We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location with easy access to beach restaurants bars and shops.”
Review of Sara Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sara Hotel
Ranked #284 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Reviewed 13 July 2010

Hi ,I will begin by saying that i booked a last minute trip with Nazar travel agency threedays before departure.It was an all inclusive holiday and it was great value for money.I arrived at Antalya airport which by the way was 125 km from Alanya.The bus trip was the hardest part of the journey and took awhile, dropping passengers off at their destinations.Some of these hotels seemed off the beaten track.
NB. Have euro if you have to get a visa at airport as they do not accept turkish money. We had a problem being we did not have euro. Euro is used every where and all prices are marked in euro currency.
The hotel Sara is so central.The waitors and staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Being our holiday was all inclusive(a first for me) that meant we did not pay for food or drinks including alkohol. This meant that we could go on more excursions and take a turkish bath and massage. An ideal hotel for families with the pool outside and the beach across the road. The shops only minutes away. We had a saftey deposit box and received the key after paying deposit(which we would get back). Unfortunately we lost receipt but could not get deposit back even when we returned key. We were pleased with our stay in hotel and really enjoyed Turkey.It is a shoppers paradise if you like to bargain. kleopatra beach was a long and sandy and had lovely waves.The guides with nazar were very helpful and we went on some memorable trips with them.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank susiewanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michellecl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Christel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank taxarasmussen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flemming3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Metin Ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alanya
0.7 mi away
MyHome Apart Hotel
MyHome Apart Hotel
#116 of 374 in Alanya
40 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sun Maritim
Sun Maritim
#15 of 26 in Avsallar
99 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Sunlife Hotel
Grand Sunlife Hotel
#224 of 374 in Alanya
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Yalihan Una
Yalihan Una
#7 of 26 in Avsallar
232 reviews
0.8 mi away
Venessa Beach Hotel
Venessa Beach Hotel
#1 of 1 in Turkler
15 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rubi Platinum Spa Resort & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sara Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sara Hotel

Address: Saray Mah. Guzelyali Cad. Yali Sok. No:2 Alanya Merkez, Alanya, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #284 of 374 Hotels in Alanya
Hotel Class:3 star — Sara Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sara Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing