We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST restaurant no doubt !!”
Review of Lokanta Su

Lokanta Su
Ranked #35 of 539 Restaurants in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$20
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BEST restaurant no doubt !!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Me and my girlfriend spent 2 weeks in alanya one month ago, we went to LokantaSu 10 of 14 days !
Tasted everything , and everything is superb !
The ONLY thing to put a finger on is that the ''Bread and oil'' comes in a bit late and dissapears too fast when starter is ready from kitchen.
I got myself a VIP card which gives me 20 % discount , when I go back to alanya i will definately go here every day.
Greetings from Eivind & Silje !

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bolinder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    37
    9
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Frogner, Akershus, Norway
2 reviews
“A real restaurant”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

If in Alanya, just go there! Beats all the tourist traps by miles.
Got a great sirlion steak and the feeling of having a real proffesional make it :-)
Proffesional waiters serving us, making it a very nice evening for me and mye wife.

Helpful?
Thank André B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent meal and a great environment”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Been to Lokanta Su many time over the last few years and the level of service and quality of the food is very high. Keep up thew good work

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Phil-Elaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulsteinvik, Norway
Level Contributor
1 review
“Best restaurant in the center of Alanya by far!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This restaurant is by far the best in Alanya. The atmosphere is lovely, and the entire restaurant is classy. It is different from all the other restaurants in the city, that all seem to have the same menus. The food is lovely. I ate the best Panna Cotta I´ve ever had. Highly recommended!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Best in Alanya”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We visited on our last night and wished we went earlier on our trip so we could return. Food was beautiful and very well presented. Staff were brilliant and really knew about the food. Try the tapas for a starter. Fully recommend, a must try for anyone going to Alanya.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Samantha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lokanta Su also viewed

Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 
Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 
Alanya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Lokanta Su? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing