We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only the best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Paradiso Resort
Ranked #57 of 373 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 May 2013

This is de best Alanya has to offer. Service is great, food is spectacular, rooms are very big and clean. Al inclusive also on the beach. Free shuttle service to the beach, 1 euro shuttle service to the city of Alanya wich is about 7 km away. People are coming for over 20 times there. I go there wth my family (8 people) for 10 years now. I tried an other hotel, but i wont be going anyware else but Paradiso.

Room Tip: I always stay in the rooms on buildings cold Italy or Holland or Japan. Try to get a penthouse is un...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2013

I stayed at club paradiso resort Alanya from 9th-13th April 2013!! Though The transfer was 3hrs long we didn't let that ruin the holiday!! We checked in at about 4pm the reception staff were very friendly and tried her best to talk to us as she could not speak the most amazing english!! Shortly we were taken to our room by our bell boy who was also very friendly and also happy to help us!! We were in a family room there were 5 of us me my little sister baby brother my mum and dad!! The room had a lot of room and the beds were alright aswell!! We had a view over the pools and could see the beach in the distance!! We went to explore the hotel for a while and also went for a swim in the outdoor pool I must say the water was freezing cold and took time to get use to but in the day the sun was hot so it was ok! Later on in the evening we went for dinner in the moonlight restraunt located in the hotel!! It was a buffet with quiet a lot of choices the deserts were amazing as well as the food!The Next Day we were at the pool by 10 am and the pool was not to busy just some people mabye a quater full! The animation team were reallt good they had a dance everyday annd it was loads of fun!! The water slide was open from 9:30am-12:00pm and again from 2:00pm-4:00pm and it was reallt enjoyable!! I must mention there were a lot of russians,germans,belgins and europeans but that didn't ruin our holiday as they were all quiet friendly!! Overall it was a very enjoyable and would higly reccomend it! And would certialy go again!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sadaf121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013

Really nice place, friendly and very clean.Foods are super and hijgen.From hotel has service to bach and Alanya center.Person everytime smile.I want to go every summer with my familly.At evening everyday different programe.

Room Tip: at roof rooms has very nice balcony and very nice wiev.all room has wiev but top is best...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hierapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013

My sister and I were at the Club Hotel Paradiso in May 2012. Eventhough the weather wasn't amazing, we were very pleased.
The food was yummy and there was a big selection, but they could have more options for vegetarians.
The service was very friendly and happy to help and there was also a restaurant/bar at the beach so we didn't have to go back to the hotel during lunch time. There was a bus, which took us to the beach every half n'our.
Furthermore you have the oppurtunity to eat once at a Al-a-carte-Restaurant, which we had to book at the recetpion. The food and the service were very nice there.
Evereyone seemed happy and friendly except of the bosses of the house. They never even said hello to us.
When you go there make sure to go to the spa. They have good priced packages and it is VERY relaxing.
We booked a doulbe room, but we got a small apartment with a spacius terrace and a quite good view to the seaside. The rooms were comfortable and always clean.
The offer of events was realy big. They organized disco tours and trips to the centre of Alanya, Aquagym, beach parties, an animation show every evening at the amphitheatre, games during the day... Also the transfer to the Hotel was organized very good, when we arrived at the airport in Antalya but the ride was more than 2 hours.
All in all we would defenitely recommend this hotel for families and couples and we will defenitely go back :)

Room Tip: Rooms in the top floor have a good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miri h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

Best place at Alanya, very clean kitchen,quite,activite great,pools and SPA Center HAREM best...İ will go again.Who stay there please look to sign how many times....they have photos at board.....Animasyon grup every day and night have different show at anfi tiyatro...bars is süper..restoran has different kitchen, İtalyan,turkish,....alacard restoran has süper menü...

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank hierapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

3 families just returned from this hotel, where we were very impressed by how clean all the facilities and rooms were maintained. We were probably the only English people at the Club P, as the hotel was mainly occupied by Dutch or German residents. However all staff were happy to practise their English and were very friendly.
Evening entertainment mainly focused around dance, which will not be to everyone's taste,again English,German spoken so all can understand.
Food & Drink, We found a good selection of food to suit the families various tastes and were impressed by the availability of food and drink 24/7. Drinks served in decent glasses and bottled water available in rooms and around the pools. Ice cream and cakes served from a shop between 2pm till 9pm all part of the A.I. There is a full bar and buffet service at the beach supplied by the hotel and free bus service.
This is not a Five Star hotel, however you can leave your wallet at home once you arrive. Sorry you need to pay for the safe.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chilv07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2012

A wonderful hotel with a fantastic service. The food was beyond excelent and very varied. The only bad thing we have to say is, thet it covers a large area and some parts of the hotel are very difficult to get to if you have problems with your mobility.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 7700Jutland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
5.1 mi away
Drita Hotel
Drita Hotel
#5 of 13 in Kargicak
400 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sunprime C-Lounge Hotel
Sunprime C-Lounge Hotel
#4 of 373 in Alanya
557 reviews
0.8 mi away
Diamond Hill Resort & Spa
Diamond Hill Resort & Spa
#19 of 373 in Alanya
851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Dinler Hotels - Alanya
Dinler Hotels - Alanya
#1 of 13 in Kargicak
407 reviews
8.8 mi away
Beach Club Doganay
Beach Club Doganay
#66 of 373 in Alanya
770 reviews
18 mi away
Grand Sunlife Hotel
Grand Sunlife Hotel
#201 of 373 in Alanya
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Paradiso Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Paradiso Resort

Address: Kestel, Alanya, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#45 Luxury Hotel in Alanya
#46 On the Beach Hotel in Alanya
Price Range: £59 - £208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Paradiso Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 310
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Club Paradiso Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Paradiso Hotel Alanya
Hotel Paradiso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing