We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent..”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Monastir
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
SunConnect One Resort Monastir
Ranked #1 of 43 Hotels in Monastir
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2013

Just returned after 11 nights, was a bit worried the first night as hallways a bit dated and some areas could do with a coat of fresh paint but thats where it ended.

Excellent food in Buffet, constantly changed so was never bored unlike other all in holidays.
Beach is nice and clean, hotel cannot do a lot for beaches on either side that are a bit unkept but the one at One Resort is immaculate.

Entertainment is fantastic for kids and incredible evening shows.

What you get for your money is great. Even though most clients are French or German all staff speak great English and very helpful.

Would go back no problem.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Diarmuid L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,513)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

231 - 237 of 1,513 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2012

I do have to say the main people staying at this hotel were German and French but even so everyone understood English including the staff some who had been there a long time said that English people used to come a few years ago but it seemed to have altered and was more filled with people from Germany. The food was good and plenty of choice for everyones tastes at breakfast lunch dinner and as a fully inclusive in between cakes and sandwiches available from the express bar pizza's also available. There was also long opening times for all meals which was nice if you wanted a lie in in the morning as the animation started at 6.30pm for the children disco and games, then the adults started at 9.30pm followed by a disco on site till 2.30am every night/morning. As it was fully inclusive the value for money was very good also working out to be approx 40 euro each per day and there was a full programme to join in if required in the day from Aqua Aerobics to jogging on the beach if that was your thing all events were serious but made fun also and the person in charge knew exactly how to demonstrate safely the activity you were doing in a safe way , as I use a gym at home I was impressed at the level of information to make sure you did the exercise in the correct way. The rooms were clean and each floor had the same woman cleaning your room each day which was nice as they got to know you and were very helpful not just tidying up and making the bed but putting shoes in the cupboard unless you told them to leave your things alone, for me I t was nice that they would put your dresses on the hanger if like us were busy with other things we were involved in while staying there so found it a bonus that they put your clothes away. There were plenty of grounds to walk in and many pools aswell as the sea which meant that you were not fighting to get a lounger by the area you wanted to be. There was 4 pools for aduls and sectioned off them was the children's pool with railings around so you could shut the gate and know your child was safe also there was creche facilities and differet age groups with activities all day for your older children to be involved in and they were made to feel welcome and a member of the animation team would speak to each family and give them a list of times of activities and if they wanted to join in then they would take them and introduce anyone knew to the others already doing activities and they were soon joining in and did not feel like the new one in the group which was nice, the family that we spoke to told us that as we went on our own to the hotel, they only saw their son for meals and had to persuade him to go on the independant trips they had booked which seemed good value, as we have Tunisian friends then it was different for us as we would go places with them and by now we have been all over Tunisia in the last years so we did not actually go on them but again we spoke to people who did and they found them informative and id not feel they were rushed from one place to another on a tight schedule. I think the only thing that feel should say is there was only 2 elevators for 5 floors and these particularly at night when shows finished or meal times were very busy and sometimes had to wait tento fifteen minutes for an elevator, I was on 4th floor and with a little bit of a problem with walking far meant I found the stairs a problem and so had to wait for the lift but well you are on holiday so the time for us was not an issue. We also did end up eating nearer the end of meal times because earlier on the restaurants were full of families children needing to eat earlier and they were full to capacity so we were glad that we had the flexibility to do this or I think queueing for meals would have taken a long time and the areas to get drinks and food were spaced out quite a distance and no trays to carry drinks with again for two of us not problem but if you had children to carry four drinks I am not sure how that would have worked out but it did not seem to cause much of a problem for families we spoke to. All in all I really do think that it is a shame that this hotel does not seem to be easy to book from England our friends in Tunisia went and saw the operations Manager who gave us a good rate as we were there just over 3 weeks as we had business in Tunis at the beginning of our time there but were glad they founnd us a wonderful hotel to stay in. It certainly was full especially the last week we were there I think Manager said 860 guests but the hotel as I said had so many different areas to sit and there was crazy golf, tennis, archery, four different pools each with seperate childrens pool by it aswell as the beach and different sitting areas that you never seemed to be with many people at a time, definately try and fin a way to book it if possible

Room Tip: I would suggest asking to be in the main hotel with a sea view as there were two other sections, I b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Susanne111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Very clean and friendly Resort. Food average, plenty of choice and a different theme most evenings. Beach activities very reasonably priced. Walking distance to the train, which we took into Souse which was an eye opener. Would recommend this resort, we didn't pay to much for the week and would say we got our monies worth.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank ABamford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2011

Good food with great variety ,nice atmosphere , good entertainment ; rooms are OK but need refurbishment to current 4 star standards ; all inclusive plan is indeed good value in every respects ; only drawback is the swimming pool which is outdated but beach is great

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank KhalidTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2011

My family and I spent summer in the Mediterranean for years (mainly Turkey) and we can say for ourselves that we have a very respectable experience - with hotels, service and facilites, and the "fine print" in the catalogs of tour operators. Btw, my wife was working as a flight attendant for about 10 years and traveled all around the world. I apologize in advance about possible vagueness in the text, because English is not our native language.

Tunisa has been our choice this year, mainly because Turkey was inacceptable because of high prices, and we wanted to try something new - and because this is our first trip there, we decided to go "on safely" and choose the best rated hotel in Monastir. Monastir was the choice because of direct flight from Belgrade, which transfer to hotel is reduced to a minimum.

One Resort is located just few minutes from the Monastir airport. At the first glance seems more than fair with their spacious parking and main building, across the street there is "Section A" (new part) in which we had a room. From there the restaurant is about 100 meters away and beach is about 300m. All around are lawns with palm trees and other tropical trees and bushes, and everything looks very well maintained.

Hotel lobby is spacious and comfortable, air conditioning very good, a large desk behind which you can see many diplomas and recommendations ("Best 2011...", etc.). Reception staff are very well speaking English, with wellcome drink (very good lemonade) and provides all necessary informations. The stairs near the reception leads to toilet not very representative maintained. My application that there is no soap in the men's restroom was resolved after exactly 6 days (and the same amount of applications, day by day). In the corridor before the toilet is the internet cafe - if you really have idea that surfing for half an hour is to be paid 3 - or amazing 5 euros per hour.

Room that was given to us (2 adults + 2 teenagers, 17 & 12 yrs old) was the standard sized but quite satisfactory for our needs, and what is the most important - clean. Safebox included, free and recommended.
Balcony overlooking the main building, park and mini golf course. Small table, two chairs and an armchair, quite enough. Separate bathroom and toilet. Air conditioning a little old fashioned with the remote controller fixed on the wall but functional. The toilet seat is impossible to stay up (boys, take note!) and must be held on with one hand.
In the bathroom the water doesn't go out from the bath and constantly clogged. The reception desk "handyman" uncorked it by hand - not enough, of course. Shower is totaly dysfunctional and it is impossible to regulate the amount between hot and cold water with constant changes in water pressure. During the 12-day stay we could not find "secret" in order to take a shower without danger of "hot - cold" incidents. I note that among the guests were many of those with really young children, and I can only imagine how they manage it.

Ruined doors of closets and a TV that does not work (after the second complain reception desk repaired it - 5 French, 3 German, 1 Dutch, 1 Tunissian and 1 Russian channel - poor choice if you ask me). The entrance door are hard to close.
Hint: when you leave the room you must do really good check that the door is really closed.

Food, meals, restaurants
Hotel has three restaurants - the main (Meridian), where you have your meals every day and two "a la carte" where you schedule a dinner once during the stay.
Meridian has a spacious hall and a smaller part outside, near the smaller (read “very small”) swimmingpool. The inner and outer part are connected with an automatic door. The idea is to avoid warming up the inner part where the air conditioning works. The problem is, that because of the proximity to the kitchen, hot dishes and plenty of people inside it is absolutely dysfunctional. Slowness of the staff in preparing the tables ( you have to ask for that and wait for stuff to lay the table), and removal of used plates essentially degrades the impression. There are not enough waiters, and according to our assessment, they are heedlessly running in all directions giving the impression of being lost and unfocused, automatically removing any plate which they think is"finished". So often it leads to comical scenes. At the same time, unnecessarily and inexplicably they leave really "finished" plates to stand on the table and attract countless swarms of flies. Because of that it is impossible to calm down even if you eat inside the restaurant. Flies are, I have to say, leitmotiv of the entire stay at this hotel and the other insects rather destroy the reputation of this place as No. 1 in Monastir.
Staff in the restaurant does not understand English, it is often unkind, overdrive, frowning and collides with guests carrying food, which gives a bad impression.

Hint: Do not use cloth napkins that you find on the table. Or, before you use it, just check – it maight be used already, , but I doubt it will help. For 12 days stay none of the four of us has not once got a clean, unused napkin - this applies to both the Meridian and a la carte restaurants!

The choice of food is quite decent and I would say classic, and I won't use many words: besides several kinds of meat and very well-prepared fish, there are many vegetables, diethetic buffet, kids buffet, a couple of local dishes (which are all the same), you can wait outside for (tasteless and poorly equipped) pizza or something from the grill ... if you arm yourself with patience, of course.
Hint: Do not send children for barbecue, because they will pour a lot less than usual ..

So, in general - no one will be left hungry. I have noticed that most of the food need "final touch" that would give them flavor and taste that you might remember. Let's say that there are planty of food - but the taste is often undefined.
In the morning you can get fresh orange juice after waiting in a long line (if there are clean glasses ), or an omelet (too long row) for which you must bring the cheese if you want your omelet that way, and of course the line goes very slowly. The staff has its own "rhythm" and the worst - not giving up on it. During lunch you have the choice of 3-4 sorts of ice cream every day, which is a very big plus. Ice cream is often completely melted what spoils an impression.
Talking about “a la carte” restaurants - the horrible impression: the first (Asian) is extremely poor air-conditioned and the service was criminally slow, food mostly tasteless and without character. The second, Blue & Blue has a plus just because the service which is much faster and you still have time to have dinner at the main restaurant if you remain hungry. Additionally, you may sit outside and have additional activities fending off swarms of mosquitoes.
Talking about food (and service) slightly shifts us to the bars in this resort. There are 3 bars and in 2of them you may get a food at a particular time of the day. .

Bars, snack and drinks

Lobby Bar is placed just behind the reception, very nicely decorated and well air-conditioned, with spacious bar. There are two billiard tables and several video games – that is not under the “all inclusive” and having to pay for that is a big, big minus.
Service at the bar (as everywhere) is very slow and the bartender doesn't not care for the long line of people near the bar if he has already decided to charm a guest or local girl. Drinks are mostly local, and an average quality. My wife likes red wine and she says it is very well. Another plus is that it is bottled wine. My beer was not possible to get a satisfactory grade: no refreshing, stale taste with no foam and served in small glasses - crime.
Coca Cola, Fanta and Sprite, some sort of local drinks served from plastic bottles, kids and other cocktails to order, what I find is a plus. Bottled water often is not cold, I can rather say is warm.
Beach Bar on the beach, very ugly and old-fashioned, very questionable cleanliness and extremely slow service. However, there you can get quite decent espresso with milk (if you survive the fight with flies) and during the afternoon, some kind of snacks: tuna sandwich (be aware of chilly!), cheese sandwich ... etc. Behind the bar there are toilets which can be useful if your room is far from the beach (like ours). However, when you first enter it, you'll realize that it's better to walk to your room, doesn't matter how far it is. Maintenance of toilets is a rare and hardly satisfactory what very annoy you.

Express Bar, spacious but very ugly, is located at the exit from the main restaurant on your way to the beach, on a plateau where is a stage for the evening show, and it is a very frequently place during the day. This is the main place for snacks and you can get food and drinks 24 h a day. The good thing is that there are 3 menus divided by hours: the first goes from morning to noon, second from noon untill 7pm, and the third from 7 to the morning so you know what to order (although it often happens that for some things they say "no" or “finished”).
The food is prepared when you order (hamburger, hot dog, pizza, pasta, lasagna, sandwiches) what is good because of large amount of heat and insects. Drinks are served in plastic cups which are (you guessed it) very small. The staff is mostly correct except the gentleman who serves morning coffee and has a "special relationship" with women without a male escort. Sad but true, this hillbilly haughty attitude is changing, the same moment when the "male escort" appears.
Also, I think that the staff sufficiently strongly preserves hygiene bar: I saw numerous times ,that they do not react when guests sit or rise children on a counter from which food is issued. Also, the waithers very often jump over the bar what I find is scandalous. Tables and chairs give the impression that they are never washed or cleaned with a cloth. If you are a smoker, nobody will empty the ashtray, but you on your own. If you manage to find a trash can. And ashtrays, of course.
Right to this bar, you can find the toilet, which is fairly well maintained and relatively clean.

Entertainment facilities (and swimming pools)

The possibilities for fun are planty. The animation team does very good work throughout the day and night. It is realy interesting and highly visited show which can be sometimes compared with pure art. You can see the work, efforts and investments, the stage is surprisingly well equipped and they have great costumes. A large number of mosquitoes from the surrounding vegetation ruins experience.
There are several tennis courts, a mini golf, football field, beach volley, table tennis, water sports (for money), water gym, dance school, darts ... There is a separate children - part which looks very nice, and where few girls take care of kids during the day. The problem is in evening, after the kids disco, if your child does not want to watch the show, or after the show, which ends at 10 p.m. Than you have to pay for billiards or video games because there is no other content and there is nothing else to do.

There are 4 swimming pools. Indoor pool is weakest visited during the summer and has section for children. The children's club has a small swimming pool and there is a slightly larger pool beside the main restaurant. Consider: The largest swimming pool in this hotel has dimensions of about 15x25 meters, also has a section for children, semilunar-shaped and around the pool there are about 130 sunbeds (on the meadow next to the additional 70) which certainly exceeds the capacity of the pool. Showers are located next to the pool and at the entrance to the beach. Showers are generally poorly maintained, often corked and full of sand. Part of the coast to the beach was raised in the form of walls to protect the hotel's facilities from wind. At the entrance to the beach there is a part where you can leave your slippers.
Ok, then, we arrived at the beach and sea. Well, that is why we are there, right?

Beach and Sea (The Devil is in the details)

If you had a chance to see a rocky and steep coast of Turkey around Bodrum, which illustrates the painful, unequal and excruciating fight a Man with Mother Nature about stealing pieces of land along the coast and turning into “something” usable and comfortable, then look at a beach in Tunisia is breathtaking.
Width, sand and blue sea with the relaxing sound of waves disarms at first. Over 300 sunbeds and enough space for everything that comes to your mind. The sea is warm and shallow (50 cm). Because of the waves there are sea plants in the wather during the afternoon but it does not disturb too much. The wind constantly blows, so you can be cheated and get serious burns (my example).
There are several security guards who are charged to drive away sellers who are constantly passing along the beach and offer their goods - part of the beach right next to the water represents a some kind of promenade: various sellers are offering everything from scarves, from worthless bijouterie to hashish, then members of the local equestrian club on horses, camel guides, police on horseback, the local guys on motorcycles (yes, you read right: the motorcycle)
Hint: Let your children build their castles in the sand near lounges, it is safer.
Hint 2: If the ball falls into the bushes - send guardian for it : We counted about 40 mosquito bites on our daughter for only 30 seconds while she was tryin to reach the ball. Yeah – 40.
Hint 3: If you are near the sea buoy just take caution: several times the jet ski riders entered over buoys among swimmers, fortunately without serious consequences.
So, after a series of contradictory experiences in the hotel, finally we have all the requirements for an ideal holiday, until you get to specifics, the damned details. Because as we know, there is The Devil in the Details: sunbeds are generally not clean and washed, sand on the beach too. Except empting trash cans from time to time ( I can say onces a day) you can not notice any work to improve the hygiene of this potentially great place. Sand is full of food waste, plastic spoons, butts and all kind of garbage , and lightly view on the sunbeds shows that it is not washed since it was made.
All this results in an enormous amount of flies that will not allow you to enjoy while drinking coffee or reading a book in the shade of the parasol, while soaking up the sun, while trying to take a nap after lunch or while building a sandcastle from a fairy tale - flies attack even while standing in shallow water and there is no chemical repellent that could help: the beaches belong to flies and they prove it at every step.
And that brings us to the main problem of this hotel: no commitment , no focus, unbalanced standards, and criminal hygiene.
We have seen enough hotels which, without compromise, solve problems with insects, may be just increasing the level of hygiene and service, so here I suspect that thay are interested in solving this problem at all. Just "sun and sea, what more?" cannot survive in the 21st century, and especially not if it is the highest ranked hotel in Monastir. This beach is not that large that it could not be thoroughly cleaned at the end of the day, but it does not happens.
So called Customer Service personalized in a charming Mrs Blue, and unfortunately mostly oriented to sell you an "extra" service (birthday party for your wife, or flowers, for instance - at extra cost, of course, because the cache is the idea) got our observations regarding all the things that seriously undermine the reputation of the hotel and even more serious question how this hotel endowed the title "Top Hotel 2011" and “No. 1 in Monastir”.

So, not talking here about the jellyfish that appeared last 4 days of our stay, and which is understood as a natural unpleasance inherent in the warm seas, not to mention any of the great heat, which are expected in July and August, is not talking either about some arrogant drunk guests extremely inappropriate behavior, or others who stole children sun glasses just had left by the pool, not talking either about unleashed crowd that the second day of the holidays of Ramadan wants to lynch a woman with two children when she does not agree to the apparent robbery and pay more than 2 euros for photo with hawk (where price is not highlighted anywhere, but the bird was given to children to experiment) in the center of the city (There is no policeman, of course. They' re riding horses on the beach and send the „message“ to tourists that all is safe, ok and under control) - as a hotel for all of these things may not be responsible.
We talk about the things hotel management can and must solve if they really stand behind this 4 stars and numerous "confessions" but for some reasons they do not do anything. I talk about the necessary “state of mind” changes whene the guests will be treated as a guests and not as a prey ready to be rip off.
Therefore I think that the Tunisian tourism management has to think of very hard, painful and long journey. And that their future does not look good if they think that the One Resort is one really representative location.

Room Tip: hints are inside the post
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
76  Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2011

Enjoyed a week here. Everything great regarding the hotel, cleanliness, food, staff and facilities. Weather not too great though, warmer in UK. Such is life.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lovestravel2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2011

I stayed at the One Resort with my sister for a 4 day break at the end of September 2010. What a bonus as the price was excellent with Thomas Cook, albeit Thomas Cook did not have any photographs, we did find reviews and photos on internet sites. The weather was fine but it did rain, however we did lay on the beach and get a slight tan.

The tranfser from the airport is only 10 minutes which is ideal for a short break, waiting for us at the hotel was the manager with a cocktail whilst we completed checking-in. The closeness of the airport did not affect us at all as they planes took off in the opposite direction and we only heard them on odd occasions. The close vicinity was a plus.

All the staff were all extremely poilte, helpful and courteous. The food was excellent, a wide choice of hot, cold, fish, meat etc. All inclusive was excellent, bottled water supplied and even ice lollies given to you free on the beach!

The rooms were clean but do need refurbishment, however this did not spoil the holiday. Did have a tv in the room but could not find an English channel. Hotel mainly had German guests.

The camel trail half day was really fun and worth a go - lunch included.

The 24 hour bar around the pool area is open all night long on all inclusive even for food such as pasta, lasagne, burger/chips etc. The disco even provides drinks on the all inclusive plan free of charge! The spa was free for the sauna and indoor pool the reflexology/massage was reasonable prices.

The hotel has two outdoor pools with a third separate childrens pool.

You can pay a small charge for a private beach cubicle where waiters serve you all day. There is also a beach restaurant.

Did not try the pay extra restaurant as we was completely satisfied and pleased with the all inclusive restaurant which you could have unlmited wine with all meals.

Entertainment spot on, available but not "in your face" if you did not want it.

Particular compliments for being friendly, helpful, polite and courteous go to the dining room staff, the poolside bar/restaurant staff and the night watchmen/security

The only gripes albeit petty ones, was the service in the cocktail bar where the staff were slow and grumpy and check your change when cashing in money at reception!

A wonderful friendly hotel, service, value for money, everything. Would defintely go back there.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ashtina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Monastir hotels
1.4 mi away
SENTIDO Rosa Beach
SENTIDO Rosa Beach
#3 of 43 in Monastir
2,332 reviews
1.1 mi away
Royal Thalassa Monastir
Royal Thalassa Monastir
#7 of 43 in Monastir
1,231 reviews
0.3 mi away
Amir Palace
Amir Palace
#14 of 43 in Monastir
1,193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Regency Hotel and Spa
Regency Hotel and Spa
#12 of 43 in Monastir
509 reviews
1.6 mi away
smartline Skanes Serail
smartline Skanes Serail
#9 of 43 in Monastir
1,308 reviews
0.3 mi away
Skanes Family Resort
Skanes Family Resort
#2 of 43 in Monastir
1,021 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SunConnect One Resort Monastir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SunConnect One Resort Monastir

Address: Skanes, Route touristique, Monastir 5000, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Monastir Governorate > Monastir
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Monastir
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Monastir
#1 Romantic Hotel in Monastir
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Monastir
#2 Family Hotel in Monastir
Price Range: £38 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — SunConnect One Resort Monastir 4*
Number of rooms: 333
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SunConnect One Resort Monastir is a stylish and elegant hotel located right on the beach, offering entertaining and relaxing holidays for the entire family. Guests can choose between various culinary offers at the hotel's three restaurants, five bars and a café. One of the hotel's main themes is aqua-fun and the aqua park with numerous slides, as well as a spacious indoor and an outdoor pool, aswell as an intregrated kids' pools. For the younger family members, the hotel offers the ConnectKids Club, as well as the ConnectTeen Lounge. You can enjoy various treatments in the hotel's spa, like the Turkish bath or just relax in the Jacuzzi. Or why not go for a trip to nearby Monastir to explore the ancient Tunisia? ... more   less 
Also Known As:
One Resort Monastir Hotel Monastir
1 Resort Monastir
One Hotel Monastir
Monastir One Hotel
SunConnect One Resort Monastir Tunisia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing