We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Will visit again” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Remi Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Remi Hotel
Ranked #176 of 368 Hotels in Alanya
Tartu, Estonia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Will visit again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2013

Hotel Remi had very welcoming staff, especially in restaurant. Small, but clean and nice rooms with balcony.
Downside - if you get a room at left side of the hotel with windows to the street and the room is on lower levels, there is a big chance of unwanted visitors when you are away.
Nice location, max 3 min to the beach.

Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
9 Thank SigneBP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    20
    10
    5
    5
See reviews for
11
37
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Visoko, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013

The hotel is small but very nice. The hotel is in the city center, which is a big advantage for young people who wish to see their clubs, and also is close to everything you need. The hotel is very quiet, comfortable home, children are almost nonexistent. Basically staying elderly couples and young people without children. The hotel is clean, daily maid visit the rooms, the food is good, the staff very friendly and affable. I recommend this hotel for those who want to rest who do not want the noise.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dzenan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lithuania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2013

My parents returned from this hotel few days ago and asked me to rewiev it on tripadvisor. So here are their comments. Their room was being decorated (decorated towels on the bed) every single day by the maid called Saliha. They send a big thanks to her for making a very beatiful atmosphere in the room every day. Also they send a big thanks to a restaurant man - Ismail Hakki, who was very pleasant.
The location of the hotel is just perfect if you want to spend time in city center. The food they would rate 7/10, it's probably the only thing about the hotel , they didnt enjoy so much. In total, the hotel is quite small and it's more for returning and sleepings in it rather than staying all the time. But it's a city hotel, so this you should expect. If you want to spend much time in the hotel, pool area and it;s huge surroundings, then you should choose a hotel, which is in outskirts of Alanya. But my parents like staying arround in the city during holidays, so they liked the place and the staff.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gjøvik
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

A Small, but complete hotel. Visitors from many different countries. Calm atmosphere, and friendly staff. Nice cooking, with various meals , like homemade. Hygienic and clean. Small, but nice rooms, with a tiny balcony. Nice surroundings. Clean little pool, with a great temperature.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TrondNo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2012

I have stayed in this hotel in October, 2012. Rooms are clean and comfortable, stuff is really friendly. Food is normal, enough not to be hungry. Most fo the guests - germans. The hotel is perfect for adult people, however there are absolutely no activities for kids.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank I I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jönköping, Jönköpings Län, Sweden
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2012

We stayed at Remi for 8 days, the only things that we did in the hotel was basically sleeping, based on that we did like our room in some level, they have eyes for details, for example they did leave some fresh fruits in our room the first night. There was a balcony, nothing nice with that, there was a flat screet TV and AC worked well and they did clean our room quite OK every day, but there was no trashbasket in the room at all!!!

Than we entered the bathroom, and suddanly I did feel like being in a 2-star hotel!!! Not worthy a 4 star hotel! However, we did not stay there for a long time having in mind that we spend our days somewhere else, the staff there was very polite, they could speak english and german, but if I come back I wont visit a hotel with 4 stars again, eather 5 of them or none at all!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adem H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2012

Small hotel on a very good place. Food very tasty and great stuff. We would come here again.
You have everything you need in this hotel. Pool is very small, but beach is very near and it's great. Been in some other hotels also couple years ago but Remi is on our top list with good value.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PaKislav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
2.8 mi away
Monte Carlo
Monte Carlo
#36 of 368 in Alanya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 270 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sultan Sipahi Resort
Sultan Sipahi Resort
#155 of 368 in Alanya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
0.2 mi away
Xperia Kandelor Hotel
Xperia Kandelor Hotel
#81 of 368 in Alanya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
smartline Sunpark Beach
smartline Sunpark Beach
#97 of 368 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
0.0 mi away
Gallion Hotel
Gallion Hotel
#174 of 368 in Alanya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kleopatra Carina Hotel
Kleopatra Carina Hotel
#295 of 368 in Alanya
3.0 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Remi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Remi Hotel

Property: Remi Hotel
Address: Saray Mahallesi, Pehlivan Sokak No: 10, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #176 of 368 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Remi Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Remi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing