We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food and Service Amazing”
Review of Anahtar Apart

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Anahtar Apart
Ranked #142 of 373 Hotels in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 May 2011

Very nice Hotel! The raceptionist girl in the morning is lovely and always ready to help you .
The Food in the Restaurant is Amazing and also the service very friendly ,make you confortable to be in this accomodation .Only part i didn't like were the smell of the towel .The sheets and towel are old and no good smell but a part for this everithings was wonderfull experience .
Ivan from Italy

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CharlesFaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 57 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2010

It's ideally hotel for us. It has ideally staff, ideally rooms, ideally location and ideally price. The staff is very friendly, helpfull and smile, especially for little girls (greetings from Sonya :-))) ). The room has square more than 50 sq. m and consists from two rooms, a slleeping-room and a living room - kitchen ('open kitchen"). It has WC, shower and very big balcony. The walking distance from best sand beach of Kleopatra is about five minutes. The price is same as one for camping place in Northern Europe. We pay 12 (twelve) euro per night.
This hotel has a lot of problems but I don't like to write about its. We've got very positive impression. But I'd like give one advice: if you have children stay on northern side of hotel without sea view. Soutehern side is more warm and very noisy because restoraunts this and neighboring hotel witn its music and shows (we see "Turkish nights" six times in three week :-) ). And the cock which living across the steet and crying every morning from 3 to 8 a.m. very prevents to sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Vasily_Martynov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2010

Just returned from the Anahtar Apart hotel, as it states in most of the advertising, very basic but clean accommodation and the maids visited every day to clean, the staff were very helpful however, the English language is very limited due to the fact the resort of Alanya cateres mainly for German, Russian and swedish visitors. The beaches are just across the road and i must say they are the best beaches i have visited, they even have paved pathways to the loungers on the sands. there is a super market (Migros) just around the corner which was very handy, and a few resteraunts along the main street into Town which also follows the beach (nice walk), we tended to eat at the TULIP GARDEN which was very clean and food was great value with nice no hassle staff
the town is situated aroud 30 mins walk from the Anahtar and this is where most of the more lively pubs and shops are. we went to Alanya for a nice relaxing beach holiday week which is what we achieved.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rifleman1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank novalgine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Kemal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank Suat Ş
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Øverste etage 6 har en flot udsigt - stille og roligt - ok senge.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tonnie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0 mi away
Yeni Acun
Yeni Acun
#39 of 373 in Alanya
132 reviews
12.4 mi away
Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites
11.4 mi away
Utopia World Hotel
Utopia World Hotel
#2 of 13 in Kargicak
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 mi away
Gold Island Hotel
Gold Island Hotel
#168 of 373 in Alanya
862 reviews
10.4 mi away
Drita Hotel
Drita Hotel
#5 of 13 in Kargicak
400 reviews
11.8 mi away
MyHome Apart Hotel
MyHome Apart Hotel
#127 of 373 in Alanya
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anahtar Apart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anahtar Apart

Address: Kizlar Pinari Mahallesi, Anahtar Ck. No: 1, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #142 of 373 Hotels in Alanya
Price Range: £8 - £33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anahtar Apart 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Anahtar Apart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anahtar Apart Hotel Alanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing