We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good day out for family's”

Water Planet Aqua Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$28.34*
and up
Waterplanet Aquapark from Side
Ranked #13 of 53 things to do in Alanya
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: With 2000 people daily capacity the largest aquapark of Turkish Mediterranean region invites you to fun, action and adventure.There are no limits for fun at the Mediterranean’s favorite water paradise whether you are young or an adult.You can have adventurous fun with rafting or relax with sea view from the forest or pump your adrenalin with bungee jumping and slides.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good day out for family's”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

The slides were good, the food was awful for what we paid it was ok but was told there would be a lot more there we had an all inclusive band to use to get drinks all day which was great

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Whitneygs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

407 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    122
    98
    84
    55
    48
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Aquapark hotel”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

The hotel is big and good. There is great amount of swimming pools including children zone. Good location on a hill with the great view over the sea from hotel lobby. There pine trees arrount and flowers. The guest of the hotel could visit the aquapark for free. it is better to go in the second half of the day less people. It should be noted that in hotel there is no beach. There is a place to go down to the water but not convinient. yes there is in a 15 minutes walk distance a beach but it is not sandy. Not so convinient. We we taking taxi to go to the nice sandy beach.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Igor Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Bad”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

We spent 20€\person for leing on pool. Not special! It was crowded and fool of childred. We had meal and drink included. Disaster! Ham is like sh..

Helpful?
4 Thank Sandra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“OK break from swimming pool and beach.”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Our family of four spent a day at the Water Planet. We had very low expectations, partly from reading reviews here at Tripadvisor. The park was ok, the water rides were ok, the food was ok etc....

As a break from the hotel swimming pool and the beach I would recommend it. But do not have to high expectations.

Tip: You're not allowed to bring food or drink from outside, so there is no point in stuffing your bag full of food and drink in order to save some money.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank YALLAMANN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Abolutely Fantastic Day Out”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

This waterpark was our best day out by far. I went with my boyfriend (we are both 19) and it was so much fun. The queues are pretty short considering and there's quite a lot of rides that aren't amazingly sophisticated but are really enjoyable. There's also a swimming pool which is nice to have a little relax in at the end of the day. The only problem with the day is that you cannot take your own food and drink (as far as I know that applies to all waterparks in Turkey). However, the lunch isn't amazing but it is free and you do have the option to buy something else inside if you wish. I would definitely recommend this, especially if you have children.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Water Planet Aqua Park also viewed

Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 
Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Water Planet Aqua Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing