We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sifalar Apart Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Utopia World(Kargicak)
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pegasos Club(Avsallar)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Okan(Alanya)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
roomertravel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drita Hotel(Kargicak)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
20
18
5
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
18
5
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Hotel is in a fantastic location Only takes 10/15 minutes too walk to the centre Lovely staff also! When we arrived in the hotel the apartment was very clean personal is very friendly thanks for huseyin (restaurant manager)

Room Tip: better swimingpool side
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank peterw l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Very nice apartment good room,clean, good restaurant service, we booked just room so we r lucky becuse all inclusive is not good. Dont book all inc. We eat and drink alacarte so ıt was so good restaurant personel very friendly. We will back there

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jordiclo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Moved from hotel on arrival into apartment block across the road cases were scooped up and moved.The staff tried to bully us into eating and drinking in the hotel and when we made our own arrangements to eat and drink elsewhere they became rude and ignorant. when we left we were told by reception get your own cases.There was no wi fi in the apartments you had to go to the hotel to use that and they wanted to charge me for it.On the whole the worst hotel I've ever stayed in didn't get to stay in the hotel I booked ignorant and rude staff never again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Tom590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Me, my 3 month pregnant partner and our 18 month old son were booked into this hotel for 7 nights in Aug 2012, the rest of my family were booked into the Margeurite App hotel, when we pulled up outside the hotel in the bus it looked okay, quite upmarket, we walked into the reception area and were impressed it looked tidy, we could see the pool and it looked clean with lots of happy children running around, we approached the desk to book in and after my dad had confirmed the booking and paid for a full weeks air con for our room he left in the bus to his own hotel (stated above),

The desk staff then, after booking us in asked us to follow them, we expected to head towards the lift so you can imagine our surprise when they headed for the front door and out onto the street, we followed becoming rather confused, the guy then ushered us to cross the very busy main road, we did and continued to follow him for I reckon a good few 100 yards, down a few back streets till we reached what looked like a run down block of flats, absolutely nothing like the beautiful hotel we had just been in,

We then proceeded to follow him inside, as we walked through the lobby I immediately noticed lots of drunk, rowdy and loud teenagers running around not a child or family in sight, there were loads of wet dirty towels and swimming costumes hanging all over the place, we followed the guy into a very small and cramped lift, barely big enough to fit our sons stroller in let alone us as well,

The apartment was, to be fair fairly spacious it took me a while to figure out how to turn the electric on since the hotel guy just ushered us inside and then swiftly left, however I did manage to figure it out eventually, (push your key card into the slot in the wall), we checked out the apartment and quickly realised there was no air con in the bedroom just one unit in the main living room, the balcony was tiny and overlooked the dirty pool were I saw the same huge group of rowdy and drunk teenagers dive bombing into the pool, we switched the air con on and I decided I'd try the pool with our 18 month old son whilst my partner unpacked, when we reached the pool it was really intimidating with all the drunk teenagers, I decided me and my son would go to the small hot tub/pool that was empty to get away from the young guys jumping in the bigger pool, however we were still being splashed as they jumped in and my son became quite irritable and upset, I decided to jump ship and return to the apartment, after talking with my partner we decided we would walk to my families hotel and speak with my dad (who had paid and booked our hotel),

It was quite possibly the worst walk of my life, we were hot, sweaty and having just flown over night after big delays with our flight we were exhausted, we had hoped to just relax by the pool on our first day but now found ourselves trekking across Alanya in 30+ degree heat, after a few hours we reached their hotel, I told my dad how bad it was and he said just give it the benefit of the doubt and stay there that night, so we returned to the hotel,

That night we all slept on the pull out sofa bed in the living room as it was the only room to have air con, it turned out that the air con leaked!!!! we woke the next day to a sopping wet bed after the air con had dripped on it all night, we felt damp, annoyed and just not happy at all, at this point I'd had enough, I went back to my dad who was just as angry, he spoke with the staff at the reception of his hotel and they had an apartment available just two doors down from my parents, he booked it for the rest of the week for us and we returned to our hotel, we explained how angry and disappointed we were with the apartment we had, they weren't very sympathetic at all and when my dad requested a refund all they did was refund the air con price for the week!!!!,

We moved hotels and went on to have a glorious holiday, the new hotel was amazing, it had 5 pools with slides and pool toys for the kids, was extremely family friendly and was clean and well maintained!!!!,

We were totally appalled by our first hotel but to enjoy our holiday we decided to just forget about our experience there and move on!!!! will most certainly not be returning there or recommending to anyone other than teenagers just looking to get wasted as that seems to be all it was good for and used by!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Slicky2k6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

We have just spent 11 days in this apartment/hotel complex. The cleaning of the apartment could have been better but it was a very well equipped kitchenette with plenty of cups, plates and cutlery. We were a group of four adults and were very comfortable in the two bed apartment. Plenty of room on the main balcony in the evening. My only complaint was the smell of smoke in the furniture but this is a common problem here.
The hotel is on a busy road but with the windows closed it is okay.
I can not commend the staff enough, they we're always helpful and polite. If there is anything you need just ask them, they will do their best, just make sure they understand you properly. I can not eat white bread but wholemeal was not understood, brown bread was. Hussain the restaurant manager was fantastic, looking after my special dietary needs very well. The meals were great and at very reasonable prices. The breakfast did get a bit boring being the same, but it was limited by my dietary restrictions, the rest of our group enjoyed it. At only 5€ pp it was extremely good value for money. It is very easy to just walk outside and find somewhere to eat.
The pool was fantastic and the staff were not in your face about drinks every five minutes.
It is within easy walking distance to the beach, the bazaar and shops. The mini market over the road is affiliated with the Sifalar and you get a discount on your shopping.
WIFI is only 2 euros for 24 hours.
All in all this was fantastic value for money and I would stay here again. Remember 4 stars in Turkey is not 4 stars elsewhere.

Room Tip: Just ask for a room overlooking the pool away from the main road.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jamoz23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews