We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel with excellent location and good service and prices.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sunprime Alanya Beach
Ranked #10 of 372 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Very good hotel with excellent location and good service and prices.”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Good location, good prices, delicious food, good service and fantastic pool area. The internet connection was a little shakey but it worked. Big Horn restaurant was only 100m down the street, and is probably one of the best dinnerplaces in a huge radius. The beach promenade was also closeby. 500m - 1km to sentrum. Will definetly come back!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    170
    78
    18
    6
    0
See reviews for
40
150
11
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Oslo, Norway
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We are a couple at the age of 25+ and it was over our expectations.
Everything was just great, absolutely nothing to complain about.
A good spot to enjoy your Alanya visit!
Just a few meters walk to the beach, the resturant is at the beach.
Buffey and live music many nights of the week.
The service was great.

Not the last time we visit this hotel!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 August 2013

The hotel was wery nice. one of the best hotels i have stayed at. Wery good beds. Nice and delcate bathroom. Only one thing to complaint above an that is the WIfi in the room, it was unstable. But it worked nice at the pool and beach. All over a wery good hotel. I will come back.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Kjellaug2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Spacious room, great location right on the beach and really nice pool areas. Best part; no families with kids. We travelled with our grown up kids (22 and 20) and we all loved it. Enjoyed sun beds on the beach, reserved for hotel guests free of charge and great service there and in pool area as well. Could wish a few more sun beds at pool side since they were quickly reserved early in the morning. Rooms contained everything you would expect plus a little more. Very pleasent staff.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristiansund, Norway
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We just love this hotel for its location, good food and really nice staff. You have the sunbed just outside your room,and everything you need within a handreach. Live music and theme nigths do this hotell to a complete holiday hotell for us. The room and bath is big and if you order a room with seawiew you have a big balcony where you can choose sun or shadow all day..cant wait to get back...

Room Tip: 234 or334 simply the best room at this hotell.you have the wiew to the castle and the hole Cleopatra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Trond62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brøttum, Hedmark, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We have been at Sunprime Osean Alanya three times. We will also go back, maybe next year.
Nice room, quiet hotell, no kids. We have always had room with sea view, its nice.
Nice and clean beach, sunbeds was good. Good service also on the beach.
We have dinner sometimes in The restaurant, good food and good service. Try the turkish food, superb.
No problem with language, english and even A little norwegians.
Se also recormand Hamman, turkish bath, you must do it the frist or sesong day, prepare the skin for sunbath.
We recormand sunprime Osean Alanya beach suites and spa for the young and old people.

Room Tip: Seaview second or third floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Elin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2013

On problem was that some guests had friends with baby and they were att the beach and restaurant a few times.. We booked the hotel just because it were forbidden to have childten there. But overall it was one of the best hotells :)

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank malinsofias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
3.7 mi away
Sunprime C-Lounge Hotel
Sunprime C-Lounge Hotel
#2 of 372 in Alanya
419 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kleopatra Dreams Beach Hotel
0.1 mi away
Grand Okan
Grand Okan
#19 of 372 in Alanya
554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Riviera Hotel & SPA
Riviera Hotel & SPA
#15 of 372 in Alanya
269 reviews
11.8 mi away
White City Resort Hotel
White City Resort Hotel
#5 of 372 in Alanya
555 reviews
3.6 mi away
Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunprime Alanya Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunprime Alanya Beach

Property: Sunprime Alanya Beach
Address: Saray mah. Ataturk Cad. 900. Sok. No:5, Alanya, Turkey (Formerly Sunprime Ocean Alanya Beach Suites & Spa)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 372 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Sunprime Alanya Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunprime Alanya Beach has a perfect location by the beach and within walking distance of the shops and restaurants in Alanya. The hotel consists of three buildings with stunning views of the sea and is an obvious choice for adults seeking a child-free holiday. The restaurant serves sumptuous meals throughout the day, and in between meals you can laze on a sun lounger by the pool or on the beach, workout in the gym, participate in group fitness classes or visit the spa and indulge yourself with a spa treatment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sunprime Alanya Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing