We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“almost perfect vacation”
Review of Grand Zaman Beach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Grand Zaman Beach
Ranked #80 of 373 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 February 2007

my boyfriend and I decided to go on a vacation to Alanya.
our main demand was, that hotel is near the center, so we could go there by foot.
we arrived to the hotel in the middle of the night. althought the kitchen was closed, staff was kind and offered us meal.
the hotel is beautiful, rooms are cleaned, they cook great food.
they have very clean beach, staff on the beach is also great, and the best thing here is, that beach is just acrrosed the road.
near the hotel is also a pool. small, but nice.

if you want to have nice hotel, near the centre and beach, with kind staff and good food, then grand zaman is a hotel for you

Stayed: August 2005
9  Thank nadine0707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank BePe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: zu Empfehlen sind die Zimmer mit Meerblick
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank botat23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Jonny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zarówno pokoje o strony basenu, centrum i morza są ciche
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Patrycja525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mbruchanikova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank 758monica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand Zaman Garden Hotel
Grand Zaman Garden Hotel
#144 of 373 in Alanya
75 reviews
0.1 mi away
Riviera Hotel & SPA
Riviera Hotel & SPA
#14 of 373 in Alanya
329 reviews
0 mi away
Grand Okan
Grand Okan
#22 of 373 in Alanya
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Kahya Hotel
Kahya Hotel
#68 of 373 in Alanya
227 reviews
0.2 mi away
smartline Sunpark Marine
smartline Sunpark Marine
#38 of 373 in Alanya
122 reviews
0.1 mi away
Gardenia Hotel
Gardenia Hotel
#131 of 373 in Alanya
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Zaman Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Zaman Beach

Address: Saray Mahallesi, Ataturk Caddesi No: 153, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#59 On the Beach Hotel in Alanya
#63 Luxury Hotel in Alanya
Price Range: £45 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Zaman Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your Sweet Home in Alanya Center ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Grand Zaman Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Zaman Hotel Alanya
Grand Zaman Alanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing