We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic Budget”
Review of Diamore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Diamore
Ranked #218 of 373 Hotels in Alanya
Reviewed 3 April 2011

Very centrally located hotel near to dozens of restaurants
and pubs also to supermarkets.Clean ensuite-rooms with
basic amenities.A/C is working enough,Their meals are basic
but good and tasty.I think the personnel of the restaurant was
changed and there were no body to looking an opportunity
from the tourists.Though not near to beaches around 15 minutes
by walking or, you can reach by public buses which are coming
near to door.In my opinion, especially for springs and autumns,
this is a cozy place worth to go.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Engelhardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2010

I think hotel is nice for a 3* Hotel and only 10 min walk to the beach. Just on one of main street and close to shopping/entertainment and quiet. Can't complain for the price and seemed to be popular.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Belerefon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: лучше все-таки брать номера, которые выходят во двор. будет шумно, но не так, если бы окна выходили...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maxim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Окна только не на улицу что бы выходили
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Игорь В
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
8  Thank Tanya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kasia X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Мне понравился мой вид на улицу, там было солнечно и видно город, горы. На стороне где бассейн там...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Оксана Л
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
13.9 mi away
Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites
9.9 mi away
Utopia World Hotel
Utopia World Hotel
#2 of 13 in Kargicak
699 reviews
13 mi away
Gold Island Hotel
Gold Island Hotel
#165 of 373 in Alanya
863 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9 mi away
Drita Hotel
Drita Hotel
#5 of 13 in Kargicak
400 reviews
13.2 mi away
MyHome Apart Hotel
MyHome Apart Hotel
#124 of 373 in Alanya
40 reviews
11.2 mi away
Long Beach Resort Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Diamore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Diamore

Address: Saray Mah. Ataturk Cad. No 58, Alanya 7400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #218 of 373 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range: £17 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Diamore 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Diamore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Diamore Hotel Alanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing