We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I survived Soviva!”
Review of Soviva Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Soviva Resort
Ranked #26 of 33 Hotels in Port El Kantaoui
Reviewed 25 August 2014

OMG! I have wasted one week of my life that I will not get back. I have never experienced anything like this hotel and the attitude of the staff. My first impression was what a great looking hotel, once inside it was different all together. Our room was on the fourth floor, for two days the lifts weren't working, and when it was working the interior light wasn't. Walking down the ground floor corridor I could hear water rushing, I opened the door to a cupboard that revealed raw sewerage seeping from pipes, and pooling and the bottom, in the next cupboard (again unlocked) bare electric cables. Kids love playing hide and seek and I hope that no child finds their way into either of these open door cupboards. The air conditioning didn't work and when I reported it was told no one else in our block had a problem so thought I was being awkward, waiting staff were ignorant and refused to bring drinks that you order. The food hall was like a cattle market, cutlery and crockery were often dirty and people pushing in. The pool bars were often left unmanned or you had to queue for 15 mins, my daughter was given a straw that the barman had taken from someone else's drink, the plastic cups were filthy and often had a chemical after taste. The bar in the hotel was manned by 2/3 staff with 1 beer tap to serve at least 300 guests, it was a complete nightmare, the entertainment was the same every night and we were often in bed by 9.30. 1 of the animation team was attacked by 7 waiters in front of hotel guests, the atmosphere between the animation team and the rest of the staff was terrible. On our last day I found at least 5 turds in the pool and when the pool guy came with his fishing net, cleared the poo but walked around the poolside with it dripping from,his net, the pool had green algae around the edge and the tiling was filthy. Every person that I spoke to on holiday hated the place, the only positive thing I can say about this is thank god we only booked one week.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank TLG0812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SovivaManagement, Director of Sales at Soviva Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting your review of your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback and we are disappointed that you were not one of those guests who walked out satisfied. Please know that we are very sensitive about the guest satisfaction. We’ll always take time to talk to our guests. We are also sorry that you did not find our hotel as good as your past experiences.
Would you please let me tell you that your review is in some points very exaggerated, because in Soviva Resort we are doing daily control of all departments and all staff is monitored in order to keep and maintain our services on high level.
You were among 650 English guests who were about 96% satisfied.
To avoid the queues, you should use the different bars when we have four different bars serving the same drinks, most of the guests did not want to go to other bars where there were no queues. The same situation with restaurant, a new restaurant next door is always empty and tables are remade constantly (In main restaurant, terrace and new restaurant), but most of guests want to sit on terrace tables and in some specific tables in main restaurant (near the windows looking to the swimming pool area....).
Most of tables inside the back of the restaurant are not enough used by guests.
Thank you again for your comments and we sincerely hope that you visit us once more to see the improvements.

Greetings from sunny TUNISIA!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,703)
There are newer reviews for Soviva Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

158 - 164 of 1,703 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2014

I have been living 3 weeks in Hotel Soviva Resort, and I will recomend it to everybody I know. It´s a fantastic hotel for families especilly families with children. They have more than 1 hour every night at 8 o´clock a specially animationshow for children, and my children just loved it.
As a family we bought our holliday wih all inclusive, it means all meals of the day inkl. drinks, snac´s etc.
The personal at the hotel was just outstanding, and we got a exellent service everyday.
Me and my family have already booked our next vaccation again at Soviva Resort.
A fantastic hollyday, thanks a lot Sovia. Se you soon :-)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katarina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SovivaManagement, Director of Sales at Soviva Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Dear Katarina,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing The Soviva Resort Hotel and for your very sympathetic feedback. We are very glad to read that our service from your arrival till your departure has been pleasant. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future to make your next visit unforgettable again.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

Well where do I start.never again will I go 2 this hotel unless it gets a good revamp n better staff. Food was the worst I've ever ad was dirty in restaurant same food everyday catered for Russians n Germans and not English.ants everywhere plates been left 4 days on sides ants all over it.staff un friendly apart from security on back gate to beach. Got left without toilet roll on occasions. Trying to get a drink was murder when did was warm n cola was syrup. My son felt uneasy walking around on is own as 2 many English kids thinking there where 10 men.I myself ad a few run ins with some kids bet there mothers r proud (not). Was in room 4007 looking over little pool in backs kids in there at 10pm unattended.never got round pool cause couldn't so at beach all time. If I got offered this hotel free with £2000 spending money I would after say no.we ate out all the time n bort pop from miami supermarket. Never ever again.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank wiggy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SovivaManagement, Director of Sales at Soviva Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting your review of your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback and we are disappointed that you were not one of those guests who walked out completely satisfied. Please know that we are very sensitive about the guest satisfaction. We’ll always take time to talk to our guests. We are also sorry that you did not find our hotel as good as your past experiences.
In Soviva Resort we are doing daily control of all departments and all staff is monitored in order to keep and maintain our services on high level.
The rooms were renovated and redecorated; all rooms are daily cleaned and maintained tidy.
You were among 650 English guests who were about 96% satisfied.
Thank you again for your comments and we sincerely hope that you visit us once more to see the improvements.

Greetings from sunny TUNISIA!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We have been going all inclusive as a family of 4 for years as I suits our needs and although we had had some issues over the years this has to be the worst all inclusive hotel I have been to and has no swayed us back to going self catering.

We arrived on 13th August at 23.00 hours and had to queue at the passport control so our passports and visa's could be checked this was a nightmare as there was only 2 staff checking and the queues were massive and the airport staff were in no rush to control and get the queues down and on occasions would wonder off and get involved in an argument that was taking place with a local man.

We arrived at the hotel and checked in with no problems and was based in a room in the main hotel.
The room was clean & tidy although basic and the décor was average.

Pool Area.
We went down at 09.00 am the next morning to the pool area and nearly all the sunbeds were taken up, although the pool attendant did get us 4 sunbeds and a parasol and I tipped him with 2 Dina. We spoke with several people who said if you want to get a sunbed in a good spot you need to be up at 3 & 4 o'clock in the morning as this is what residents were doing particularly the Russians & Polish and sometimes they would go to the beach all day and then not come back to their sunbeds until 4 o'clock in the afternoon. We was told that if you want the attendant to sort your sunbeds out then you need to look after him and leave a couple of towels out and tell him where you would like your sunbeds and he will sort it out.
The pool area was clean & tidy and the kids love the slides.

Drinks.
Queuing for drinks in the daytime at the poolside bar was not to bad and and the beer was drinkable at first the plastic cups had a funny lasting taste and we bought our own cups from the supermarket but this changed after a few days and they must of stopped washing them in whatever cleaning solution they used.
At night time it was a different ball game altogether and you could be queuing for 20 - 30 minutes to get a drink, there was only one beer tap behind each bar and the lads behind the main bar in the hotel did not give a toss and they were very cheeky & familiar at times and often questioned why I or my daughters asked for more than 2 drinks.
The waiters in the smaller restaurant next to the main restaurant were unhelpful at times and did not care my wife would ask for diet coke and there reply was that they had none or they would come back with normal coke and when we questioned this one waiter said 'What do you want me to do go to the supermarket & get you a bottle' they was just too lazy to go and get diet coke from the bar in the main restaurant.
On one occasion a man asked for a beer and the waiter went over to an empty table where there was a beer that had not been drank and bought it over to the man's table.

Food.
The breakfast was poor unless you like baked beans the size of bullets and rubber sausages, we ate either omelettes or little pan o chocolates as these were the safest option.
At dinner times to start with the food was poor and there was not much choice this did improve on occasions and then dropped again, the food was bland and there was not much variety and there was not a lot of difference at night time either.
you would not starve as there was always chips, chicken & there bread which to be fair was very nice.
We ate in the smaller restaurant as the main restaurant was like a cattle market and certain nationalities did not like to queue and often tried to jump queues.
Although at times this was busy as the desert stand is situated where you get your dinner plates and before the start of the food trays and it needs to be moved elsewhere.

Entertainment Team.
These lads & girls worked hard and very long hours and we made good friends with Biggi & Dali who always made time for everyone and made my family very welcome and they would come & speak with us every day and we would have the banter & a good laugh.

The hotel is understaffed and the staff work long hours and some of the staff work very hard.

I would never recommend this resort to anyone unless there were some major changes the hotel has no direction or organisation and is massively understaffed & the some of the staff no this and don't give a toss.
Its not rocket science it just needs a good manager with a brain.
This has now changed our minds about all inclusive holidays and we will be going back to self catering holidays from next year.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PaddyRudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SovivaManagement, Director of Sales at Soviva Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting your review of your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback and we are disappointed that you were not one of those guests who walked out completely satisfied. Please know that we are very sensitive about the guest satisfaction. We’ll always take time to talk to our guests. We are also sorry that you did not find our hotel as good as your past experiences.
In Soviva Resort we are doing daily control of all departments and all staff is monitored in order to keep and maintain our services on high level.
To avoid the queues, you should use the different bars when we have four different bars serving the same drinks, most of the guests did not want to go to other bars where there were no queues. The same situation with restaurant, a new restaurant next door is always empty and tables are remade constantly (In main restaurant, terrace and new restaurant), but most of guests want to sit on terrace tables and in some specific tables in main restaurant (near the windows looking to the swimming pool area....).
Most of tables inside the back of the restaurant are not enough used by guests.
The pool area is huge enough to accommodate all sunbathers, but every time guests want to reserve the place they just want.When guests are in holidays, they do not need to wake up at 4 am to put their towels on the sunbeds they want, despite the big number of sunbeds we have.
You were among 650 English guests who were about 96% satisfied.
Thank you again for your comments and we sincerely hope that you visit us once more to see the improvements.

Greetings from sunny TUNISIA!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Just returned from Soviva Resort after 10 nights with 4 adults and 2 12 year old girls. Overall a good holiday but that's because we made it that way. Have spent the last four years in Lara Beach Turkey so experienced quite a few all inclusive hotels and this was by far the worst. The hotel is quite small and pool can get very crowded during the day and closes at 6pm. Service at the pool bars was terrible but only because they only had 1 barman on at all times so queues were often very long. The drinks were only local brand and tasted like syrup, the girls didn't like the soft drinks at all until they started using bottles of Sprite (but were warm). We decided to buy drinks around the pool and were served 8 bottles of Becks in large ice bucket & flowers with loads of ice for 36 TD (approx £16) we'll worth the money - many thanks to Mabrick whose poolside service was amazing a very lovely man. We also ate out quite a bit as we found the restaurant to be more like a school canteen- very busy very crowded and girls found it very intimidating so would nt go in to get their own meals. Plates, cutlery, cups etc often not available so had to queue for them before queuing for meal. We found a table on the terrace outside and tipped the waiter and found that he had the same table ready for us every night all set with all of our drinks - thank you sorry didn't get your name.
Sun beds were being reserved at a ridiculously early time but again found That if you tipped the pool boys your sun beds and towels were ready for you beside the pool - thanks to Pugda a great young man.
Good Points- the entertainment team were fab- Mosquito in particular our girls absolutely loved him and he made their entire holiday, he really interacted with all of us and spent time to get to know everybody as well as being an amazing dancer- others to mention Mohammed Ali, Mo Mo and new to the team Biggy.
Hamdi in the main bar was great always offered a great service and entertained the girls whilst serving drinks.
The Barock bar was a godsend and served the most amazing Mojito's but not part of the all inclusive.
Stayed in rooms 10 & 12 with adjoining doors which was good - rooms were fine and over looked the pool, the maid was lovely and often made sheets into shapes and left flower petals on the bed.
Bad points- roaming English kids with bad attitudes - not the hotels fault but made it feel that I was in Benidorm/Pontins rather than a 4* hotel
Overall a good holiday but would not return and would not recommend

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Angie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SovivaManagement, Director of Sales at Soviva Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Dear Angie,
Thank you for posting your review of your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback and we are disappointed that you were not one of those guests who walked out completely satisfied. Please know that we are very sensitive about the guest satisfaction. We’ll always take time to talk to our guests. We are also sorry that you did not find our hotel as good as your past experiences.
In Soviva Resort we are doing daily control of all departments and all staff is monitored in order to keep and maintain our services on high level.
To avoid the queues, you should use the different bars when we have four different bars serving the same drinks, most of the guests did not want to go to other bars where there were no queues. The same situation with restaurant, a new restaurant next door is always empty and tables are remade constantly (In main restaurant, terrace and new restaurant), but most of guests want to sit on terrace tables and in some specific tables in main restaurant (near the windows looking to the swimming pool area....).
Most of tables inside the back of the restaurant are not enough used by guests.
You were among 650 English guests who were about 96% satisfied.
Thank you again for your comments and we sincerely hope that you visit us once more to see the improvements.

Greetings from sunny TUNISIA!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

“Dirty, unsafe and everything everyone says in each bad review”
15 Aug 2014
We travelled as a family of 3 adults and 1 child to the Soviva Resort 6th August 2014 – 17th August 2014 for 10 days all inclusive holiday via Thomas Cook. We had read the reviews on Trip Advisor beforehand but decided to go with an open mind as the swimming pool and slides looked good and Thomas Cook is a trusted brand.
On arrival to Tunisia it was an absolute nightmare to get out of the Enfidha airport. Our flight arrived around 11pm and it took approximately 1 hour to get through border control. At this point the security guard who was too busy staring at our youngest daughter and offering us 100 camels for her didn't even check our passports. This was the same for all arrivals as the queues were large and very slow moving. We got to the hotel around 1am where there was only one man on check in desk 2 porters took our luggage and we started going to room only to get to it to find it wasn't ours, so back to reception we went to get the right key. We got to our room at about 1.30 having to give the 2 porters £5 each.

Room
The room was situated at the far side on the resort adjacent to the small pool. The view was awful and backed onto other rooms. The room itself was dirty and very basic/dated. The bathroom was filthy and the bath/shower area had mould in some areas and had clearly been painted with emulsion, and had all orange stains in the bath, sink and toilet. Bathroom was infested with ants so we had to keep our tooth brushes etc in a zipper bag so they couldn't get in. Also you could feel the ants crawling on you in the rock hard beds, which didn't get changed whilst we was there, also had to go to reception 3 times as had no towels or toilet paper. Air condition didn't work. Minimal amount of hangers and only one plug socket which the TV was run from so no spare in reality. Every morning at 5am there we're groups of people just turning in from having a skin full shouting swearing and jumping in the little pool. Man from reception had to come twice to clear them off.

Food
Breakfast is an ordeal but has an ok range of choices from cereals, toast, pastries, pancakes, cooked and omelettes. We ate breakfast in the resort every morning but mainly stuck to pastries and cooked omelettes as the quality of other food was awful. It is almost impossible to eat together as there are queues for 20 minutes for almost everything that is cooked to order. Plates, glasses and cutlery are constantly not available, and are filthy too and not replaced and some of the guests are rude ignorant queue jumpers. Also be warned although continental breakfast is served until 10:30am there is usually no food left after 9:30ish except for crusty banana cake.
Lunch is yet another ordeal. You have to find your own table which would be fine normally except in this case you had to clear someone else left over lunch and mess away before you could be seated. Then there was the struggle to find clean cutlery and final the issue of getting a waiter to serve you a drink. Usually we were ignored frequently or lied to that our drinks were on their way. We did not have a drink once before we had finished our lunch which is saying something given the 20 minutes queues for most items and the queue jumpers. Sitting together at lunch time was almost impossible yet again. The quality of food is poor and is the same everyday give or take a few items.
Dinner can only be described as feeding time at the zoo. There is massive queues, chaos, no plates, cutlery, clean tables etc, couple of times we saw cock roaches just strolling through the restaurant floor.
There are fewer queues in the second eating room at the back of the resort, and they are quicker with drinks.
Bars
The queues are very long with only one person serving at each bar. Be prepared to wait at least 20 minutes to be served. Drinks are served in tiny cups with a poor selection. The hotel provides 1 free bottle of water a day and you even have to queue 20minutes for a cup of additional water. Evening queues are even longer.
Pool
The pool is the only good thing about this hotel. It is large and in general it is clean. The slides open at various times throughout the day and there are activities such as water polo, aqua gym and games to participate in. Sunbeds are reserved from 3am and it is hard to get one let alone one for all of us. Most people with beds got up to reserve them at 3am, Lots of annoying individuals trying to sell boat trips, camel rides etc round the pool that harass you daily but it is bearable.
Beach
The beach is a short walk from the resort. The hotel has its own beach bar which locals can also visit. The bar itself is nice with lots of tables, chairs and loungers available. The queues are short for drinks and food. There are many locals that stare excessively and this is off putting. The beach is disgusting, fag ends, bottles bits of plastic and a 20 minute walk through the dirty filthy streets, we was told there was a free bar with it being all inclusive so we ordered 4 soft drinks and they tried to charge us for them.

Entertainment
Having had such an awful hotel experience combined with other guests reviews the entertainment was ok for kids but after 10.00 o'clock you may aswell go to bed as there's nothing else to do.
Safety
The hotel in general appears to be safe although this at times is can give you a false sense of security. Some of the staff are welcoming although others are very creepy. We never meet 1 person in this hotel with anything nice to say everyone hated it. Definately wouldn't go again, as friendly as the staff was they need to get their act together.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindsaymunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SovivaManagement, Director of Sales at Soviva Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014

Dear Lindsaymunt,
Thank you for posting your review of your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback and we are disappointed that you were not one of those guests who walked out satisfied. Please know that we are very sensitive about the guest satisfaction. We’ll always take time to talk to our guests. We are also sorry that you did not find our hotel as good as your past experiences.
Would you please let me tell you that your review is in some points very exaggerated, because in Soviva Resort we are doing daily control of all departments and all staff is monitored in order to keep and maintain our services on high level.
You were among 650 English guests who were about 96% satisfied.
The rooms were renovated and redecorated, all rooms are daily cleaned and maintained tidy
To avoid the queues, you should use the different bars when we have four different bars serving the same drinks, most of the guests did not want to go to other bars where there were no queues. The same situation with restaurant, a new restaurant next door is always empty and tables are remade constantly (In main restaurant, terrace and new restaurant), but most of guests want to sit on terrace tables and in some specific tables in main restaurant (near the windows looking to the swimming pool area....).
Most of tables inside the back of the restaurant are not enough used by guests.
Many of guests want to get the place they like by swimming pool and in that way we can not make all guests satisfied, we do have enough places and sunbeds for guests.
Thank you again for your comments and we sincerely hope that you visit us once more.
With kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

Myself and my boyfriend aged 18&19 wanted a to get away to somewhere hot for a week! Soviva came up the cheapest, so we booked it! Having deciding to then look on trip advisor we didn't know what to expect, so we went with an open mind! We arrived early hours on 10th August 2014, we got checked in straight away and got taken to our room which was in a block away from the main hotel! Our room had a lovely pool view and surprisingly the room was actually quite clean! Fresh towels and the air conditioning actually worked! Saying that the air conditioning seemed to have broke towards the end of the holiday! The towels were changed everyday but if you wanted a shower around 4-5 you were lucky if you had the towels back by then! The food was the same everyday, if you like overcooked or undercooked chips or overcooked Turkey you'll be in heaven at both lunch and dinner!! The restaurant itself is like a zoo like everyone says, the best time is probably after 8 where it's dead and you can actually get cutlery and plates straight away! But if you tip the waiter they will get all this for you which we done eventually! The drinks, well I would prefer to drink water rather than the soft drinks, they were very sweet and warm! The alcoholic cocktails were too strong and never tasted very nice! The entertainment team worked very hard throughout the day but when it got to the evening it got very poor, there never seemed to be a difference from the club dance music to others? The pool was an amazing size and you could never struggle to find space in there, the aerobics in the pool was very good which got majority of everyone involved! The sunbeds you will have to get up earlier than 5:30AM to get decent ones! On one occasion we went down at this time and by the time we had gone down to the pool after breakfast someone had taken our towels off and chucked them of the floor! The pool attendant did help us to find other sunbeds but they weren't the same and were far away from the pool! Overall I would go back to Tunisia because the weather is lovely and I have had a better experiences in previous hotels but I won't go back to soviva!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Danielle_h96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SovivaManagement, Director of Sales at Soviva Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014

Dear Danielle,
Thank you for posting your review of your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all guest feedback and we are disappointed that you were not one of those guests who walked out completely satisfied. Please know that we are very sensitive about the guest satisfaction. We’ll always take time to talk to our guests. We are also sorry that you did not find our hotel as good as your past experiences.
In Soviva Resort we are doing daily control of all departments and all staff is monitored in order to keep and maintain our services on high level.
The rooms were renovated and redecorated; all rooms are daily cleaned and maintained tidy.
To avoid the queues, you should use the different bars when we have four different bars serving the same drinks, most of the guests did not want to go to other bars where there were no queues. The same situation with restaurant, a new restaurant next door is always empty and tables are remade constantly (In main restaurant, terrace and new restaurant), but most of guests want to sit on terrace tables and in some specific tables in main restaurant (near the windows looking to the swimming pool area....).
Most of tables inside the back of the restaurant are not enough used by guests.
You were among 650 English guests who were about 96% satisfied.
Thank you again for your comments and we sincerely hope that you visit us once more to see the improvements.

Greetings from sunny TUNISIA!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port El Kantaoui hotels
0.9 mi away
Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa
Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa
#4 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
1,533 reviews
0.5 mi away
Houria Palace Hotel
Houria Palace Hotel
#27 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
519 reviews
2.0 mi away
El Kantaoui Center
El Kantaoui Center
#14 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
El Mouradi Club Kantaoui
El Mouradi Club Kantaoui
#13 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
1,978 reviews
0.0 mi away
Daphne Club Miramar
Daphne Club Miramar
#19 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
101 reviews
0.2 mi away
El Mouradi Palm Marina
El Mouradi Palm Marina
#5 of 33 in Port El Kantaoui
1,399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Soviva Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Soviva Resort

Address: El Kantaoui Hammam Sousse | Port El Kantaoui, Port El Kantaoui 4089, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Sousse Governorate > Port El Kantaoui
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Port El Kantaoui
Price Range: £38 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Soviva Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 522
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Soviva Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Soviva Hotel Port El Kantaoui
Soviva Resort Tunisia/Port El Kantaoui

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing