We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
34
24
11
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
24
11
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

This is such a lovely apartment hotel. Brand new and so so clean. The staff we so happy and friendly we felt complelty spoilt by them. Very kind warm people. I would 100% recommend this hotel. Right in the centre and such good facilities! The ONLY down side is the pool loses sunlight after 1pm however it's a really lovely place to bathe for the morning. And we then shopped or relaxed in the shade in the afternoon. The food was really good at the hotel and such good value. Breakfast everyday was fresh and very cheap.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

Frıendly staff and helpful. Rooms are nıce and always clean. Good food. Nıce pool area. Hotel locatıon ıs very good, there ıs near bazaars,harbour, beach, many restaraunts. the only downsıde ıs that the sun does not shıne all day swımmıng pool.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tzazazaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Fine hotel with very friendly staff, especially the bar and pool staff! We had a little trouble getting the room cleaned one day or two, but other than that everything was good. Maybe a bit far to the bar street from the hotel, but taxi prices are very affordable.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gunnarssondaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

The rooms are nice and clean, and the staff is really friendly and helpful. The pool is small but it didn't bother my kids. At really warm days we often spend the whole day at the pool because the water is chiller than the ocean. Thank you for the stay, we´ll come back :)

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anjapanjaanjapanja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Nice staff.
Pool area only has sun for a short amount of time.
Had food 3 times at the hotel, only one of the meals was good. And I dont consider myself picky when it comes to food.
Bad cleaniness in the room, wasnt washed once the week we stayed there.
Towels was changed once.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hanandre2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews