We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adana Hilton SA

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Adana Hilton SA
Ranked #1 of 44 Hotels in Adana
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed there for one night. Amazing view and awesome service.The breakfast is delicious. The staff is very friendly.Plus its very close to the mall and the mosque. Highly recommended to anyone visiting Adana!

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Mariam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BulentTarlan, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Mariam H,

Thank you very much for this great review and your stay at our hotel.

It's an honor for us to hear that we met your expectation wit all of our services.

Once again thank you very much and we are looking forward too see you at our hotel.

Best Regards,


Bulent Tarlan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

618 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    349
    191
    54
    12
    12
See reviews for
79
79
21
376
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Amman, Jordan
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

This the first time I stayed in hilton Hotel, and the hotel is V. Good, but the internet was not so good. Also, bathroom should be more clean. the loopy was very nice. the staff should have more experince on english language good luck

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Majdi Mohammed ... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BulentTarlan, General Manager at Adana Hilton SA, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Majdi Mohammed ... A,

Thank you so much for your kind and valuable review about your stay at our hotel.

It is nice to hear that we met your expectations in general.

According to your comments about the internet service, cleaning of the bathrooms and the english language of our team members, please kindly be informed that they have shared with respective department managers to take necessary actions.

Once again thank you very much for you to choose our hotel and we are looking forward too see you at our hotel near future.

Best Regards,

Bulent Tarlan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Switzerland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

Hotel is situated next to the "oldest" bridge in the world and the famous mosque in Adana. The location is very good situated - for shopping (Optimum Outlet) and sight seeing or to make a long walk next to the Seyhan River.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Umit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

I spend many nights in this hotel and experience consistent high standard of service. The hotel is situated in a scenic location by the river and pubic park with a good view of the Sabanci Mosque and ancient stone bridge. it is possible to walk into the old city, although the more up market shopping and restaurant area will take about 40 minutes.

The executive lounge serves a reasonable range of drinks and hot snacks in the evening and is usually manned by a very welcoming and helpful member of staff. The rooms are in good state of decor and the bathrooms equiped with a separate shower cubicle.

TV is disappointing with a very limited range of English channels and not up to usual hotel digital TV standard, such as in the Ankara Hilton.

Overall it is a good choice of Hotel when visiting Adana and the surroundiing area.

Room Tip: Make sure you get an odd numbered room to get a river view and mosque.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RichardandSara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

I book one night a this hotel in the way traveling to west of turkey. when you book be careful to take the free breakfast. I paid via internet and they did not give me complementary break fast.so try to make payment in hotel . around the hotel is not so safe so don't go out in nights if you have an emergency take yellow caps. the free advertised internet is not true. they cost you 10 LT HOURLY in rooms.

Room Tip: the river view is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amirhossein f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
28 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

Was barely in the room long enough (no more than eight hours) to review it, but this is a fine hotel and good value for money. The room was well equipped, modern, comfortable and clean. It had an excellent river view: the bridge and mosque are especially impressive at night.

The hotel was easy to find and the parking was ample, easy to use and free.

Check-in and check-out were efficient, with friendly staff.

I did not use the restaurant or any of the other facilities.

This is a good choice in Adana.

Room Tip: Ask for a river view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank an_spalpeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
152 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

Stayed many times at this hotel and never got disappointed.

Comfortable accommodations , great front desk and breakfast service, very good location round up this modern hotel in an ancient city.

With new competition coming up ( Sheraton across the bridge) , it may be time for some upgraded accommodations and lobby.

Room Tip: Riverside facing rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank namrun14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Adana hotels
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Grand Adana Hotel
0.9 mi away
Ibis Adana
Ibis Adana
#4 of 44 in Adana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 218 reviews
0.8 mi away
Divan Adana
Divan Adana
#3 of 44 in Adana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Otel Senbayrak
Otel Senbayrak
#5 of 44 in Adana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ziyapasa Park Hotel
Ziyapasa Park Hotel
#10 of 44 in Adana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
0.5 mi away
Otel Seyhan
Otel Seyhan
#8 of 44 in Adana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adana Hilton SA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adana Hilton SA

Property: Adana Hilton SA
Address: Sinanpasa Mah Haci Sabanci Bul. | No 1 Yuregir, Adana 01220, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Adana Province > Adana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Adana
#1 Luxury Hotel in Adana
#1 Spa Hotel in Adana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Adana Hilton SA 5*
Number of rooms: 308
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From Adana Sakirpasa Airport, the airport exit road leads to the traffic lights at the crossroads on Mersin-Adana Street. Turn right and continue straight until the River Seyhan. You will see the Adana Hilton SA hotel on the opposite side of the river and the hotel entrance is on the right-hand side just after the bridge. The journey takes about 5 minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Adana Hilton SA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adana Hilton Sa Hotel Adana
Hilton Adana
Hilton International Adana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing