We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best beer in town” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Tower Brewery Restaurant

Red Tower Brewery Restaurant
Reserve with
Red Tower Brewery Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #31 of 515 Restaurants in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$28
Cuisines: Seafood, European, Turkish, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View, Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Local Taste that one of a kind location in the heart of Alanya Harbour. Variety of choices from different Starters to Steaks in a different atmosphere. Terrace is renovated as a Turkish Local Food, at the top floor you can find International choices.
Alanya
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“best beer in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

its not fair to reduce the Red Tower Brewery only to theyr self made great beer . There is excelent food and a amazing few over Harbour & red tower specially from the famous 'Sky lounge' !

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Matzi01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    195
    77
    37
    14
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

Resturant is located high above the harbour area and offers great views over the city and coastline - location is top drawer!!

Food was also excellent with locally produced beer directly from the brewery across the road.

Staff were also really helpful but the toilets are across the road and up three flights of stairs which won't suit everyone!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kosice, Slovakia
1 review
“Great place - great food, great staff, great view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

After spending a few days in one of the hotels near Alanya, we were given an opportunity to have a dinner at Redtower. We really enjoyed the whole evening, pleasant staff, marvelous view and the food (fresh fish) was delicious. VERY recommended, one of our highlights of our vacation in Turkey (August 2010).

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Szattler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Fantastick”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013

Best staff Best food, realy a Nice restaurant, what ever we comeback in dagtime or in the evening, and listen!!! Dó try The homebrew beer :-)) go for it.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kirsten H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great place!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

I've been here couple times when I was on vacation in Alanya. Their food is great, I had some steak and it was cooked perfectly exactly the way I wanted. I you like beer, they have so many different varieties to choose from. Atmosphere was great with along best customer service! I would definitely recommend to this place everyone!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Breezy1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Tower Brewery Restaurant also viewed

Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 
Alanya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Red Tower Brewery Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing