We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Sunprime Alanya Beach
Ranked #8 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2010

We had two weeks at Ocean end of may. We will be back for sure. Had a fantastic holyday with a fantastic staff. The flat is a little too small. However we give all the people our recommodation. Hope to have a flat in may 2011.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tore48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (311)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

81 - 87 of 311 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2010

This hotel is very good choice if you want to stay in a modern hotel with good service.
We stayed in a penthouse suite. Enjoyed the beautiful sea view for our private roof-top terrace with jacuzzi. Hotel was beautifully decorated, fresh and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TeemuHuotari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2009

Quite nice hotel with perfect location close to the beach and the shopping areas. Very nice rooms with pleasent view of the sea. Small but good pool area, unfortunately very few sun chairs - people were reserving chairs early in the morning. Avoid the breakfast, not worth it's price and with very slow service by the staff. Better to have the breakfast at the sister hotel Sun Park Beach across the street with it's breakfast buffet. Pros: location, rooms, pool. Cons: staff and management, breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coolof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank keo9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank May-Lis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank ulleberg13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
3.7 mi away
Sunprime C-Lounge Hotel
Sunprime C-Lounge Hotel
#3 of 374 in Alanya
522 reviews
0.3 mi away
Riviera Hotel & SPA
Riviera Hotel & SPA
#16 of 374 in Alanya
313 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kleopatra Dreams Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
smartline Sunpark Marine
smartline Sunpark Marine
#32 of 374 in Alanya
120 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Okan
Grand Okan
#24 of 374 in Alanya
576 reviews
11.7 mi away
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
#1 of 26 in Avsallar
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunprime Alanya Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunprime Alanya Beach

Address: Saray mah. Ataturk Cad. 900. Sok. No:5, Alanya, Turkey (Formerly Sunprime Ocean Alanya Beach Suites & Spa)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range: £42 - £581 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sunprime Alanya Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunprime Alanya Beach has a perfect location by the beach and within walking distance of the shops and restaurants in Alanya. The hotel consists of three buildings with stunning views of the sea and is an obvious choice for adults seeking a child-free holiday. The restaurant serves sumptuous meals throughout the day, and in between meals you can laze on a sun lounger by the pool or on the beach, workout in the gym, participate in group fitness classes or visit the spa and indulge yourself with a spa treatment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Sunprime Alanya Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing