We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect for couples”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kleopatra Dreams Beach Hotel
Ranked #4 of 372 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect for couples”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Very nice and clean hotel,good for couples.Perfect service,nice staff. Especially recommend take massage service.Has very clean and nice swimming pool.Good and tasty food...Has near access to the sea with outside bar.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Evaldas2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

479 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    294
    132
    36
    10
    7
See reviews for
124
212
10
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lahti, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013

This was my first time in Turkey, I stayed here in this hotel a week and was very impressed. The hotel was clean, the rooms looked good and were cleaned daily and the staff very friendly. Food was so delicious, they knew exactly how to cook everything. Pool area was nice, opened at 10 after breakfast and closed around 17. The only minus was that you needed to pay for the sunbeds on the beach. Don't put the air condition too chilly, otherwise you'll get sick. There also could have been a bit more entertainment at nights. I would come back to this hotel again. :)

Room Tip: Take a room with a view for the beach and the pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Anna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2013

couldnt ask for a better hotel or location when in south Turkey. right on Cleopatra beach . clean rooms - Aircon Working (fair play) great showers and service from staff.
Alanya is a great place to visit and rent a bike or jeep and hit the roads. Aspendos Amphitheatre is a must to go see - about half an hour of crazy driving and if your a mountaineer - grab a jeep up the hills for 40 - 50 mins and see the true Turkish lifestyle of real local people. Hotel is a great base - highly reccomend (2001)

Room Tip: balcony room !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Beaker2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We spent a week here in May and were very happy with the hotel and staff who always greeted us with a smile and chat and for whom no task was too small. We were even give a breakfast pack as we departed for a late night flight. The food compared very well with restaurants in town . The bus from the nearby bus stop is great value and regular until 12pm. My one quibble would be with the Hammam. While the people are pleasant, we thought the quality of treatment poor and they were too keen to get you back for a series of them. Go to a more professional Hammam, preferably one used by the locals. However I would definitely return to the Cleopatra .

Room Tip: Ask for one to the front for a better sea view, but this is also nearer the road which may be busy i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TOBINSIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Borgå, Southern Finland, Finland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Good value for your money if you stay all inclusive and are not a picky person. Rooms clean with shower and air condition. Food good at breakfast, lunch, snack time and dinner (shorts and t-shirt are ok at dinner time). Local drinks ok. Sandy Beach very close by (a 100 meter from hotel) with water, soda and beer bar.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwickshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We were almost the only English at the hotel but that seemed to be typical of the area in general. This was fine as although (limited at times) the staff spoke English. The hotel itself is in a great location and has a private section of the beach. You do have to pay around £3.50 a day for 2 sunbeds and a parasol on the beach. The food is lovely and a good selection. The rooms are clean and there was always hot water. There is free wifi all over the hotel. The room we had overlooked the police station and attached to was the police dog kennels the dogs which we could hear bark in the night. That is probably the only complaint I have. The transfer from the airport is about 2 1/2 hours. The staff are friendly and are constantly on the go cleaning up all empty glasses cutlery. We were there for 10 days out of which there was entertainment 4 nights. I would recommend the hotel and definitely the area. Be careful at Antaylia airport as its very expensive 2 bottles of water and 1 tube of prongs cost about £13!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank mandyreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2013

It was a very nice stay. The hotel is situated just 2 minutes away from a beautiful beach. Our room was very nice, spacious enough, cleaned everyday, with a balcony with an amazing view on the seashore and the city. The food was good, I enjoyed them a lot although I'm usually moaning when it comes to eating in hotels. We den't use the swimming pool much but I remember it was always clean and enjoyed by many. The staff was also ok, the main hall pleasant to relax in. If I were to go to Alanya again, I would definitely choose Kleopatra :).

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sanmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
11.3 mi away
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
Sirius Deluxe Hotel
#1 of 27 in Avsallar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 371 reviews
4.2 mi away
Sunprime C-Lounge Hotel
Sunprime C-Lounge Hotel
#1 of 372 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
11.3 mi away
White City Resort Hotel
White City Resort Hotel
#5 of 372 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sunprime Alanya Beach
Sunprime Alanya Beach
#11 of 372 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
4.1 mi away
Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
0.6 mi away
Grand Okan
Grand Okan
#17 of 372 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kleopatra Dreams Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kleopatra Dreams Beach Hotel

Property: Kleopatra Dreams Beach Hotel
Address: Kizlarpinari Mah. Ataturk Cad. Hasan Senli Sok. No:2 Alanya Merkez, Alanya, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Alanya
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Alanya
#4 Luxury Hotel in Alanya
#5 Romantic Hotel in Alanya
#26 Best Value Hotel in Alanya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Kleopatra Dreams Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK) and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Kleopatra Dreams Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kleopatra Dreams Beach Alanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing