We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Rosella Apart & Hotel
Ranked #83 of 118 Alanya B&B and Inns
newport
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY”
Reviewed 27 October 2013

I was moved to this hotel from its sister hotel the alperbey as it was closing because there wasn't many guests left, and all I can say is they should of closed this hotel and sent the people to the other hotel, after my 6th visit to turkey this has to be without doubt the worst hotel ive stayed in, the room was small, no fridge or television every time we flushed the chain the room would smell of a sewer,and the balcony was over grown with some bushes which spoiled the view, it took us 3 days to get another room, and the food? well all I can say is its unedible if theres any left over from the night before it was in a salad or covered in a sauce the next morning even the chips were put back out some mornings, all we ate was some boiled eggs with bread in the mornings then went out to eat the rest of the time, when asked by the staff why we wasn't eating the food we just told them straight that it was awful to which they laughed, there was some nice staff there some couldn't speak much English but they were learning, there was no entertainment in this hotel what so ever only entertainment was going to look at what food they was serving up which didn't take long, like I said I book a holiday every October (a cheap one) and I expect to get some poor hotels but you will find it hard to beat a worse hotel than this in alanya which is such a shame as the area around it was nice and the beach was only across the road, if you do decide to book this hotel after reading my review then you've only got yourself to blame

Room Tip: not a lot to say about the rooms, ive gave the fitness a bad rating cos there isn't one here, bu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank owen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    11
    4
    7
    37
See reviews for
16
26
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Yeovil, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Just spent 2 weeks here bedding was changed twice towels changed when I saw the housekeepers showers could have had a better curtain one that reached the walls even one wall would have been good. Food the same thing day after day rabbits would be happy. Managers not bothered as they had our money and they only leased it for a year they didn't care if you go back. Rosella is I a great location could be a great hotel with a lot of work and better managers, staff done there best.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Alanya hotels

Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013

If you want meet absolutely unprofessional and
impolite russian-turkish hotel management, eat poor food, drink selfmade "sprite" and "pepsi" in a bar and beer diluted with water you are welcome.
They also can give you a room in other poorest "0-star" hotel with 0-soundproof, saying that it also their building.
Beach is dirty and littered.

Be carefull choosing hotel. Rosella is earning money only because of credulity
inexperienced tourists.
Alanya is wonderfull town and most turkish people are friendly.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2013

first night we arrived at 1 30 am was shown to a room that was small aircon not working smelt and refused to unpack our cases ask to see manager not available till 10am next morning saw her at 10am as we had paid for an upgrade she told us there was no such thing and our agents must keep the upgrade money how ever we then met a family from wales who were complaining too and it turnd out they had arrived half hour before us and had upgraded to a two bedroom apartment whicht was not available so aparently they the reception personel crosed our name of our room and gave to them it was sorted next day reluctently but another day wasted food terrible ate out most meals drinks small lagers gin vodka racqy soft drinks over all rubish will never go any where near this place again staff were very good

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Elaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alanya
0.0 mi away
Resitalya Hotel
Resitalya Hotel
#236 of 372 in Alanya
62 reviews
1.5 mi away
Bilkay Hotel
Bilkay Hotel
#206 of 372 in Alanya
45 reviews
6.0 mi away
Bariscan Hotel Alanya
Bariscan Hotel Alanya
#8 of 19 in Mahmutlar
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Pera Inn Hotel
Pera Inn Hotel
#163 of 372 in Alanya
61 reviews
1.4 mi away
Moonlight Hotel
Moonlight Hotel
#246 of 372 in Alanya
42 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kolibri Resort Hotel
Kolibri Resort Hotel
#22 of 27 in Avsallar
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rosella Apart & Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rosella Apart & Hotel

Property: Rosella Apart & Hotel
Address: Gullerpinari Mah. Obayolu Cad. Altin Sok. No 2, Alanya, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 118 B&Bs / Inns in Alanya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosella Apart & Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Rosella Apart & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Rosella Apart & Hotel details originally provided by Yellow.com.tr

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing