We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“you will always get a whinger....” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Marhaba Palace Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Marhaba Palace Hotel
Ranked #7 of 33 Hotels in Port El Kantaoui
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“you will always get a whinger....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

Am staying at this hotel as I type. Its spotless, the beach is beautiful, the pool clean, maybe a little tired on decor but overall a good hotel at a good price . Two weeks AI for £584pp. But boy, people like to whinge, both on Tripadvisor and in the flesh re the food. Now, i dont know about you, but if i go out to dinner i dont order every 'side' with my meal......but obviously some other guests do!... in order for the food to be 'samey' you would have to load your plate with 3 mains, at least 6 different sides plus a selection of 6 salads.....ditto dessert. Tonight i had beautiful roast pork, with cabbage and sauteed potatoes. At lunch i had salad...no two days have yet been the same. We are sick of people complaining about the food. It is varied, well cooked and beautifully presented.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
19 Thank Magicshaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,015 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    799
    682
    341
    117
    76
See reviews for
493
893
45
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (642)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

We have just returned from a two week stay at the Marhaba Palace Hotel and can honestly say we really enjoyed our stay. People were saying that it could do with upgrading, well they are slowly modernising parts of the hotel but hey a few cracked tiles and odd chips and scratches in the paintwork all adds to the character of the hotel and you are not paying for 5 star finishes.

We had a quite and comfortable room on the second floor overlooking the front of the hotel, this suited us as you get the afternoon sun on your balcony so it was nice to sit and soak up the last of the suns rays before getting ready to go out for the evening.

On arrival when checking in you are asked if you want the early sitting for your evening meal (1830 - 2000) or the late sitting (2030 - 2100) all lunch and evening meals are in the main buffet restaurant but you can eat your lunch time buffet meal at the beach restaurant from 1230 - 1400. There is also an a la carte restaurant which you can use once for each week of your stay this can be booked at reception the day before, we used this twice and had a great couple of meals it was nice for a change to be seated choose your meal from a menu and be served at your table by a waiter.
The breakfast is also buffet style and in a separate restaurant alongside the a la carte, you can get all the usual fare here from: cereals/ toast/ fruits/ yoghurts/boiled eggs etc, there is an egg station where you can get an omelette cooked for you with a choice of fillings or eggs fried/scrambled.

Alongside the reception desk in the main lobby is the cashier where you can change your money into Tunisian Dinars, the exchange rate is displayed behind the desk but it is set by the government and is the same rate at all banks and hotels. This is also where you also get your towel cards (10 dinars each) which is refundable at the end of your holiday, you get your towels from the pool attendant/lifeguard who has a small wooden hut at the far side of the pool by the walkway to the beach open from 1000 - 1630.

There are two bars in the hotel the main lobby bar and the American bar, the main lobby bar hosts the evening entertainment or alternatively the American bar this is more quieter but does have a singer/guitarist in twice a week but is fairly low key, the drinks are ok but not international strengths but with a small tip and a wink you can get more alcohol added to your spirits i.e. vodka/rhum etc. Their wines are a bit of an acquired taste and would not win any awards at a wine tasting but with a drop of sprite added it softened the harshness for us.

There is a large pool area outside with plenty of sun beds and it was a great relief to come out in the morning after breakfast and still have a choice of a bed all around the pool, there were a few early morning sad people who reserved their beds at stupid o clock but you always seem to get this wherever you go in the world and the brits are probably now the main culprits.The pool was very clean and a bit on the cool side but after the first initial breath holding 30 seconds it was ok, it varied in depth from 1 metre at the shallow end with the steps to over nearly 4 metres at the far side but there was a rope fitted with floats in the pool which indicated where the pool started to slope away from shallow to the deep end very quickly, there is also a safe kiddie pool separated from the main pool by a raised walkway which was only 0.5 metres deep. Alongside the pool area is a pool bar where you can get drinks from during the day (1000 - 1600) no spirits or cocktails only beer wine and coffee or tea. As I stated earlier there is also a beach restaurant and bar which is open from 1230 - 1400 every day right in front of the private beach area so if you don’t want to return to the hotel main building you can have a buffet lunch there.

There is a large new hotel (RIU Green Park) being built next door so there was some construction noise during the day we personally didn’t find it to overpowering but you can hear drilling/sawing/hammering and a fair bit of shouting for most of the day, this work is set to continue until the summer of 2015.

The hotel has it’s own private stretch of beach which is roped off so you do not get any beach sellers disturbing you, the beach can get a small amount of weed but not enough to worry about and it does get raked up regularly, the sand on the beach is very soft and powdery and the water is very clean and clear but be warned it is slightly colder that the pool.

You can have a nice walk along the beach from the hotel, turn left and you can walk for ages past the golf course and other hotels or alternatively turn right and you can end up at the marina approximately a 20 minute slow walk.

Outside the front of the hotel if you turn left and walk for two minutes you will pass the Irish Bar (nothing Irish about it) but they do have evening entertainment and loads of television screens dotted about which I was informed showed major football matches and otter sporting events. If you carried on passed the Irish Bar after approximately ten minutes you will arrive at the shopping area and marina entrance where you will find all the usually type shops selling the genuine Tunisia fake goods and several restaurants, there is also a large pool and fountain area which at 1900 each night gives a musical and light show (under repair whilst we were there but should be up and running now). Opposite side to the main shopping area is the marina which you enter through an archway, before you go through the arch way there is a shop on the righthand side which is fixed price so if you don’t want to haggle and shop in peace this is the place for you. Inside the marina area there are more shops most are a combination of fixed price and haggle, also a few restaurants if you fancy a change from all inclusive.

We didn’t go on any organised excursions on our holiday as we have been to Tunisia before and visited most of the major sites but we did our usual visit to the Medina in Sousse, there is a taxi rank outside the hotel and for 10 Dinars each way will drop you right outside the Medina and if you know approximately how long you will be they will be happy to arrange a time to pick you up and return you to the hotel.

We would recommend this hotel to our friends, it might not be for everybody but we think it’s good value for money so if you go with an open mind and remember you are in Tunisia and not staying at a five star property paying five star prices plus there is building work being carried out next door which you will hear during the day.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the pool area get the early morning sun, the rooms at the front of the hotel get the la...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
21 Thank want2gothere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

We stayed here for 2 weeks during the Easter holidays with myself, my husband and my 15 year old daughter (all inclusive). The reception staff were friendly and professional, however on 2 occasions my husband was short-changed by the bank cashier, but luckily when asked for it he handed it back with no problems.
The waiters/waitresses were always helpful and friendly, especially when tipped a few dinar.
There was always a wide range of food in the restaurant, during all meal times, so we never had any problem finding something we liked.
The weather was good (hot and sunny, mostly around 75 degrees) and we sat around the pool everyday. There were plenty of sunbeds available- you will need to seek out the pool man for a mattress for you bed though, but not a problem since he was always around.
The sunniest place around the pool was in front of the towel shed. The beach was extremely close and was a roped-off private section. The sea was clear and blue, except for the occasional day where seaweed had washed up after a windy day. The beach bar opened the second week but the pool bar closed everyday at 4pm , so had to go into the main bar if you wanted a drink.
We all had an hour-long camel ride on the beach, good fun so book with alibaba. Also rode quad bikes, so book with Samir. If you want to go on a pirate ship, book with captain smiley.
These 3 characters are within the hotel grounds and will definitely make themselves known with you.
We enjoyed paragliding and jet skiing as well, just found next to the hotel.
The animation team were hardworking, but similar activities everyday. At night time our favourite show was the bed of nails.
I'd recommend having a walk down to the local zoo, nearby to the marina. Very quaint, clean and tidy (with animals such as a baby camel, birds, ostrich, guinea pigs, rabbits and goats)
We also went to Sousse, we got there by taking a yellow minibus, which you can get for 1 dinar each- just put out your hand on the main road if you see one passing. It was very busy in sousse, however good for a bit of shopping. You should visit the soula centre, which is a large fixed price store.
The hotel décor was very nice and especially clean.
Overall a fantastic holiday.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 248, good location with nice view that overlooked the hotel entrance and gardens
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Jane V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

I visited Marhaba Palace with my boyfriend for our first holiday together.
On arrival I was happy with the way the lobby looked and was looking forward to our stay. However, when we arrived in our room there were ants everywhere, even in the beds! We complained to both the travel rep and to the hotel staff who told us nothing could be done until the cleaners came in 2 days time. We were both exhausted and it was midnight so we took ourselves to be, feeling deflated.
When we pulled back the bed sheets one had a poo stain on which hadn't washed out properly so we shared half of the bed. The next morning after a poor nights sleep, we had been bitten to death by the ants (I still have the scars!)
We continued to complain and asked to be transferred to a different hotel, we were told this could be done at a cost of £600 dinar (which we clearly couldn't afford!)
Eventually we managed to find a shop selling ant killer which we were so grateful of.
The staff constantly expected tips, even for just opening a door. Despite the entertainment guys best efforts the other hotel staff weren't so good at the entertaining! The food was good, although it was the same thing all week (I hope you like chips and pasta!)
Overall, I would never ever visit again and we did receive a refund on photo's of my scars.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank lilbelle94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

Myself and my partner stayed at this hotel for a week just after the easter holidays. When we arrived we were told our room wasn't ready, which after a night of travelling and a rather sweaty transfer was not great, but we were allowed out all inclusive bands so we could go ejoy the hotel.

There's a path way that runs between the hotels pool and beach, fair warning its lined with men trying to sell excursions and they are extremely persistant. For the first few days they were extremely irritating but once they got the message they generally left you alone.

Anyway, food at the hotel I can definitely recommended. After being denied access to the room we went for lunch and this massively cheered us up! There's plenty of everything from freshly made pizzas and burgers to salads and various meat and fish and dishes, there's plenty for everyone. And the food at breakfast as well its fantastic. There's an omlette bar, a pancake bar and a donut bar, plus general hot food and a continental area.

Once we did finally get access to the room, we were again very pleasently surprised. The room was very spacious, clean and had all nessecary amenties. We paid extra for a sea view froom which I would suggest to anyone looking at booking, definitely 100% worth it.

The staff, the reception staff were extremely rude and unhelpful and not worth asking for anything from. The man who runs the currency exchange was so helpful and definitely go to him for any questions. The staff in the main restaurant where generally really good, some of them have the attitude that they won't help you until their tipped, but some are the other way around.

The facilities at the hotel are great, the pool is perfect and the beach is amazing. The drink selection is also great there's loads to pick from alcoholic or not. The location of the hotel is also great, its literally 10 minutes to the port where there's loads of shops to buy gifts and genuine fakes. Although, I'm blonde, and I found walking round the area very stressful, the men are quite pushy and it can get very unomfortable very quickly.

Oh, another quick thing! There's a building site next door, this isn't the hotels fault at all, but just so you know we were told that the building work would be nearly finished, it's not. If you're going anytime in the next 6 months I'd say, be warned its a real building site. But to be honest it wasn't noisy or anything it's just not pretty.

And the animation team! They're great, they were so much fun and they do loads of activities in the day that are such a laugh.

So overall, the hotels fab. I mean some of the staff are rude and the men trying to sell excursions are a pain, but the food is great, the rooms is great, the animation team are great, the pools great and the beach is great. Overall we had an amazing week and the few faults there were gave us some stories to tell.

Hope this is helpful!

Room Tip: 100% go for sea view, well worth the money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
12 Thank RebeccaP1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
106 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

Firstly visit here. Hotel is tired and dated but spotlessly clean and staff are efficient,welcoming and friendly. Lunch should be taken at the beach bar not in the hotel restaurant, sea view and food a lot tastier. Sadly the meals here have been a little bland. Look nice but are tasteless, lemon meringue pie they forgot the lemon, onion tart they forgot the onions. Cous cous has been on the menu once which I find strange. Menu obviously geared to European pallette. I came to.try local food but have been sadly disappointed, many people have said if blindfolded they could not say what they were eating. There is a hotel being built next door but any noise has not been a problem.
The hotel is about 50% capacity, think it would be whole different ball game if it was full. At the moment ample sun beds, may be a bit of a problem in hight season. On the whole an average, unexciting hotel. Not on my list of places to visit again.

Room Tip: Not all rooms have sea view so I would specify this before arrival.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jostcjn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

I used to work in the tourism industry and have stayed in many hotels and I found the Marhaba Palace to be very good value for money. I really don't know why people criticise the food choices because on the days we had breakfast we had to miss lunch because we were still full after sampling several different things! The choice was excellent and they did offer seasonal fruit as well as freshly cooked omelettes, fried eggs, boiled eggs, bacon and frankfurter sausages and lots of other hot food. There was pancakes, many cereal types, yoghurt in several flavours with the most delicious local fig conserve, yum. I loved the fresh salads and cheese with my breakfast. There was also pastries, different types of bread, cake, croissants etc etc. And that was just breakfast. The room was light and bright and the waiting staff most helpful.

Lunch could be taken either in the main restaurant, open until 2pm, or down at the beach bar, which was open until 4pm. There was a huge choice of dishes (the veggie dishes were very tastey and varied). There was really nice fish every day, meats on the grill like chicken, veal and beef some days. there was traditional Tunisian fayre and dishes from around the world like paella. The salad bar was packed with everything you could imagine and more. All the food was fresh and replaced as soon as the food in the containers was running low. You could have a stir fry, freshly cooked to your liking at the chef station. The desserts included small pastries, blancmange dishes, foam cream, huge cakes, lemon tart, mini eclairs, fresh strawberries, oranges, miniolas and four flavours of icecream - more than enough to satisfy most palates I'd say. The evening meal was in two sittings and was in the main restaurant, with similar excellent choices. Tea, coffee, hot chocolate and fruit juices were available 24/7 near the main bar and they also served a continental b'fast there at 10am, pastries at about 4-5pm and also filled rolls late on an evening for those who wanted it.
The drinks available were local, as expected, not strong, but they did have Coke light which was a bonus.
Safety deposit boxes were inexpensive, located behind the reception for you to access yourself. The currency exchange was further down the reception desk and the rate set by Government. Change only a small amount at a time because there is no fee and you wont need much money at all, just a few dinars for tips. I don't know why anybody should complain about tipping because it is always discretionary. We tipped because the service was very good and we are aware that wages are low; we enjoyed doing it and felt we were showing our appreciation. The waiters remembered what wine and soft drink you preferred and filled your glasses without being prompted; a nice touch. We had the same table each night but could have changed had we desired to,
I agree the food experience in the A la Carte restaurant (can book in here once a week at the reception) was disappointing but the quiet ambience was good and the service friendly and attentive. I had the Berber grill but most of the meat was way over cooked. Starter and desserts were good though. A little thing like this didn't effect my enjoyment of the holiday though.
The animation team (three young men) were so friendly and good fun; they worked their socks off and couldn't have tried harder to make guest's stay wonderful. I'm a middle aged woman and they were so nice to me and my friend, taking pics of us both without us even asking. That's excellent customer service for you.
The room 233, front of hotel, was really nice, separate loo and bathroom, spacious with quiet heater/air con. Beds and pillow the most comfortable I've ever experienced in a hotel. I slept so well all week. Housekeepers were friendly and the rooms were spotless. Towels and bedding changed regularly. Didn't watch the flat screen TV. Lots of hangers in the huge wardrobe, which was good.
Gardens, pools and outside areas were really nice and hotel had its own section of the beach. White sand and plenty of sunbeds and comfortable pads to lie on. Camels and water sports for those who wanted them. Parasailing and 'banana-like' boats also available. Plenty to do.
Hotel had a huge seating lounge area in the reception, a shop, an American bar and a Tunisian coffee lounge. It had a separate fitness and spa building which I didn't sample. Thomson rep Issam was excellent and told us all the information we needed for the hotel and to venture out. There was no hard sell on the excursions but plenty of info if required.
Port only 5-10 mins slow walk from hotel, nice but you do get hassled a bit, its just the way of life there, they have to earn a living.
I will definitely recommend this hotel on the all inclusive plan and I intend to revisit soon.
PS Building hotel next door but it was no trouble at all, noise minimal.

Room Tip: 233 was front facing, it was perfect. Could hear the music in reception but didn't bother us at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
16 Thank Maxine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port El Kantaoui
4.5 mi away
Marhaba Beach Hotel
Marhaba Beach Hotel
#4 of 35 in Sousse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,026 reviews
0.5 mi away
Royal Kenz Hotel Thalasso & Spa
Royal Kenz Hotel Thalasso & Spa
#3 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,413 reviews
0.2 mi away
Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa
Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa
#4 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
El Mouradi Club Kantaoui
El Mouradi Club Kantaoui
#12 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,876 reviews
0.3 mi away
Iberostar Diar El Andalous
Iberostar Diar El Andalous
#2 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,577 reviews
0.6 mi away
Concorde Green Park Palace
Concorde Green Park Palace
#9 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
4.5 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marhaba Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marhaba Palace Hotel

Property: Marhaba Palace Hotel
Address: Jinane El Kantaoui | Sousse, Port El Kantaoui 4089, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Sousse Governorate > Port El Kantaoui
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#7 Spa Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#8 Family Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#9 Romantic Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Marhaba Palace Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 322
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wake up across from the golf club, have a walk on the seafront, explore the paved alleys of Port El Kantaoui or simply unwind at the pool: Marhaba Palace is a dream place for an unforgettable stay. In the restaurant, a collection of great wines and local cuisine with the flavours of thyme and basil pamper the palate. This charming hotel, in the heart of the resort of port El Kantaoui, will seduce you with its personalised hospitality and efficient, discrete service.Welcome to MARHABA PALACE ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel and Expedia so you can book your Marhaba Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Marhaba Palace
Marhaba Palace Tunisia
Tunisia Marhaba Palace
Marhaba Palace Port El Kantaoui
Marhaba Palace Hotel Tunisia/Port El Kantaoui

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing