We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunprime Alanya Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Yalihan Una(Avsallar)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Utopia World(Kargicak)
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Okan(Alanya)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
212
90
20
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
90
20
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelrooms are cleanturkish foodpool arearecommend this hotelperfect locationrelaxing holidayturkeypoolssunbedsseareception
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Worst experince ever at this hotel. The restaurant on inte sist played super loud music and we could not sleep any of the nights we stayed at sunprime. Too bad. And the noices from the hallway was extremly loud too. In the night drunk people and from 7.30 the cleaning staff chatted and yes we could hear every Word. I do NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!!!! Stay away

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 2014-07-22h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for a week in june. It is a very good hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and modern. The hotel is placed on the beach, which is really nice. Also, you get free sunbeds by the sea and the pools. The breakfast buffet was good value for the money. We would definitely choose this hotel again if we travel to Alanya some other time.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank froskest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Stays on this hotel for 7 nights. So far it has ben a mixed experience. Our room is nice, and there is nothing to complain about. We have breakfast and a finner package for 5 days. Asked in the reception at arrival if it was ok to switch from dinner to lunch if needed. Should be no problem, just inform the reception up front. Yesterday at lunctime we told the reception that we were going out for dinner, and that we wanted to have lunch instead. Then we were told that it was not possible to do that. Got into a discussion with the female clerk at the reception. She had no service attitude at all. In the end we got it our way, but online after the headwaiter entered the discussion. And what is the quality of food? Breakfast is ok, but not the best selection of food. Lunch and dinner also average.
Sunprime is a hotel without kids. That makes it a quiet surounding, which is good.

Room Tip: The Beach front building seems to be the best. Beatiful view over the Beach.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erik G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Went here with my gf, we had a great time all in all. Here are some pros and cons...its always easier to find cons.

Pros:

Clean
Good location
Good price

Cons:

Staff is bad at english
Food in resturant was really bad
Wifi costs money and when it works its slow
Slow elevators (our room was on the 3d floor and it was faster to take the stairs)
Small pools that dont have sunlight on them during the whole day
Sunbeds around the pool are few
The supermarket next to the Hotel is expensive!
Bad quality on TV-channels ( NO HD )

Dont know if this should be here but:
We booked pirateboat and rafting throu Ving at the hotel, and it cost 2x as much as if we booked it throu a local agent!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

We had 2 times earlier eat at the beach, and that was wery good. But this time it was werry wery wery bad and disapointed, wery bad service and foot. When the hotel take so high price for eating at the beach, it must bee wery wery good. The other hotels at the beach, dont take more price for thats arangement. This hotel is a prime hotel, so we think, the hotel had to live op to that. Know we have been there at 3 times. 2 times it had been wery wery wery good. If we come back, we will not ear at the beach for this price but use the others hotel on the beach.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kurt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews