We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Villa Sonata

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Villa Sonata
Ranked #143 of 368 Hotels in Alanya
Turku, Finland
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very nice experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

Just came back from Villa Sonata. It was our first time and would definitely recommend this hotel. Extremely nice staff, it was like coming home when we entered the hotel. Very good location, close to everything. Clean room, two pool areas, breakfast very basic but enough.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kirsi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    34
    12
    10
    3
    1
See reviews for
8
35
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2013

This small family owned appartment hotel offers fresh, nice and comfortable rooms. The service is exelent and the staff is very nice and helpful. The hotel is located on a hill that gives you a wonderful veiw over Alanya, The location is very close to shooping and to Kleopatra beach.
We have stayed there several times and will do so next time we go to Alanya
veral times and will do so next time we go to Alanya.
Westeermark family from Sweden

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
8 Thank Roland W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moss, Norway
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

Very nice hotel with a wonderful staff.They ALWAYS takes care of you as if you very the closest family, and they are doing everything to please their guests.
We have never stayed in a better hotel than Villa Sonata. The food is very good and we LOVE the whole atmosphere at this hotel. Many of our friends has been here 7 to 10 times and this is the only hotel we have stayed in when we have visited Alanya.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bjørg Fåbeng C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mo i Rana, Nordland, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

We have stayed at Villa Sonata 4 times. Its a perfect hotel. Small hotel, cozy, intimate, central, close to beach and town center, stunning views, great food, relaxing atmosphere, good housekeeping, great staff and great service. A hotel to love and a lot of the guest comes back year after year I have already booked our stay for 4 weeks next august❤️

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Janne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orebro, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

Nice rooms, good food and good drinks ;) location was great in our oppinion, close to the beach! Mostly very nice and funny staff. Er thought the food held a good standard, very nice actually. We stayed for 2 weeks and had most of our meals at the hotel because it was so good.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nightwished
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

We will recomend this hotel for very good service and Hospitality.Always a helping hand and you can feel that you are beeing well taken care of. We will return. And we have been there 7 times already.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank svein r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trondheim, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

Allways smiling faces welcomming you. Nice big apartements, very clean rooms. Nice Hamam. Resturant with the best overlook in Alanya. We love the food, and the service in the Restaurant are the frendliest and moust serviceminded you can think. All the staff is the best there is. We realy love Villa Sonata

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Larsen_fra_Trondheim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.7 mi away
Hildegard Hotel
Hildegard Hotel
#134 of 368 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
0.4 mi away
Elite Orkide Suite & Hotel
Elite Orkide Suite & Hotel
#106 of 368 in Alanya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
0.2 mi away
Caligo Apart Hotel
Caligo Apart Hotel
#150 of 368 in Alanya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Xperia Kandelor Hotel
Xperia Kandelor Hotel
#80 of 368 in Alanya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
1.0 mi away
Maren Beach
Maren Beach
#264 of 368 in Alanya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
1.4 mi away
Yeni Acun
Yeni Acun
#27 of 368 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Sonata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Sonata

Property: Villa Sonata
Address: Damlatas Cad. Seral Sok. No:31, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #143 of 368 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Villa Sonata 3.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Villa Sonata reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing