We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
276
161
79
40
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
161
79
40
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat trip salad min walk from hotel mini disco at night meal times fresh pancakes entertainment manager pool slides brilliant holiday children and adults we arrived early hours fab hotel shower room clean hotel bar staff harbour area bus ride
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Well I no people write things and people think it’s someone moaning but believe me this hotel needs to be given a wide birth.....food and drink usual standard for turkey BUT the staff are very rude and the hotel is a Polish hotspot and hotel staff cater everything around them like music
ALSO
the description is not all accurate
NO INDOOR POOL
NO POOL TABLE
NO LANDSCAPE GARDENS
NO AEROBICS
NO GYM
All the above is advertised as being current
Area is very quite also
BEACH BAR only gives soft drinks free and alcohol and food are chargeable as are sun-beds

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Solihull04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We have been here almost in 2 year 4 time
This really good hotel
U can find everything in easy way and together
Many changes this year
Nice staff
Good and really delicious food
Turkish night was amazing
Thank u for everything
We will return again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Murat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

We have been there in May, 2018, 3 adults and 2 children.
Rooms where great, very clean, spacious.
Food was great also, breakfast, lunch and dinner and gozleme snacks and pies.
Meals were changing every time, lots of various meat, fish, vegetables, fruits, sweets and other.
Coffee delicious, but not strong.
Nice mini zoo with turtles and pigeons.
Little garden of banana and other trees.
Amazing pools, water checked almost daily, great water slides.
Pool for littlest kids.
Animation every day and evening with Pinocchio and his assistant.
Nice kid's club.
Lots of activities in day time, sports and other.
Not so good, but it's not hotel's problem - terrible beach sand and enter to to sea with big rocks. Walking about 15 minutes, if not in a hurry.
Next to hotel, just through street - Alanyum Shopping and Entertainment Center.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank delfine184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Everything was good, location, staff. we are pleased. The hotel is quite small and for us is good. Food service is perfect. Almost every evening show and they love very kids. I will come back. Great place!!!!!

Room Tip: Rooms good and every rooms own balcon
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Anneli O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Arriving at 6am in the morning after 17 hours of traveling the reception staff were so ignorant but apart from that had a fantastic stay, enjoyed every moment so much to do at the hotel and around the hotel! The waiters in the restraunt and around the pool were lovely and always make you laugh! But the bar staff again were very good especially ota they all respect you and remember you, was my second stay at this hotel and all remembered me was lovely and ensured you'd have a great holiday! The entertainer Pinocchio always ensured no body was bored and was joining in! Great with kids and all ages! Always had entertainment/sports etc during the day and night up till 11pm. Would definitely come again! Didn't want to leave

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank ceejay2497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews