We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Tac Premier Hotel and Spa
Ranked #70 of 373 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2012

I find Tac Premier amazing. I’ve been here before – every time the hotel is even better. It is located just over the road from the beach and in the main road for shops and bars, the position is great. To get to the exact centre of Alanya you can go on foot (about 20 minutes of walking) or go by bus or by taxi. At first you get underwhelmed with the reception area and then with the whole hotel. The rooms are modern, quite big and cleaned everyday. No matter what nationality you are, you can be sure to get excellent service. The staff are very helpful and pleasant to talk to. The food is of excellent quality and there is a wide range of different meats, sides, fruit and desserts to choose from. There is a separate burger/pizza bar in the afternoons. The service to get drinks is excellent. The pool is big, clean and well maintained. There is also a paddling pool. There are plenty of sunbeds. Activities include water gym, water polo, darts competitions and table tennis. Every evenig there is a special show like Turkish dancers, a belly dancer, a fire eater, a pop quiz (but first there’s a show for children). After 23.30 music stops and the animation team takes quests for a disco tour to Alanya’s centre. I strongly recommend the spa centre at the hotel. The gym and the steaming room are free of charge. During the whole stay the only thing you have to do is to get relaxed and have a nice time. I definitely will come back to Tac Premier.

Room Tip: Rooms on the pool side are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Anna_Poznak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2015

Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are happy that you are satisfied during your stay.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2012

Hi All. We have just came back from Tac Premier in Alanya – stayed there for 10 days on AI basis. Hotel was selected based on the positive feedback on tripadvisor.com and holidaycheck.com and booked through onthebeach.co.uk. I have to say our stay was absolutely perfect:
- Room - room 610 on the top floor with sea-view, furnished to a very high standard, newly decorated, housekeeping on a daily basis,
- Food – a wide selection (20-30 / meal) of different dishes offered for breakfast, lunch and dinner, plus light snacks available during the day – they will make sure you are never hungry!
- Drinks – again, good choice available from early morning until midnight, served to your table or in the bar,
- Staff – every person extremely friendly and helpful; you can have a nice chat and make holiday friends, they work very hard to keep you happy all the time, especially guys in the bar, waiters, animation team; you would never see it in other hotels. Every evening they perform a different show – good fun!
- Beach – 100 meters in a straight line from the hotel.
Overall we are very satisfied with the service provided by Tac Premier; happy to recommend to other travellers and we will be back, for sure!

Room Tip: worth to ask reception for a room with sea-view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Artur G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2015

Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are happy that you are satisfied during your stay.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2012

Best personal, great location, tasty food and absolutely amazing spa center, simply the best holiday :-)

Room Tip: Main building is the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Dashaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2015

Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are happy that you are satisfied during your stay.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2011

The hotel has been renovated recently, but the service isn't that good. The rooms are ok, and the pool area is quite nice, with two pools connected. One of the pools has activities most days, but the other is more quiet. The hotel spa is very nice, and don't forget a "hamam", turkish bath.

The location, right at Ataturk Street, is excellent. You just have to cross the street to get to the beach, and there are lots of restaurants and bars just outside the hotel.

Room Tip: If you want a calm night ask for a room that doesn't face the pool/restaurant. There are activit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mhhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2015

Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are happy that you are satisfied during your stay.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2011

I liked this hotel very much, 5/5! This is good for all ages. Awesome! Only minus is that the bed was a bit hard. But still good sleep =)

Room Tip: Some 1 floor room balconies are in very bad position.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank harri1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2015

Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are happy that you are satisfied during your stay.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2011

Hi, I recently Jesica your hotel. stayed, and excellent resort. entertainment, meals, housekeeping, spa. ABRAHAM spa staff, especially one that a lot of fun and a very good job. I am very happy people I know. Thank you .... Abraham

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JOKERJOKER_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2015

Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are happy that you are satisfied during your stay.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2011

hello ..I am from vılnıus..fırst I want say my englısh ısnt perfect but I try to explaın and some comment about hotel.I was vocatıon with my friends 11 jun untıl 22jun.we come with novaturas.our name ıs Jolanta and Jurgita and boy ıs Robertas..we lıke restaurant servis and foods are good and delıcıus..
only we had problem with a 1 women from customer realtıon service boss name ıs Aslı...she was lookıng all customer lıke horror and not helpıng to people...just she know how to eat good nıce food. and terrıble lookıng..WEthought that she should change work departman..must go to work cookıng place.:((
other problem wıth salıh ınformatıon ın spa center(turkıska pırtıs)1 tıme we was ın fıtness club.just he come to us and some bad touchıng words..and want to go sleep wıth me..thıs ıs not good ıformatıon.they must care about thıs.m sorry but.when I want to come alanya I must thınk 2 tımes.and better to go other place...

but thanks alot for all
Tac prımere hotel spa

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sandra188590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aybüke Ö, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tac Premier Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2015

Dear Guest;

Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
We are sad that you are not satisfied during your stay and we are working for give good service to our guest.
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Taç Premier Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.2 mi away
Grand Okan
Grand Okan
#19 of 373 in Alanya
595 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel
Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel
#51 of 373 in Alanya
397 reviews
0 mi away
smartline Sunpark Marine
smartline Sunpark Marine
#38 of 373 in Alanya
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Xperia Saray Beach Hotel
Xperia Saray Beach Hotel
#36 of 373 in Alanya
175 reviews
0.2 mi away
Xperia Kandelor Hotel
Xperia Kandelor Hotel
#117 of 373 in Alanya
121 reviews
0.3 mi away
Riviera Hotel & SPA
Riviera Hotel & SPA
#14 of 373 in Alanya
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tac Premier Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tac Premier Hotel and Spa

Address: Ataturk Caddesi No: 158, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #70 of 373 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range: £31 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tac Premier Hotel and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 254
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its exclusivity and diversity, Taç Premier Hotel & Spa family invites you to an unforgettable holiday with enjoyable moments in Alanya, where the sun smiles 12 months along. Taç Premier Hotel & Spa is only 50m away from the Cleopatra Beach whose beauty has been epic. On top of it, you will find the historical Alanya Castle, Red Tower, Dockyard, Damlataş Cave and night life in short distance. This enables you an enjoyable holiday, located in the centre but far enough from the city noise. The distance to the Antalya Airport is 120km and 45 km to the Gazipaşa Airport. The Hotel is constructed in 7 blocks on an area of 7000m2, which are all connected with bridges. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Tac Premier Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing