First may i say i have travelled many places across the world i am not used to spain as a holiday i have been to places such as india morocco, tunisia before and places like this so i am very used to the different culture, my partner however hasn't been to place like this before, he was more of an america, hawaii and greece kind of guy!

Upon raring at the hotel it was about 11am on a sunday morning, we were handed a cocktail had to fill out a very small form that takes about 5 minutes to complete and we got our key to our room, a porter got our luggage and we went to the room. We were on the third floor and our balcony overlooked the pool, in the room was a double bed, dresser and mirror wardrobe, and then a lovely big bath, shower toilet and large sink area in the bathroom.In the bedroom was a litre bottle of bottled water which was a nice starter for the week.The rooms are not huge but the bed is so comfy! and big enough!

The food-
in the morning there is lots to pick from, the strange salads(why anyone would want salad fro breakfast?!) but the french seemed to love it. Lots of pastries, different flavour yoghurt, cereals and milk, pancakes, fresh fruit, eggs cooked freshly, and self service juice and water and tea and coffee- May i recommend we never paid for bottled water throughout our stay at breakfast we would fill up our two 500ml bottle we bought at the airport with water from the big bottled water machine, your not supposed to but no one ever said anything and plenty of people were.
Lunch- was lovely salads, always pizza and pasta on at lunch and dinner, chips always, then dishes such as chicken nuggets, curries, fish, fishcakes,chicken in sauce, vegetables so much choice!
Evening meal- Again always chips pizza pasta and salad, then plenty of dishes such as lasagna, garlic bread, steaks,mash potato, so much choice!

Pool area-
All of the sun beds will have towels on then by about 7.30 yes its annoying but if you can't beat them, join them! we went down around 7.00am and picked our spot and moved them and reserved them like everyone, during the day they play good chart music and the pool bar serves juice pop water beer tea and coffee all day- alcohol can be got from inside. The entertainment team were pretty rubbish, not very organised in the day it was either football, volleyball then a few other games but only about 4 activities a day which i think could be improved. The pool is lovely and clean and its nice to lay on the edge- gets you a fab tan!

Around the hotel-
There is a shop that isn't too badly priced its not the cheapest but you can get snacks, little gifts from it and there okay in there. Just wear a kaftan or something over your bikini in the day or all they do is stare! everyone who works selling something has it on the back of their t-shirts such as tattoo thats the henna tattoo man which is a good idea, we bought a camel trip from ALI BABA which was £15 each for 3hours- got a lift to the place then had two hours on horses camels and horse pulled carriages. then a 'buffet' which was some bread tomato and onion and melon. but when you get back to the hotel (9-12) trip lunch is being served. Nighttime entertainment is rubbish! one show on at about 9.30 and the only good one was some african acrobats. No music playing at night or anything. and outside the hotel is nothing some little bars or shops or restaurants would be nice!

Wifi-
Wifi is free in the hotel and you can get it in the lobby where there is plenty of sofas and sometimes around the pool. it got slow when lots of people went on it- peak times were usually before lunch opened around 12 and before dinner opened around 7!

For the price you pay its a nice relaxing week but i wouldn't go here with children as there isn't much for them to do, we went to the beach one day but didn't really like it. we personally would pay a little bit more next time and go somewhere a bit more lively and more things to do, but if your looking for a cheap break then this will do just fine!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank laura t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Have just returned from 1 weeks with my boyfriend and both thoroughly enjoyed it.

On arrival at around 1am we were offered sandwiches etc and then proceeded to check in. We weren't entirely happy with our room as had no view but when requested to move rooms we did this no problem the following morning at around 11am.

Hotel was very clean and standard of rooms was brilliant considering hotel is only 3 stars. Rooms were modern and cleaned everyday, fresh bath towels etc. We chose to leave the maid 20 dinar on our last day. There were hair dryers in the bathroom but I did use my own as much more powerful. There was wifi in reception only (but who needs wifi when you're on holiday anyway?!). Generally the hotel was clean and modern. Staff were friendly and helpful enough if you needed anything. I wouldn't say the holiday reps were brilliant. I agree with other reviews the reps didn't introduce themselves and instead mixed with and included the guest who they had warmed to.

Food - was nice. I wouldn't expect anything more considering what we paid! They had pasta, pizza, salad bar, meat, vegetables and potatoes etc and desserts. Breakfast was the same everyday, cereal, toast, eggs, fruit, yoghurt, pancakes, pastries. Definitely something for everybody unless you are incredibly fussy!

Drinks in the day they had water, soft drinks, beer, wine. In the evenings they had spirits and cocktails which were a bit strong but generally quite nice! I drink vodka, lemonade and lime and just made sure I squeezed lots of lime in!!

The beach the hotel was on was really lovely and they had part of it sectioned off for people from the hotel only. Didn't have to pay for sunbeds if you were from Club Tropicana and they have a beach bar there too. We did parasailing and really enjoyed it. They took photos and we did end up buying a disc of the photos.

Can't really comment on hotel entertainment as we didn't stay in most nights we went out. One night we did see acrobats which were good! Re. entertainment for children I didn't really see much going on - but can't comment as we don't have kids!

Definitely agree with reviews that there isn't much around the hotel to do but use your own initiative! We spoke to taxi drivers who took us to Port El Kantaoui where there were a few little restaurants where we ate a couple of nights and some nice bars there too. Was really relaxed and nice food in the restaurants and bars which were quite busy. Another evening we went into Monastir to a restaurant the taxi driver recommended. Was really good food and the taxi driver took us there no problem after we put our trust in him to take us to somewhere he thought we'd enjoy! All staff at every restaurant we ate at were really friendly. We also got a taxi to another beach in Sousse on one of the days. Again the beach was really lovely, we paid about 5 dinar for two sunbeds. I did feel a bit uncomfortable on the beach in Sousse as we were the only English people, therefore only stayed for a couple of hours. We walked into Sousse and went into some of the shops and around the market in Sousse. Definitely reccomend doing the same if you fancy a change of scenery!
Another night we asked the taxi driver to take is to 'safari bar' which was only about a 10 minute drive from club tropicana. The night we went was when football was on so was really busy but can imagine it's much more relaxed any other night. Was really nice in there, lots of sofas and really relaxed and also surrounded by other nice looking bars.

Locals - I didn't think the locals were as pushy as some of the other people in reviews have said! If you were firm but also smiled and simply said no thank you they would leave you alone no problem! With taxis and when buying things definitely try to bartar the prices - usually by about half! I've done this before when I visited Ghana so found it quite easy but if you act as if you're not going to pay what they ask and start to walk away they usually give in no problem. I also didn't find that anyone, hotel staff or locals pestered us for tips at all! I think it's generally expected but I didn't have a problem with this considering I would do it in England anyway. Depending on how happy we were with service we just gave them about 5 or 10 dinar extra which was no problem to us.

We did the camel trip with Ali baba and really enjoyed it! My boyfriend had to dress up and act out a traditional Tunisian marriage with another guest. Was really funny and definitely reccomend going on the camels with Ali baba as much cheaper than Thomson. Through Thomson we booked a 1/2 day trip to the amphitheater which was really enjoyable. Was an early start but returned to the hotel mid afternoon so still had the rest of the day! We also wanted to do a boat trip which we went to book through Thomson but were told it was booked up. Instead we used our own initiative and got a taxi down to Port El Kantaoui where we booked ourselves onto a 2 hour Catermeran boat trip for 20 dinar each for the following day. Definitely reccomend doing that whether you book through Thomson or do it yourselves as was probably our favourite day.

The hotel has a spa which I was honestly so impressed with. It was like a secret bit of the hotel which you wouldn't know existed unless you went in. Was absolutely huge and very clean! The staff there didn't speak a lot of English but were friendly and helpful enough. We did a couple package and had a full body scrub, went in the hydro baths and then had a full body massage. Definitely recommending doing and think we paid about £30 each for that. (Spa accepted sterling).

Overall I definitely reccomend if you are looking for a cheap, relaxing holiday. Have come home wanting to go back already!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank CharD94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coatbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Me and my sister where on holiday for two weeks at this hotel. It was a great hotel, great food. A quiet relaxing place to chill out without much hassle.

We arrived around 0130. Which was fine, even with a bit of a delay, got checked in fine. (Incase you have not been to Tunisia - on the flight they do ask you to fill in a form of where you are going,then at passport control they take a section of this and give you the other part back which you will need to hand back to passport control on the return flight home). Also at the hotel they will get you to fill in a form also. People appeared to be moaning about the fact there was no food left for us at this time. However In my personal opinion - would you be eating at half 1 in the morning any other time - this answer would be no?. Make a point of eating back home before your flight or at airport, or am I just been too sensible???

After a few days its fairly easy to find your way about the hotel. There is a jewellery shop, hairdresser, massage place, professional photographer on site, a shop that sold various gifts and also snacks (which are not that expensive). On Monday I think it was - there is people from outside whom set up a market on site at the hotel, which was nice to visit - can practice your bartering there. There is an indoor pool, and inside bar and at night there is a disco that opens. (and it was clearly stated from your first choice/Thompson rep that you do need to pay for drinks after midnight at the disco). And many all inclusive hotels anywhere in the world do state that all inclusive finishes at a certain time - again I think that's common sense?? and besides the drinks are fairly cheap. Also the drinks at the disco were not the same as the all inclusive as a previous trip advisor stated. The wine was better wine. You would notice the Vodka and lemondade was much more stronger than the inclusive drinks also (again when all inclusive at places the drinks tend to be less strong).

BEACH:
The beach was beautiful - again if you tip staff they will bring drinks to you throughout the day. Easy to get a sun bed. With regards to washed up litter on the beach, i saw very few rubbish and im sure if there were it would be days when it tended to be windy - again not to sound too sensible, but that's the sea, the wind, not the hotel at fault. I don't understand what peoples expectations are??? With regards to sea weed, yes there is sea weed, but again is it not a sea?? I will say no more on that!

You will find people trying to sell various things at the beach, but its fine, I managed to buy beautiful scarfs very cheap.

FOOD:
Food was great. Cannot complain. A variety for everyone. Even if vegetarian. Again if you tip waiters, they will ask if you would like drinks and get it for you. However again I noticed a few moaning persons. IT IS a buffet restaurant, and there is an area for you to go to get your own drinks - its not a restaurant to be waited on, so don't moan if the poor waiter whom is rushing about trying to clear up tables and put more cutlery down is not there to pour wine out for you - go get it yourself! or tip them. and when I say tip them, it is not much they are ecstatic at 1 dinar -which is 40pence - I am sure you can afford 40p.

ENTERTAINEMET:

There were the "reps" who arrange acitvites throughout the day. Then at night there is the show team (every night is a different act, some ok, some great like the African acrobats). The team during the day in my opinion were ok, unprofessional. Did not meet and greet themselves to guests as much as they should. Didn't tend to involve everyone but chose who they liked to hang about with rather than seeing it as a professional job for guests to join in on acitivies.

So generally at night it would be quiet, however they could have played some more variety of music or organise some games to entertain guests - I think a quiz would be more appropriate at this time rather than at 1630. But I still enjoyed the quiet all the same.

At night, some nights it could get a little bit cold due to the wind.

ROOM:

I found the room fine, basic, clean. But you don't spend your holiday in your room anyways. With regards to bugs, only seen some ants in the room, but they were attracted to a sweet that was left as a welcome. Other than that, had no bugs in the room. Outside, yes there were crickets - but again you expect that in a foreign country.

THINGS TO DO OUTSIDE:

The resort this is in, is fairly quiet. You can get taxis and a train car from the hotel to take you to monastir. Sousse is the next town which I heard is a good place to go for shopping. We done the pirate ship - we booked it via Thompson, but there is ALI BABA on site at hotel who will sell these trips also but slightly cheaper. I recommend the pirate ship, the zoo, and the camel caravan, they were great things to visit and had such a laugh. At the zoo you could feed elephants by tipping the keepers which cost like 3dinar so again something like £1.20 to feed an elephant and you can take your own photos of this.

I also read a review previously that stated around the hotel looked like a "war zone" - well, its not a built up area and we are in a country whom is fairly poor and they are trying to make it better - on the coach you can see people who are living in literally nothing and half built houses - so don't know what that reviewer was expecting in regards to the scenery outside??

MONEY:

You need to take your notes and exchange them at hotel into their dinar as your not allowed to take their currency in and out of the country. This is something you should know before going and again your rep will tell you this and tell you to either spend your money or exchange it over before you get to airport - so again a reviewer stated this was "legalised robbery" that at airport they took it off them - well use your common sense before you go and research what country your going to. Also in regards to common sense - if your coming from Scotland, you should take English notes to exhange as they probably will not accept Scottish notes. Again this is common sense as places in England don't accept Scottish notes. Again heard a few moaning in regards to that!

TO sum up, the place was clean, they kept it clean and tidy, food good, pool and sea, beach lovely. The weather was great. Everything you could want. If your someone who moans and expects more- then book a 5star in Maldives?

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
37 Thank Coleyb13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Stayed her for a week in June. Hotel itself is basic, rooms were cleaned daily. Food was ok, different selection each day. Hotel its self is right on the beach, but nothing else around at all. We caught the little train to the town one day and visited the zoo another!! Entertainment was the worst i have ever experienced, nothing for the children to do at all, No kids club, just one pool table! The country is beautiful and weather is perfect, but i would defiantly not recommend this hotel for young family's.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Aweekes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Monastir hotels
5.8 mi away
Regency Hotel and Spa
Regency Hotel and Spa
#12 of 43 in Monastir
476 reviews
0.4 mi away
Amir Palace
Amir Palace
#13 of 43 in Monastir
1,147 reviews
2.1 mi away
SENTIDO Rosa Beach
SENTIDO Rosa Beach
#4 of 43 in Monastir
2,111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Neptunia Beach
Neptunia Beach
#9 of 43 in Monastir
309 reviews
1.8 mi away
Royal Thalassa Monastir
Royal Thalassa Monastir
#7 of 43 in Monastir
1,151 reviews
2.2 mi away
smartline Skanes Serail
smartline Skanes Serail
#10 of 43 in Monastir
1,223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Club Tropicana & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Club Tropicana & Spa

Property: Hotel Club Tropicana & Spa
Address: BP 88 Zone Touristique Dkhila Sahline, Monastir 5102, Tunisia (Formerly SuneoClub Tropicana)
Region: Tunisia > Monastir Governorate > Monastir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Monastir
#2 Spa Hotel in Monastir
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Monastir
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Monastir
#4 Family Hotel in Monastir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Club Tropicana & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 312
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Club Tropicana & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Marmara Tropicana
Resort Marmara Tropicana
Hotel Club Tropicana & Spa Tunisia/Monastir

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing