We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vikingen Infinity Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Utopia World(Kargicak)
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pegasos Club(Avsallar)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Okan(Alanya)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
roomertravel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drita Hotel(Kargicak)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
236
133
110
65
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
133
110
65
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssenza hotela lot of food choicespool entertainmentbeautiful hotelafter spending a weekhonest opiniona la carte restaurantsbed sheetscleaned every dayrudenessdiscoalcoholgermanyanimationlira
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2013

The whole concept of this hotel has moved the standards higher for all future resort hotels of a similar standard and size. The entrance/lobby area is a real WOW when you first enter - modern and spacious so you either like it or hate it! Any language problems appear to have been corrected as most of the staff we spoke to understood some English, particularly in the Lobby area. We loved it for its mix of Scandinavian, European, International design and furnishings. Yes, there were many Russian speaking guests along with German speakers but we did not find that too much of a problem. The layout inside and outside the hotel enabled you to find a quieter place most of the time if you wish to avoid the main stream of guests. The pool areas for both hotel side and sea side were well maintained and well laid out. It should be noted that the main D400 road from Antalya to Alanya passes through the middle of the total hotel area but with the hotel being raised up well above road level and a footbridge with stairs and a lift to take you down to the seashore, the effect is minimal overall. The food and quality of drinks was excellent and was available 24/7. The only time that we realised how many people were in the complex was at the main feeding times.If you wanted a quieter eating table you had to be very early to the restaurant area to have one of these prime spots. Not always what you could wish to do when on a leisurely holiday. We could not book one of the themed restaurants as we were on too short a stay for our wedding anniversary as independent travellers, but Guest Relations were very helpful and arranged for us to have a quiet table in one of the smaller dining areas, beautifully decorated for us and with table drinks service. Otherwise everything else is usual self-service as in the world of all-inclusives. Last but most importantly, the staff were excellent - an army of them and efficient at their work whether on reception, security, cleaning, catering or at the bar. Do keep this standard up in the coming years - we will definitely consider a return visit.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank monty025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

I had a 7 day stay at this Hotel and the agency that i got from said that is new and better conditions but when we arrived there is nobody that speaks english even when you ask them they say yes and start speaking in Turkish.There was nobody to introduce us with the Hotel we had to spend time looking for a place that we can eat something after that we got our rooms also we had to find ourself.Main problem was the staff that was uncontroled and very rude.I asked twice for a supervisor and they brought me 3 guys that said they speak english but they were talking in Russian.Usualy i sit down at the same table where i eat and there comes a waiter and tells me FINISH meaning that i cannot sit there i should go and find another place to spend time or rest.I payed for Ultra All Incluzive and there so many thing that made me feel that i made a mistake that i choose this place.The food wasnt as good as it is other places like Granada and i dont recomend this Hotel in case you like a good service but for beautiful is ok the beach is to far away on the last day i found out there is a boufet at the beach.I am really dissapointed with this tripp.

Room Tip: All the rooms are the same they are noisy you can listen people on the other room on the hallway and my room the door kept making noises because the alarm wasnt working and AC unit dont forget to call the technician the first moment you step on the room because you will have problems later.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Ben J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

This new impressive hotel have all the facilities as you may expect of a five star hotel.
The service levels are perfect, with smiled and hardworking staff.
The area is fantastic, with a private beach and several pool areas.
Should I highlight three bad things:
1) Too many Russians who doesn't know Western culture, and behavior according to our standards; Loud and rude.
2) The food was too monotone with chicken for 14 days.
3) You have to get up between 6 and 7 to reserve sun beds with towels. The hotel politics is that's not allowed, but they don't do anything about it.
Anyway we can only recommend this hotel, and had a nice holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lasota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Just back from Vilingen infinity and it is a stunning striking hotel built and finished to an excellent standard. Amazing decor both in the lobby and reception area and throughout the floor areas to the rooms. We had a suite(chance) which was a good size for a family of four including a large balcony area with cabana that held us comfortably. Room and bathroom were beautiful with ultra modern feel and decor of a boutique hotel. room was like an oven if card was not inserted to keep air-con on during the day though fridge is well stocked with water.
Eating times were very busy due to the hotel being full to its 1500 capacity, but you will always get a table and never come away disappointed with the food on offer either at breakfast, lunch or evening meal times. Plenty of drink stations and fridges stocked with water bottles or quench cups or if its alcohol then plenty of bars to sit at. 6 pools at main hotel area and very busy at all times though they bought in more loungers and moved away about 20 cabanas to ease the congestion. Pool at beach also very busy as this is were the water slides are sited, also a bar area with food served from 12 to 5pm. Spa area is a sight to see also and again beautifully finished and presented.
Only money spent in hotel was on wi-fi and that was really only to keep kids out the baking sunshine in mid afternoon. We were the only scottish nevermind British family in the hotel but this did not bother us or dampen the holiday in any way.
We had a great time and would definitely make a return to this magnificent establishment.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Jaqforry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Just returned from 10 days at the Vikingen Infinity resort and can honestly say that we had a lovely time. I am really surprised by some of the previous comments regards lack of food, quality of staff etc. Our experience was staff were friendly and very helpful from the front desk through to the restaurant and spoke good English. Food was of a high standard both in the main buffet restaurant,a la carte restaurants and beach / slide pool bar.
As this is a new hotel fixtures and fitting we're of a very high standard probably best i have seen outside of America. Rooms where of a high standard with climate control to really chill your room after a long day in the sun.
Regularly used the gym and had a lovely experience in the spa with the family and would definitely recommend a visit.
Only down points was close proximity to busy road but was never really a problem. Walk down to the slide pool and beach across busy road via private bridge was a drag but never an issue. Entertainment could have been better but was good enough. Hotel guest from all over parts of the world which highlighted some interesting cultural differences!
All in all would recommend hotel and surprised with level of negative feedback. Having stayed in several Turkey 5 star hotel of which had high trip advisor ratings this hotel was on a par. Obviously you can pay lot lot more for a 5 star hotel in Turkey so therefore presume these hotels must be pretty special as this hotel was of a high standard and really good value for money

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Tractorboy007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews