We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Lokanta Su

Lokanta Su
Ranked #32 of 517 Restaurants in Alanya
Price range: US$4 - US$20
Cuisines: Mediterranean, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Akershus, Norge
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

My boyfriend and I visited this restaurant after having already tried a couple other restaurants in Alanya earlier. We have to say this has been the best one so far, and we tried a lot of good ones on this trip!

The food we ordered was prepared and served quickly, it tasted heavenly. The service was also perfect. The staff was very friendly and did a great job.

The atmosphere of the restaurant is also really good. The restaurant is located in a beautiful green garden with calming lights and music. This restaurant really stood out compared to most of Alanya's other restaurants with neon lights and loud tvs.

My boyfriend and I are very pleased, and we would therefore like to recommend anyone to visit this restaurant.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank froskest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    178
    35
    9
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sandnes, Norway
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic food in Alanya”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

The best food that my family has eaten in Alanya. Excellent service in a stunning open air restaurant in the center of Alanya.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“No doubt: Best restaurant around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

This restaurant stands out from the crowds of tourist-trap restaurants and bars in Alanya. The Lokanta Su has a great ambience, excellent food and world-class service from attentive and friendly staff. Not only the best restaurant in Alanya, but in fact one of my favorite restaurants in the whole world!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trotter79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent venue”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

Excellent venue. It was different, classy and the prices where of course accordingly.

The food was average, good but nothing spectacular. The staff was friendly and non-intrusive, which was a good plus.

We came out pleased with our choice. I would give the place 3.5/5 seals.

Helpful?
Thank BenCaseey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excelent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014

Very nice food and perfect place to visit and spend time with your partner, definetlycoming back in there if we visiting alanya

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank samanta c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lokanta Su also viewed

Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 
Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 
Alanya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Lokanta Su? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing