We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Luxury! Romantic vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sunprime Alanya Beach
Ranked #10 of 372 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Luxury! Romantic vacation”
Reviewed 2 August 2013

On problem was that some guests had friends with baby and they were att the beach and restaurant a few times.. We booked the hotel just because it were forbidden to have childten there. But overall it was one of the best hotells :)

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank malinsofias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    154
    76
    18
    6
    0
See reviews for
37
139
10
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Stockholms Län, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 August 2013

The room was awsome with a really good bed. Soft and nice with three different pillows. We payed for a room with partly sea view, and got a room in the first building facing the beach with a view towards the beach and the hill. That was certainly more than I was expecting ;)
A/c and safty box was included, and they were fast to repair the ac when it broke down on us.

Top location on the beach, hotels reserved sunbeds.

The ony negatives i can come up with was

1) payed for wifi on the room, but only one user could use it. More than one user simultaneously did not work..

2) sunbeds at the pools were quickly "reserved" with towels. Didnt bother me much since we spent all time at the beach instead.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Rikard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederikshavn, Nordjylland, Denmark
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Sunprime Ocean dependently lived up to their expectations.
Very Nice hotel and a really good staff.
The atmosphere was terrific and the pool areas and beach was fantastic.

the only downside was the language barriers (English) but we solved all our problems anyway, so it is a minor detail.

The food was really good, except for their evening menu´s. they were really one sided. But their breakfast and lunch were good.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 125 (1 st floor) And despise the view it was a great room, nice balcony and you fe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Dennis_Lindberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sodertalje, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 August 2013

We styed there for one week and we loved it! The rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel to people who are traveling without children and want a hotel near the beach. We where surprised one day when we got to the room and found some fresh flowers on the bed, very romantic. The hotel offers sun towels for free if you do not exchange them during your stay but we had to pay for them even though the web page said that they are included. The breakfast was average, the coffe did not taste good and the bread was not that fresh.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sanela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2013

It was very nice in Alanya and we spend there a nice Beach Vacation Week and can recommend this good middle Class Hotel to others. When we made booking, we did not expect anything special, but during the time in the Hotel, we really saw, that they doing there a very friendly Service to the Guests. also the Food - Breakfast Buffet and Dinner - was fresh and nice decorated. Swimmingpool was very clean there. We had a Standard Room and we found that it was in a good average and top clean.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank beachandsuntravel88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trollhattan, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2013

The hotel had a great location with direct access to Cleopatra beach and the good restaurant Big Horn.

However in my room that was located on the first floor next to the pool had mould in it..... And when I made complaints they just told me to keep the balcony door open at all times and the they sprayed some flower spray in my room.

But I woul recommend this hotel to other guests but they should complain directly and change room or hotel if needed..... I didn't bother.....

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Icelandic_no1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Great!!! Great location right on the Kleopatra beach. Stayed there six times and it was once again great experience. We will be back probably this summer or for certain next year. Definately the best hotel in Alanya!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Snuphi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand Okan
Grand Okan
#16 of 372 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 546 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kleopatra Dreams Beach Hotel
3.7 mi away
Sunprime C-Lounge Hotel
Sunprime C-Lounge Hotel
#1 of 372 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 mi away
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
#1 of 27 in Avsallar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
3.6 mi away
Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
11.8 mi away
White City Resort Hotel
White City Resort Hotel
#4 of 372 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunprime Alanya Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunprime Alanya Beach

Property: Sunprime Alanya Beach
Address: Saray mah. Ataturk Cad. 900. Sok. No:5, Alanya, Turkey (Formerly Sunprime Ocean Alanya Beach Suites & Spa)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 372 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Sunprime Alanya Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sunprime Alanya Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing