We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome!”
Review of Bar Celona Tapas Bar - CLOSED

Bar Celona Tapas Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$11
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Kids, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“awesome!”
Reviewed 29 August 2014

amazing cocktails and food, great quality and obviously fresh and tasteful ingredients spent three evenings with high quality service hassle free and fab music, a visit is a must this bar has class!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank katie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

394 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    269
    60
    42
    11
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic food and the best service!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Barcelona has the best kitchen in Alanya. We always visit Barcelona day after day, year after year. The staff is great, very service minded. The food is excellent no matter what you order. My friends and family loves to go to Barcelona. We love the new bar and the good drinks and the music is perfect. Thanks to Cetin, David and Tylan for making the stay Perfect!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Best Bar in Alanya!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I love this bar!! :-) nice tabas place, good drinks and good food, very friendly service, cocktails are sooo good and bartender is so friendly.

Thx to all Bar-Cellona Stuff!! :)
Danke!!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FunkyFlash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Отлично”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We have been in Alanya in the middle of July and we went to bar celona tapas bar many times! We just loved the place even considering we are pretty spoiled with great service and amazing food. In this restaurant everything is perfect, especially meat and sea food. As to the cocktails, this is the place you should go for the best ones on town! The barmen David was very professional and had the miracle gift to make cocktails that won't remind of themselves in the morning ;))) all the ingredients are made of imported alcohol, and it's not a common thing you can find in the city. To summer up, if you want you dinner to be delicious and unforgettable, this is the place!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marisabelll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Excelent place”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

We have been in Alanya this year for the first time, and we are thriled :) considering restaurants and bar's we find everything we need in one place Barselona Tapas Bar :)
I can't tell what is better, food or drinks
Service is great.
Staff is verry professional and we send special greetings to Bartender,he make great coctails ,and also to the menager and owner :)they were very friendly and pleasent... Professional service in every way...
See you again next year :)

Helpful?
Thank Tamara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bar Celona Tapas Bar also viewed

Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 
Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing