We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fräscht fint o trevlig personal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Okan Tower Apart Hotel
Ranked #107 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Reviewed 17 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GmmlKarlskrona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (188)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

183 - 188 of 188 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Apollo
Thank Majsans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Apollo
2  Thank Casperc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Apollo
Thank JimmyA85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kallesoderhamn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hammarby12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
1.3 mi away
Select Apart Hotel
Select Apart Hotel
#142 of 374 in Alanya
49 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hildegard Hotel
Hildegard Hotel
#125 of 374 in Alanya
37 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alin Hotel
Alin Hotel
#185 of 374 in Alanya
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Kleopatra Carina Hotel
Kleopatra Carina Hotel
#223 of 374 in Alanya
47 reviews
0.4 mi away
Maren Beach
Maren Beach
#181 of 374 in Alanya
45 reviews
1.8 mi away
smartline Sunpark Marine
smartline Sunpark Marine
#39 of 374 in Alanya
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Okan Tower Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Okan Tower Apart Hotel

Address: Gullerpinari Mah. Molla Osmanlar Cad. No.16, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #107 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range: £20 - £438 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Okan Tower Apart Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Okan Tower opened in 2005 and has 86 apartments situated on the East side of Alanya, 400 meters away from the beautiful beach. Alanya, the pearl of the Mediterranean, where the sun and sea meet the famous and facinating history. Our team, from management to employees aim to give the utmost quality service, customer satisfaction is indeed the main target in our hotel. To enable you to enjoy the holiday of your dreams with friendly service and activites, we welcome you to our hotel.... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Okan Tower Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing