We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very impressed!”
Review of SENTIDO Rosa Beach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SENTIDO Rosa Beach
Ranked #5 of 44 Hotels in Monastir
Truro, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very impressed!”
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Just returned from a lovely 2 week stay at Rosa Beach. We flew into Monastir airport which was very handy as is literally across the road from the hotel. Although the hotel is so close to the airport this is not an issue, as it's not a particularly busy airport so you don't notice much in the way of plane noise. We arrived to the hotel about 11am and as expected our rooms were not ready till about 2pm, but this was not a problem as we had packed our swimming stuff in our hand luggage so we were able to head straight to the pool for the few hours. We were also given our all inclusive wristbands so we were able to get drinks and have lunch.

We were very pleased with our room, was very nice and spacious and the housekeeping staff did a great job at keeping it clean, also ensuring we had clean towels and plenty of toilet paper etc everyday.

The food was fantastic. At all three mealtimes they was great variety, particularly enjoyed the omelette stand in the mornings and the salad bar at lunch and dinner. There was plenty of meat dishes, salads, pasta etc so no one could go hungry here. The desserts were amazing too and you are spoilt for choice! We were also pleased that the food that was supposed to be hot was always kept piping hot and the cold food kept chilled. We were well looked after by Ali, who always made sure we had a table and drinks.

The a la carte restaurants were also fantastic. The Tunisian meal was very tasty, after our five courses we could hardly move. Having five courses was great though as you got to try all three of the Tunisian starters. The international meal was also delicious, again you got two starters and the main courses were delicious. In both these restaurants we were greeted by friendly staff who ensure you enjoy your meal and have plenty of drinks.

There was plenty to drink, we particularly enjoyed the wine at meal times and cocktails on the beach. There was a choice of spirits, these are local spirits but we liked them. There was also a choice of soft drinks and you can also get large bottles of water which are great for keeping hydrated in the heat.

We spent most our time on the beach. We had no problem getting sunbeds as a party of four. We used to head down to the beach about 8am, to enjoy the morning sun before breakfast and there were always plenty of sunbeds available. One day we headed to the beach about 11am and a small tip to the security and he found us sunbeds. The beach was lovely with shallow clear water, which got deeper the further you went out. The man and his horse work very hard to clear the beach of sea weed. Some sea weed did build up during the day, but we had no problem with this as its a natural process and if you stepped over the initial gathering of sea weed the water was beautifully clear after. There are also several activities you can do on the beach, there are watersports and one day we had a camel ride along the beach which was very nice,

The pool was nice and big, was salt water which was not a problem. We spent most of out time at the beach mainly because there was a slight cooling breeze which was very nice on days when the temperature reached 46 degrees. But we still used the pool a couple of times a day.

The hotel is in quite an isolated location, but its easy enough to get out and about from the hotel. We took a taxi into Monastir to do some shopping one morning. There are plenty of taxis outside the hotel so you can pick one up. We went on the 2-day Sahara Explorer trip which I would highly recommend if you want to see the real Tunisia. You travel right down to the south of the country visiting El Jem, Matmata, Atlas mountains etc. The trip into the dessert is great and you get the choice of a horse and cart or camel ride into the Sahara so all in all an amazing experience. There is a lot of coach travel involved in this trip but you do get to see a great deal. This trip costs £92 pounds bookable with the Thomas Cook rep, and included meals and an overnight hotel stay so you just have to buy your drinks for the two days. The overnight hotel stay is basic but its comfortable enough for the night and makes you really appreciate Rosa Beach when you return.

This was a very enjoyable first trip to Tunisia and would highly recommend to the open minded. Weather was fantastic, plenty of sunshine. Rosa Beach is a lovely hotel and definitely worth a visit and would love to return.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
15 Thank Helena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,130 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    845
    714
    316
    124
    131
See reviews for
568
871
75
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (490)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Returned home last week from a great 2 week holiday.
We asked for an inter-connecting family room with a sea view and that is exactly what we got.
I was a little sceptical prior to our journey because of the reviews, but I would like to put peoples minds at rest. Yes this hotel is in need of some TLC, but think of the 'hammer' it receives daily and remember not all guests are respectful of their surroundings. I believe that there is a re-furbishment due so that will rectify the aesthetic issues.
Be aware that there is nothing around the hotel (except a hotel at one side and baron land on the other) so there is nowhere to go.
Our room/rooms were big & modern having their own balcony overlooking the garden.
The bathroom needed updating but is was kept clean. Fresh towels provided everyday.
Although we do tend to keep our room tidy anyway, the cleaners still came and cleaned/straightened it further (albeit at any point of the day, but if it's not convenieint just politely tell them and they will come back later).
We visited the spa, again the facilities need modernising, but the treatments were lovely with professional attentive staff, well worth the visit (good value).
Staff - All the staff that we came into contact with, cleaners, reception, waiters, were all friendly and helpful, in particular Wafa the concierge - fabulous lady. The waiters ensured that you had a table and remembered your drinks order. We had a particular waiter, a lovely man, to which I apologise for not remembering his name (- shabby) (had the tables on the RHS as you walk into the dining room) who made it easy to be seated especially as it became busier at the tale end of our holiday - we thank you for that. Now the entertainment staff - the best team I have come across. They work extremely hard and are very pleasant. If you don't want to be involved, just say no thank you, they do not push and they do not deserve rudeness. Personally, I loved the Aqua Aerobics, Joe ("One more Time") - thank you for making me smile everyday, loved your class.(never seen a pool as full) Tip - take your trainers and enjoy his Zumba class - I only did the class once and loved it, but hurt my feet as I didn't have proper shoes - that was my fault not there's (suggestion - maybe you could provide exercise mats for those without shoes) My son, Tom, enjoyed the archery.
The entertainment staff put on some really good shows. You have to remember these staff have been working all day, still put on a show at night and keep smiling.
My children are too old for the kids club, but we saw activities during the day and the mini disco The staff were fabulous with the children, all multi lingual with so much patience.
Food - Fabulous, with plenty of choice in the main restaurant.
The food was even better at the A La Carte restaurants.
Sun beds - yes, what you read is completely true if you want a specific spot around the pool.
You can leave towels on beds from 7.00a.m, If you move away from the bed prior to 7.00am - quite rightly, the security staff move them - come on people you are holiday!!!.
Lots of sun shades were put up in the garden during our stay. We got 4 beds every day on the garden, with a sunshade and between a couple of palm trees mainly to ensure that at any point of the day my son had some shade.
If you can't find a bed, the security staff would find you a bed and a space to put it, no problem.
Overall a really enjoyable holiday.

Room Tip: Ask for an upper level, end room overlooking the garden/sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Lynne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wala b, Manager at SENTIDO Rosa Beach, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Guests;
Thank your for your detailed review on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the SENTIDO Rosa Beach Hotel. All your comments regarding our different staff are highly appreciated. Your kind words and support will encourage them to work even harder. As you mentioned, we do have a refurbishing plan for next season. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again next year so that you see the changes yourself.
Thank you again for your kind words. We can't wait for your second visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

Just got back from the rosa beech. The transfer wasn't the best, we got told it would take 50mins but it took 2 hours, the coach driver kept randomly pulling over & at one hotel tried to drive off with the door open where all the cases were! The hotel it self was ok, never a 4 star hotel though. The animation team were good & worked really hard. The 1st day we realised our toilet wouldn't flush properly & told reception at least twice a day & nothing was done so after 9 days we give up. The hotel was clean to be fair & the staff were friendly enough. The holiday started fine but after a couple of days my girlfriend got an eye infection & the on site nurse was brilliant but then a day or two later my girlfriend got a water infection & again the on site nurse was brilliant but then we got told by the on site nurse that the infections were from the pool & that the pool was dirty & was never cleaned! We told the rep & she said she would investigate & got back to us but the investigation was poor! she just asked the woman you book the al a carte meals with! How would she know. Also our reps main response to peoples complaints was "what do you expect from a 3rd world country"! The food was ok if you were french as it was more catered to french people but after eating the same thing everyday we started to venture out to eat but had to travel 30 mins to the nearest place the had a variety of restaurants but they were good. We also went to the Mexican restaurant which was 5mins away which was good. The al a carte restaurants at the hotel were good but you only get so many visits on your stay. The food at the hotel was repetitive, same thing everyday. When we bought the holiday we were told there was a number of sporting activities to do like tennis & canoeing for example; non existent. The mini golf was comical! In the on site shop there is someone who tries to sell you excursions, i'd advise not to do them, as there was a boat trip in which the boat sank!! The passengers were stuck in the sea at night in a storm for 3 hours until a rescue helicopter came to get them. The camel ride was very good but the african dream was crap, it was a poor zoo not a safari as advertised. The evening shows were crap, during the Michael Jackson show myself & another couple got hit by a firework! My shorts were damaged & the couple who got hit as well had cuts & there clothes were ruined as well! The transfer for some people on one evening forgot the collect them! The weather was great but if you want a sun bed you'll need to put your towels down at about 6:45 & sit with them till about 7:10 so there not removed. I dread to think what time some people were going down to get them. Be warned a lot of the guests who are not from UK were quite rude to the british & the staff. They loved to push in for food or at the bar. I sound like i had a terrible time but it was ok, it was good to experience north africa but i wouldn't go back.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JayBaggie89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wala b, Manager at SENTIDO Rosa Beach, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear Guest,
thank you for your detailed feedback on TRIP ADVISOR. we would like to apologize for any inconvenience. your constructive comments regarding the maintenance issues and the food were passed to the concerned managers for immediate corrective actions. regarding the pool, please get advised that your rep has made her investigations for real as she checked with the Holiday Concierge all the tests and analysis made to prove that the pool is clean. they checked also the hygiene audits for the pool. so please rest assured as our guests security and safety are our ultimate objective. in regards with sunbeds, we would like to explain that towels get removed befre 7h00 am in order to provide guests with equal chances to benefit from sun loungers. in the other hand thank you for admiring the hotel cleanliness and appreciating the staff efforts. we would be more than happy if you visit us again so we can improve our service and facilities in order to meet your satisfaction.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bexley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Mmmmmm we were a little worried about going to this hotel when we stared reading all the negative review as the school holidays started and yes some of them were valid. Let's start with the airport - we flew into Enfidha which is about an hour away then realised that Monastir airport is across the road from the hotel (thanks Thomas Cook!), so please make sure you fly into Monastir. The hotel itself was really full we were told that there were 1050 guests staying which made it extremely busy, with just one pool and a very small beach it was sometimes hard to fit everyone in and mealtimes sometimes felt like a bit of a scrum. The sun bed situation - awful, people were sleeping on sun beds over night in order to reserve them - that is crazy, even when you do manage to get a bed if you leave it for more than a few minutes the pool boys or security will have given either your bed or sun umbrella away (for a small tip!) so,then you have to argue in order to get your towels back and a replacement bed. This does not help you to relax on your well earned holiday! For the most part the staff are great, especially the waiters, they work extremely hard and on occasion have to deal with very rude guests. Over all the holiday was ok, not the best we have been on by a long way and in all honesty we would. to return to this hotel - too noisy, too crowded and too stressful.

Room Tip: All much the same
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fiona7565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wala b, Manager at SENTIDO Rosa Beach, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. we are really sorry if you felt uncomfortable because of the crowded atmosphere however we are happy that our staff could satisfy you though. thank you for describing the staff as great they are doing their best to cope with any situation and meet our guests' satisfaction. regarding the sunbeds, we are disappointed to read that some guests have to spend the night there to reserve one, we really do hope they can understand that the policy we have implemented is made to reduce such behavior and provide more chances for guests to get sunbeds.
we hope you can give us another chance maybe in the low season which is less noisy so we can provide you with great holiday.
thank you again best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We have just returned from Rosa Beach two days ago, and I would gladly go back tomrrow if I could. We spent two weeks at Rosa Beach and we loved every minute of our holiday. All the staff are absolutley amazing and very very friendly and helpful. I must give special mention to the execptional staff, firstly the Amination Team are out of this world, they work so hard to make your holiday fun. Yassine and Scooby in the kids club are amazing, constantly happy and a really good laugh, they give the kids plenty to keep them busy and the kids really do love them. I can honselty say that I think I had just as much fun in the kids club as my daughter Mia! Also special mention to Sonia, she is one very lovely lady and like Yassine and Scooby she works so hard with all the various activities throughout the day to make your holiday special. Everytime the children attend the Kids Club they are presented with a certificate on stage in the evening, which the kids just love. I would like to thank you Sonia, Yassine and Scooby for make us feel very special, even presenting my daughter's 38 year old dolly (Anna) and myself with a certificate. Thank you and I hope to see you again one day!

Also special mention to the Pool Bar staff who were brilliant, very friendly and helpful all the time. Mounir was the first waiter we meet and was lovely and helpful every day, sorry I did get to say goodbye to you. We also had the pleasure of Salim serving us everyday, he was amazing and loved talking to you. Also Moatez and Mohammed behind the pool bar were great fun and super friendly. The guys will help you with anything you need and we thought it was important for us to show our gratitude with nice tips, a tip goes a long way!

The food was great and very varied, the waiters in the resturant were also fantastic and will always save you a table. Look out for Chermiti he was such a nice man, very helpful, also Ali will welcome you everyday, and Sabour was also great with my daughter by making flowers from servetts and writing in her dairy. The reception staff were also very helpful espcailly Hela, what a lovely lady, thank you!

The rooms were very modern, we had a sea view over the pool which was amazing and recommended paying extra for, which I would reccommed too, otherwise you are looking over waste land.

The hotel was very clean and the cleaners work 24/7 constantly cleaning everything.

All the staff in this hotle work really really hard, with long hours but they are always so happy. This hotel is fantastic aswell as the hotel its self, it is actually all the staff that make a difference here and make your holiday special, so I thank everyone of you for such a fantastic holiday. I miss you all.

We are a family of three (well 4 if you include my daughters 38 year doll - Anna) and everyone of us enjoyed the whole holiday.

We can't wait to come back again. Thank you

Room Tip: Tip the staff they work so hard, and will go out there way to help you. Also pay for sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Tracymilton247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wala b, Manager at SENTIDO Rosa Beach, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Dear Guests;
Thank you for taking time to review SENTIDO Rosa Beach Hotel. We are extremely happy that our services met your expectations. All your nice words will be passed to our staff. Your encouragement and support is highly appreciated.
Thank you again for your comment on TripAdvisor. We are looking forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Transfer from the airport is 5 minutes which is amazing - if you fly to Monistir.
We arrived around 11am, rooms are not ready until 2pm, which isn't a problem if you pack a bikini at the top of your case like we did. Went straight on to the beach where the security found us sun beds!
The rest of the holiday:
Rooms are nice, big comfy bed and nice bathroom, however the air con does not work. It was actually cooler outside on our balcony than in the room.

The maids work really hard, always leave pretty things on your bed made out of towels and always say Bonjour or Hello when you pass by. Only issue is they walk in at anytime of the day!
Sunbeds - You have to get up at 5am to secure a bed round the pool and remain sat on the bed until 7am or the security remove your towel. We found 5am was the right time for the pool area and between 6:15-6:30am for the beach.

The Beach - A man clears the sun bed with his skinny horse at 6am, but unfortunately the sea weed returns around 10/11am. The beach area is very small, the sea is very shallow but lovely and warm.

The pool area - The pool is salt water, which wasn't as bad as i thought it would be. It does dry your skin out though! The staff are constantly cleaning the pool area and making it safe.

The restaurant - Lunch time you can enter at 12:30, not much choice. Same things most days. Don't really cater for the English unless you want to eat Pizza, Chips, Rice and potatoes for the whole week or two. Evening, the lovely animation team welcome you in to the restaurant every night. Again, not much choice of food. All food is just about warm, never piping hot. If you tip one waiter, you will have a table every lunch and dinner with your drinks on the table. The waiters work really hard to keep you happy.

Animation team - I can hand on heart say, i have never seen a bunch of people work so many hours and be so nice all of the time. They work from 9:00am till 00:00am then practice that night until 01:30 for the next show. The day time activities are great if you get involved. Yoga with Sonya was really good. Sonya works the team hard and the shows they produce are amazing, especially the Michael Jackson show. The only night that was disappointing was the Bingo and Kareoke night. The animation team are so friendly and always smiling - so smile back! Some people were so rude to them which annoyed me. They are a great bunch of guys who deserve a medal working that hard in the heat. The 2 guys who run the Kids Club and Mini Disco are lovely, amazing with children!

The Bar staff are a mixture of very friendly smiley guys and a mixture of moody guys who don't want to be there. The man on the bar in reception did not smile once for the whole 2 weeks i was there. The staff at the pool bar were really nice, nothing is too much trouble for them!

The boutique - there is a small shop in the hotel, which the man is so nice, very friendly. You can get anything from crisps, chocolate, nuts, to your daily newspaper / magazine. Sun oils, rubber rings, li-lo's, bat and ball etc. They even sell fake sunglasses and converse!

One complaint - We asked the concierge if the shops were open in Monistir in the evening, which she said they were. So at 7pm we got a taxi right outside the hotel, asked him to take us to Monistir Medina - WOW, where we went was nothing other than a nightmare. He took us to " Shopping Centre" which was one shop owned by his friend. We walked up the road ( it wasn't even a road, it was more like rubble ) to find no shops, just men smoking shisha and women going into what looked like brothels through a sheet over a door. It was like a scene from the film " Taken " so scary. the taxi driver said for 30 Dinar he would take us, wait for us and take us back to the hotel. after ten minutes on edge, we returned to the driver and asked him to take us back to Rosa Beach hotel. When we got back i ran to security and the taxi driver panicked and told us to pay him just 10 Dinar. He drove like a crazy man and was on his phone most of the journey!

I probably wouldn't return, not due to the hotel - due to the area. It is very run down and there isn't any thing out side of the hotel unless you go to Sousse or pay for an excursion.

Room Tip: Tip the waiters in the resturant. Wifi is stronger near the reception desk. D
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Blondie328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wala b, Manager at SENTIDO Rosa Beach, responded to this review, 28 August 2014
dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. we are delighted to know that you felt comfortable in your room and safe in the pool area. your compliments regarding the staff and the animation team in particular will be forwarded to them for motivation. thank you for appreciating their efforts especially the one cleaning the beach and the pool. your complaints regarding taxis were taken seriously and will be dealt with.
thank you and we hope seeing you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

We have stayed at 2 other hotels on the same stretch of beach at Skanes and this is the best presented and most modern, it is spotlessly clean and the rooms comfortable. The waiters and staff are excellent, very pleasant and extremely friendly. Ali in the restaurant is most attentive and we were pleasantly suprised to see him at the Rosa Beach as we met him last year at the sister hotel, it was like catching up with an old friend. However, it was the height of the season and this has some drawbacks, notably that the dining experience is sadly a melee and complete free for all and generally spoiled by French people that have no concept of queuing, this follows through at any gathering point!
there is a distinct lack of functioning air conditioning in the dining room, which also adds to the unpleasantness and is a real shame as the food is very good although hygiene is debatable as I had an upset tummy for a week and suspect an undercooked fish?
The bedrooms are of a good standard, the bed is large and comfortable and the maids do an excellent job, although the air conditioning is again non existent. Getting a sunbed around the swimming pool is as likely as winning the euro millions unless you stay on the bed from 5 in the morning but that is not my idea of a relaxing holiday. which is my biggest gripe, it just felt very overcrowded and under facilitated. But despite all that we adore the staff and really appreciate their kindness especially Ali and the guys at the beach, they are all special and thank them all

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank DelHall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Monastir hotels
0.4 mi away
Royal Thalassa Monastir
Royal Thalassa Monastir
#7 of 44 in Monastir
1,172 reviews
3.8 mi away
Regency Hotel and Spa
Regency Hotel and Spa
#12 of 44 in Monastir
485 reviews
0.2 mi away
smartline Skanes Serail
smartline Skanes Serail
#10 of 44 in Monastir
1,241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Amir Palace
Amir Palace
#13 of 44 in Monastir
1,153 reviews
2.4 mi away
Neptunia Beach
Neptunia Beach
#9 of 44 in Monastir
315 reviews
1.9 mi away
Sahara Beach Aquapark Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SENTIDO Rosa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Rosa Beach

Property: SENTIDO Rosa Beach
Address: Rue de L'Aeroport, Monastir 5000, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Monastir Governorate > Monastir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Monastir
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Monastir
#4 Luxury Hotel in Monastir
#7 Family Hotel in Monastir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — SENTIDO Rosa Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 395
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The SENTIDO Rosa Beach is directly located at the beach of Monastir and invites you to relax your holidays in Tunisia. In the east of Tunisia, at the sandy beach of Monartir, is the SENTIDO Rosa Beach. In approximately 7 km you can find the city center with many restaurants and shops. The airport of Monastir is approximately in 10 km distance. The SENTIDO Rosa Beach offers four different restaurants in the hotel with Tunisian, Italian and international cuisine. Furthermore, there are three hotel bars where you can enjoy your evening with a tasty drink. Besides the fitness programs you have the possibility to play volleyball, mini-soccer, darts etc. The Mini-Club for children in the age from 4-12 years provides many fun and activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your SENTIDO Rosa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lti Rosa Beach Hotel Monastir
Rosa Beach Monastir
Rosa Beach Hotel Tunisia
SENTIDO Rosa Beach Tunisia/Monastir

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing