We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was great!”

Eftelia Village Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Alanya
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Eftelia Village Hotel
Ranked #316 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Reviewed 6 June 2011

it was Amazing H0liday! the f00ds was delici0us,and animati0n team was great!
thank you so much entertaıner sınan and frank and erkan!
we l0ve it s0 much.we will c0me again. x

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cristinaClady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2011

Just returned from the Eftelia Village Hotel and would like to give it the following review.
The hotel was located in the middle of no where. We were not able to take a stroll anywhere locally the was no scenery. Its a 15/20 min bus ride to the nearest town. £4 return each. With regards to the beach the only thing missing was a tower crane. The amount of large stones and shingle to cross to get to the sea it made it extremley hard work. The choice in the resturant was very limited namley between chicken and meatballs but just in a different format each evening. The cold meat and cheese's were available in the morning but not the afternoon. You have to be very careful when walking round the restuarant that you do not trip over all the chrildren that were left to run riot at feeding time. The evening entertainment was very very poor. It is mainly in German as this is what the hotel caters for along with Russians. You have to be careful when wallking back to your apartment at any time in the day as you may trip over a drunk russian. Be careful when using the toliet in the bar area as the gents and the ladies are next to each other. The ladies door is never closed. A peeping tom peered over the top of the cubical when my wife was in the toilet and when reporting to the staff they just grinned. You will be issued with one beach towel each, No matter how long your stay if you wish to change this its 2 euros each. Positive the bar man in the lobby bar great guy. The room very clean and maids very good. Linen changed every day. To close the hotel caters for Germans and Russians very few english there and it is a family resort so always lots of children running around. We would like to thank the lewis family from shropshire and two couples from essex that made our stay palletable.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pennypopMiltonKeynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2011

i been in this hotel about 2 weeks and everything was wonderfull for us..food is really delicious and every night different..the women who is cleaning room they r always smiling and friendly.animation is nice and thank you very much entertainer sinan you r great..i m looking forward my next holiday over here...

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freee_bird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2011

well where do i start... hotel was clean everywhere cant complain bout that apart from the floors in our room was horrid. problems from when we got there with no cot in our room and neither in brothers and brother didnt have kettle like they said would of been in there for babys bottle so they ended up having to buy 1. food isnt very gud i lived on chips chicken and bread for 2 weeks and drinks u only get a few all inclusive rest you have to pay for like puire orange in morning and anything other that beer vodka gin and red and white wine coke fanta and lemonade! fridge didnt work in our room so in mroning woke up to warm water and complained but still never got sorted. also not alot of english there alot of german which i say thats what all the food is german. not alot to do in the hotel entertainment was rubbish. so much mroe i could say about. just wouldnt go again deffinate not a 5*

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mandaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank kerimvatansever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fifi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Kenan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alanya
0.2 mi away
Eftalia Ocean
Eftalia Ocean
#14 of 15 in Turkler
144 reviews
0.4 mi away
Eftalia Splash Resort
Eftalia Splash Resort
#5 of 15 in Turkler
934 reviews
0.3 mi away
Eftalia Aqua Resort
Eftalia Aqua Resort
#8 of 15 in Turkler
1,083 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Eftalia Holiday Village
Eftalia Holiday Village
#13 of 64 in Konakli
1,081 reviews
3.4 mi away
Eftalia Resort Hotel
Eftalia Resort Hotel
#15 of 64 in Konakli
698 reviews
3.4 mi away
Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eftelia Village Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eftelia Village Hotel

Address: Turylet Kasabasi, Alanya, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #316 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Number of rooms: 55

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing